coz 2 lane oso all the care driving slowing like their grandfather road...

Good got potential. Legend of speed

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Today while riding out for morning coffee i was zoning out....

Then stop line never stop and i just turn.... basket got pickup coming... zham brake ah!!! The back end just lifted off and swung to the right.... wa faster release brake let the back come down...... needless to say i was wide awake for the rest of the journey to the kopitiam...

Today while riding out for morning coffee i was zoning out....

Then stop line never stop and i just turn.... basket got pickup coming... zham brake ah!!! The back end just lifted off and swung to the right.... wa faster release brake let the back come down...... needless to say i was wide awake for the rest of the journey to the kopitiam...

safety my friend............. every 4 wheeler is out to kill us... dont ever zone out again k?

today is my bookout day.. bookout bookout..

today is my bookout day.. ohhh bookout day.

knn. finall confinement week is over.

words from the laptop seems very weird.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Welcome back to the civilian world!!! Treasure your weekend.... before you know it.... eh report back to ferry terminal at 8pm.... zzzzzzzzzzz :sian:

yeah i was told to book in at

2015 hrs @ pasir ris bus interchange.:(

welcome back to civilization bro!!

time to use back camera phone + zoom zoom ard on cbr150 for these 2 days!

may u have a smooth sailing BMT.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/181/429895105_fae581bdfc_b.jpg

but most imptly, take care of ur health and dont push ur limits too far.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_bmir12rSl2w/Rv9U5vZ0izI/AAAAAAAACkw/Aj2rYUT1V-I/s1600/SAF%2B3.jpg

Hey guys, I'm wondering if there are any shops which sell repsol edition fairings. I'm thinking of spraying them myself but if there are ready made ones. it will be much better. hahah. (:

welcome back to civilization bro!!

time to use back camera phone + zoom zoom ard on cbr150 for these 2 days!

may u have a smooth sailing BMT.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/181/429895105_fae581bdfc_b.jpg

but most imptly, take care of ur health and dont push ur limits too far.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_bmir12rSl2w/Rv9U5vZ0izI/AAAAAAAACkw/Aj2rYUT1V-I/s1600/SAF%2B3.jpg

ahahah.

my first 2 days in BMT, i marched pass Jaguar coy, they sang.

" 2 more days to POP, POP, POP,

2 more days to POP, oh POP."

then on my 4th day. our CO forced us to change to smart 4, and go see the J coy POP parade..

isnt that rubbing salt in yr wound.:sian:

haha but hey.. now got newbie.. then we always disturb them lol

Same thing happen to me again, this time at TPE. Orange and black, very fast

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

Hey guys, I'm wondering if there are any shops which sell repsol edition fairings. I'm thinking of spraying them myself but if there are ready made ones. it will be much better. hahah. (:

doubt there are ready stocks available for the fairings in repsol colors. probably need to place booking in advance w/ the authorised dealers. anywaya, the original repsol is madeup of quite a bit of stickers. so getting fairings alone is not enough. u need the set of stickers too~

in this case, cheaper alternative will be to send for respray. besides repsol, can opt for other nicer paintwork also (assuming price is not an issue).

Same thing happen to me again, this time at TPE. Orange and black, very fast

i tink u need smth to help defend yrself against other riders who challenge u on the streets.

it is.........

a 46litre GIVI rear spoiler.

i tink u need smth to help defend yrself against other riders who challenge u on the streets.

it is.........

a 46litre GIVI rear spoiler.

Nope, I think i need a 2.5 sec bike. No. 48 not too bad. Haha just kidding

doubt there are ready stocks available for the fairings in repsol colors. probably need to place booking in advance w/ the authorised dealers. anywaya, the original repsol is madeup of quite a bit of stickers. so getting fairings alone is not enough. u need the set of stickers too~

in this case, cheaper alternative will be to send for respray. besides repsol, can opt for other nicer paintwork also (assuming price is not an issue).

any recommendation for the shop? :D

thx for the info... wkwkwkw

arinto

ahahah.

my first 2 days in BMT, i marched pass Jaguar coy, they sang.

" 2 more days to POP, POP, POP,

2 more days to POP, oh POP."

then on my 4th day. our CO forced us to change to smart 4, and go see the J coy POP parade..

isnt that rubbing salt in yr wound.:sian:

haha but hey.. now got newbie.. then we always disturb them lol

seniority will always have an intimidating factor on newbies everywhere u go. when ur time comes... u will say the same thing to other chau recruits as well.

but some exceptional cases may cause it to backfire. example:

I did my bmt recourse 1 yr after enlisting and once passed out, I was posted to stagmont camp with exactly 1 yr remaining before ORD. When i got to stagmont camp, there were a group who were just passing out from signal course and were shouting "POP loh. tmr no need to wake up for 5BX."

so i was walking past and i said "1 more year to ORD."

heh... the guy gave me a :confused: face.

any recommendation for the shop? :D

thx for the info... wkwkwkw

arinto

u can try to google for the 2 local honda parts agents below:

1. Everfit

2. FJT

try giving them a ring before going down. they are able to offer u price quotes over the phone. the main issue is being no ready parts available. headed down the other day to help get the small piece of fairing located above the taillight. Everfit only had it in the stock maroon red color.

Welcome back.. i dont know the mean of pop :sian::sian:

You will in time to come.

Performance:

- Lowered fork

- CDI BRT Neo Dual Band

- XP Andrion Coil

- Nui Yoshimura Racing Footrest

- FDR XR soft compund rear tire

- Tsukigi manifold

- K&N air filter

- Sport R performance exhaust

- Carburettor SP set re jetted

- NSR throttle set

Make Up:

- Single seat cowl

175/kmh on gear 5.

Performance:

- Lowered fork

- CDI BRT Neo Dual Band

- XP Andrion Coil

- Tsukigi manifold

- K&N air filter

- NSR throttle set

Make Up:

- Single seat cowl

175/kmh on gear 5.

anyone have done this?

no:giddy::giddy::giddy:

Performance:

- Lowered fork

- CDI BRT Neo Dual Band

- XP Andrion Coil

- Tsukigi manifold

- K&N air filter

- NSR throttle set

Make Up:

- Single seat cowl

175/kmh on gear 5.

:eek: :eek: 175 km/h on SP possible..but on cbr150..?

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg