Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 24 2006, 02:29 PM

tell u wat, u ask ur class to join in lor. so many of us gg in as a single bike, we pillion them lor! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hmm. dun think they want de la. cos right, after exams maybe they going ktv or stuffs. that y cannot really comfrim. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

hmmm hye guys.....sorri for the interruption.Actually i got some Q to ask regarding this bike and i hope there is someone who might honestly answer my Q.The Q r as follows:-

1> wat is the top speed in stock?

2> how is the fc?

3> how many bottles of engine oil req?

4> how is the pick-up?

5> how is the maintainance of this bike?

6> Izzit true that it is made in THAILAND?

7> any kick-start?

THANKS >>>

:popcorn:
Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 24 2006, 06:03 PM

Hmm. dun think they want de la. cos right, after exams maybe they going ktv or stuffs. that y cannot really comfrim. :smile:

hye to all cbr150 riders....

i have some Q to ask regardless of this bike and i hope there r honest ppl who can help me to answer my Q.

1> actually this bike made in thailand izzit?

2> wat is the top speed in stock?

3> how is the pick-up of this bike?

4> how is the fc?

5> how many bottles of engine oil req for this bike?

6> is there any kick-start?

THANKS >>>>>

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 23 2006, 04:11 PM

Jileen u going? if u going i bring joleen along also. :sweat:

CBR150R Outing!! **CONFIRMED**

Time: 8am

Date: 4th march

Plans: Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall for swimming & feeding fish.

Timing should be, go early 8am, back b4 8pm latest into SG There will be no night riding on the Kota Tinggi trunk road - Leave KT by 4pm & if possible we could go into Kulai for a "nice" dinner.

There will be rest stop every 45mins. The 1st rest stop will be at Ulu Tiram.

riding speed will be set to a maximum of 100kph.

Please state ur preference(date):

4th March Sat:

1) limbat

2) Dannis

3) phantom stephanie + ozzarhomb

4) gekokujyou

5) naruto13 - Pending

6) ah fat - Pending

7) blurger - pending

8) Axxis - should be ok

9) Paiseh - Pending

10) gtbnrsk

11) mikigoh - pending

12) kahhwee - Pending

now that the date is confirmed, everybody who is on pending list please edit posting yourself to confirm ur status too.

west side riders can choose to meet myself and phantom stef in NTU hall 6 carpark 1st. east side riders can meet at Simpang Bedok Post office. earlier meetup will be set at about 07 30am. final meetup will be along BKE towards JB after the last flyover along the side of the road.

east side riders meetup:

1) Adrian (head)

west side riders meetup:

1) Phantom stef + ozzarhomb (pillion) (head)

2) Paiseh - Pending

So sorry to all! I can't go.

Originally posted by raden@Feb 25 2006, 03:20 AM

hye to all cbr150 riders....

i have some Q to ask regardless of this bike and i hope there r honest ppl who can help me to answer my Q.

1> actually this bike made in thailand izzit?

2> wat is the top speed in stock?

3> how is the pick-up of this bike?

4> how is the fc?

5> how many bottles of engine oil req for this bike?

6> is there any kick-start?

THANKS >>>>>

hello,

1) Yes, made in thailand

2)top speed should be abt 140.

3)Pick up very fast, i did play with a few kips and sp. Win. :thumb:

4)should be around 36km/l to 40km/l

5) one bottle will do as it is single piston.

6)No kick start. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 25 2006, 01:11 PM

hello,

1) Yes, made in thailand

23 Feb, I ride my cbr150 150km/h on BKE, go to johor............

so my top speed is 150...

CBR150R Outing!! **CONFIRMED**

Time: 8am

Plans: Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall for swimming & feeding fish.

Timing should be, go early 8am, back b4 8pm latest into SG There will be no night riding on the Kota Tinggi trunk road - Leave KT by 4pm & if possible we could go into Kulai for a "nice" dinner.

Please state ur preference(date):

4th March Sat:

1) limbat

2) Dannis

4) gekokujyou

5) naruto13 - Pending

6) kahhwee - Pending

7) blurger - pending

8) Axxis - should be ok

9) Paiseh - Pending

10) gtbnrsk

11) mikigoh - pending

now that the date is confirmed, everybody who is on pending list please edit posting yourself to confirm ur status too.

west side riders can choose to meet myself and phantom stef in NTU hall 6 carpark 1st. east side riders can meet at Simpang Bedok Post office. earlier meetup will be set at about 07 30am. final meetup will be along BKE towards JB after the last flyover along the side of the road.

east side riders meetup:

1) Adrian (head)

west side riders meetup:

2) Paiseh - Pending

paiseh.. got things to do the wkend.

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 24 2006, 09:26 AM

limbat will u use internet in thailand?

I normally get to be Online thru a Internet Cafe, but not all the time - cos hv to work over here maaa.... I try checking mail & surf at least once or twice a day.....

PM me if U need to .... ok ?? :smile: :smile: :smile:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 25 2006, 01:57 PM

I normally get to be Online thru a Internet Cafe, but not all the time - cos hv to work over here maaa.... I try checking mail & surf at least once or twice a day.....

ok when u be at thailand?:cheer:

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 25 2006, 03:48 PM

he already there.

sian leh

dun noe wan call him buy spocket anot leh

wan to increase my pickup

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 25 2006, 03:54 PM

sian leh

dun noe wan call him buy spocket anot leh

wan to increase my pickup

tot u always ask me dun waste money one. :giddy: :giddy: :sian: :box:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 25 2006, 01:57 PM

so fast there liao?? i also need uncle limbat to help me get some stuff.. check pm!

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 25 2006, 04:01 PM

tot u always ask me dun waste money one. :giddy: :giddy: :sian: :box:

u upgrading i am not mah

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

**CONFIRMED**

Time: 8am at flyover b4 custom via first link

4th March Sat:

1) limbat

2) Dannis

4) gekokujyou

5) naruto13 - Pending

6) ah fat - Pending

7) blurger - pending

8) Axxis - should be ok

9) Paiseh + gf

10) gtbnrsk

11) Jilleen - Pending

12) mikigoh - pending

13) kahhwee - Pending

east side riders meetup:

1) Adrian (head)

west side riders meetup:

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 25 2006, 07:18 PM

ask ar. you guys sent ya bike for servicing every few k mileage mehz?

or service yaself?

haha. any gd shop to reco?

Planet. Wad u need to service?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 25 2006, 07:26 PM

Planet. Wad u need to service?

aha.. cos always see ppl say service.. so i also wondering wat is there to service in motordiam?

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 25 2006, 08:32 PM

aha.. cos always see ppl say service.. so i also wondering wat is there to service in motordiam?

spoilt then service la. if nt just 2 k chnage one time Eo can le.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 25 2006, 01:11 PM

hello,

1) Yes, made in thailand

ok....thanks bro for the ANSWER...As wat u told me that the fc is about 36-40km/l

Wow so low ahhh...

Originally posted by ah fat@Feb 25 2006, 04:57 PM

can get wat things from thailand?

:confused: :confused:

thailand t-shirt quite cheap

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 26 2006, 12:32 AM

thailand t-shirt quite cheap

haha. i noe.. juz came back from there last month.

i mean bike stuff lah. haha.. cos everyone like quite excited in getting things from there.