erm sorry to interrupt

who is going thailand?

wtb a burberry wallet

but provided it dont look too fake

any volunters?

an early thanks!

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

**CONFIRMED**

Time: 8am at flyover b4 custom via first link

Date: 4th march

Plans: Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall for swimming & feeding fish.

Timing should be, go early 8am, back b4 8pm latest into SG There will be no night riding on the Kota Tinggi trunk road - Leave KT by 4pm & if possible we could go into Kulai for a "nice" dinner.

There will be rest stop every 45mins. The 1st rest stop will be at Ulu Tiram.

riding speed will be set to a maximum of 100kph.

4th March Sat:

1) limbat

2) Dannis

3) gekokujyou

4) naruto13 - Pending

5) ah fat - Pending

6) blurger - pending

7) Axxis - should be ok

8) Paiseh + gf

9) gtbnrsk

11) Jilleen - Pending

12) mikigoh - pending

13) kahhwee - Pending

now that the date is confirmed, everybody who is on pending list please edit posting yourself to confirm ur status too.

west side riders can choose to meet PAISEH in NTU hall 6 carpark 1st. east side riders can meet at Simpang Bedok Post office. earlier meetup will be set at about 07 30am. final meetup will be along BKE towards JB after the last flyover along the side of the road.

east side riders meetup:

1) Adrian (head)

west side riders meetup:

1) Paiseh (head)

sorry, ozza and i will not be able to make it due to work. Paiseh, thanks for taking over west side head :cheeky:

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

Originally posted by raden@Feb 25 2006, 11:08 PM

ok....thanks bro for the ANSWER...As wat u told me that the fc is about 36-40km/l

Wow so low ahhh...

So wanna get our bike?o_O

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

**CONFIRMED**

Plans: petrol Vpower first, den Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall for swimming & feeding fish.

Timing should be, go early 8am, back b4 8pm latest into SG There will be no night riding on the Kota Tinggi trunk road - Leave KT by 4pm & if possible we could go into Kulai for a "nice" dinner.

4th March Sat:

1) limbat

2) Dannis

3) gekokujyou

4) naruto13 - Pending

5) ah fat - Pending

6) blurger - pending

7) Axxis - should be ok

8) Paiseh + gf

9) gtbnrsk

11) Jilleen - Pending

12) mikigoh - pending

13) kahhwee - Pending

now that the date is confirmed, everybody who is on pending list please edit posting yourself to confirm ur status too.

Originally posted by xiaowang@Feb 26 2006, 03:13 PM

Just wondering, what kind of bikes will there be?

Most of them would be cbr150s. There are other bikes like SP and Cbr 954 going also. If u r keen join them for the trip.

Originally posted by raden@Feb 25 2006, 01:01 AM

hmmm hye guys.....sorri for the interruption.Actually i got some Q to ask regarding this bike and i hope there is someone who might honestly answer my Q.The Q r as follows:-

hello raden, all ur questions HAVE BEEN honestly answered in the thread. please do read up a bit before posting repeated questions. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

please have a safe trip everyone. i'm so sorry i cannot make it for the trip liao due to some commitment. enjoy yourselves! :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 26 2006, 06:30 PM

please have a safe trip everyone. i'm so sorry i cannot make it for the trip liao due to some commitment. enjoy yourselves! :smile: :smile:

U no go ah? then i mai go le. no body behind with me chit chat liao. :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 26 2006, 06:25 PM

hello raden, all ur questions HAVE BEEN honestly answered in the thread. please do read up a bit before posting repeated questions. :smile: :smile:

haha.. dn like tat lah.. will make ppl scare de. ahha.. actuali if its me i also will lazy to slowly read ALL the post. 185 pages lehz.

bo pian one. even for GSX400 thread, there are questions like this once every 3 months or so. nvm, got u, kah whee help to ans. :thumb:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 23 2006, 08:25 PM

u going or not? my exam time table just out. Might be able to go. :smile:

doing maintenance and changing some stuff on this wed.. see how.. if everything is alright, sat i'll join u guys.. i wanna learn the way there too~ :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 26 2006, 09:49 AM

So wanna get our bike?o_O

hmmm....i am still looking for somebody to buy my bikelah bro...So any malay rider involved???

:popcorn:

lan lan leh..

i also dun wan to read so much..

185 pages ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

ozzar u no go then a lot of people wan to back out frm the outing liao..

u are the spirit (ghost)

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 26 2006, 07:19 PM

U no go ah? then i mai go le. no body behind with me chit chat liao. :smile:

yup i no go liao. sad leh, :cry: :cry:

hey if u dun mind can u please be the west side meetup head? meeting u decide ba.

u go leh, we need more riders along so that can help take care of each other mah. ask mikigoh to chit chat with u lor since she cannot go fast also. :cheeky: :cheeky: the rest i think are fast fast wan.

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 26 2006, 09:46 PM

bo pian one. even for GSX400 thread, there are questions like this once every 3 months or so. nvm, got u, kah whee help to ans. :thumb:

yup i guess u're right, :sorry: :sorry:

hmm, give u a suggestion, why dun we list the CBR150R's vital stats on the first page the very first post?? :smile:

**CONFIRMED**

Plans: petrol Vpower first, den Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall for swimming & feeding fish.

4th March Sat:

1) limbat

2) Dannis

3) gekokujyou

4) naruto13 - Pending

5) ah fat - Pending

6) blurger - pending

7) Axxis - should be ok

8) Paiseh + gf

9) gtbnrsk

11) Shawn

12) mikigoh - pending

13) kahhwee - Pending

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 26 2006, 11:40 PM

ozzar u no go then a lot of people wan to back out frm the outing liao..

u are the spirit (ghost)

aiyoh dun liddat say me leh, i not ghost lah, only kahhwee say dun wan go mah cuz initially i psycho him to go so i got ppl ride behind wit me mah, :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 27 2006, 01:14 AM

hey if u dun mind can u please be the west side meetup head? meeting u decide ba.

u go leh, we need more riders along so that can help take care of each other mah. ask mikigoh to chit chat with u lor since she cannot go fast also. :cheeky: :cheeky: the rest i think are fast fast wan.

wah ask him to be westside head

later sure got people jealous de

muhaahaha

he can only be head for ktv outing

hahahahahahahahaha:cheer:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by raden@Feb 26 2006, 11:20 PM

hmmm....i am still looking for somebody to buy my bikelah bro...So any malay rider involved???

I think there might be malay rider here also. But then when we go for outing we would speak english one. wad bike u riding now?

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 27 2006, 01:14 AM

haha. i only haf to comfrim on the 3rd. Depends one la. :smile: paiseh is the west meet up ma.

Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Feb 27 2006, 10:38 AM

Sorry Paiseh, not i purposely arrow you wan :cheeky: :cheeky: Anyway,blurger going, perhaps she can be the west head la :cheeky: :cheeky: can trust that she knows NTU carpark to woodlands :thumb: :thumb:

yea. blurger can help out ma.