Originally posted by selphie@Mar 15 2006, 09:02 PM

what's the top speed of CBR150?

No, I don't encourage speeding..

Just curious.

Thnks.

stock top speed is around 140km\h at 6th gear. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 15 2006, 07:36 PM

today like nobody online and post. :giddy:

ya lor, are we running out of topics to talk about? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 15 2006, 10:39 PM

ya lor, are we running out of topics to talk about? :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha.. no lah.. need just some one to ask a qns than everyone will start toking about it.

haha.. oh ozzar.. the girl in the pic is from tpjc rite?

damn.. went ah boy near 9 but close le.. actuali wna buy EO and do my first diy.

ahah.

Just curious.

Thnks.

heee heee veri veri fast ................ neh ......... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 15 2006, 10:33 AM

How u compare the performance between the 4T gold and motul oil?

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Y U asking him silly question - he change bec Motul has "Red color" packing maaa .............. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 15 2006, 10:10 PM

haha.. im online today.. but like nth to post or reply mah..

U lazy bum ..........ask U to go check Mustafa exchange rate & post here also not yet check !!

Any1 need CBR150 Air-Filter ??? last call - not the regular square Air-cleaner ok !!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 16 2006, 02:45 AM

U lazy bum ..........ask U to go check Mustafa exchange rate & post here also not yet check !!

Any1 need CBR150 Air-Filter ??? last call - not the regular square Air-cleaner ok !!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hmm..uncle can u get the screw that they unscrew then the engine oil will cum out for our bike? mine got the screw head got abit of problem. Kinda hard to turn out. :help: :help: :help:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:Lookahhwee@gmail.com

Just curious.

Thnks.

Should be somewhere near 140.

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 15 2006, 11:29 PM

haha.. no lah.. need just some one to ask a qns than everyone will start toking about it.

haha.. oh ozzar.. the girl in the pic is from tpjc rite?

damn.. went ah boy near 9 but close le.. actuali wna buy EO and do my first diy.

ahah.

U want wash bike together or not? I want clean my chain but then ah, very lazy to sit down for an hour alone cleaning it ley. :giddy:

o i wan 1 too thx wor.. haha..

ya uncle.. i need one air filter also. thanks.

and the exchange rate ar.. will help you check tonite. i only working from thurs to sun mah.

HAHA.paiseh paiseh.

Any1 need CBR150 Air-Filter ??? last call - not the regular square Air-cleaner ok !!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

ok let's set this straight once and for all.

the rectangular piece of thing with the orange color paper vents is called the AIR CLEANER.

the white color round round thinggie is called the AIR FILTER.

this may be confusing cuz practical everywhere else ppl called the air cleaner the air filter. i propose that we go by the honda parts book and at least in our thread we shall go by the book.

rectangular - air cleaner

round - air filter

ok ok?? :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 16 2006, 09:45 AM

U want wash bike together or not? I want clean my chain but then ah, very lazy to sit down for an hour alone cleaning it ley. :giddy:

oh.. i only free on mon to wed lehz. haha. paiseh. so this wkend is no need to say liao.

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 16 2006, 12:30 PM

ok let's set this straight once and for all.

the rectangular piece of thing with the orange color paper vents is called the AIR CLEANER.

the white color round round thinggie is called the AIR FILTER.

this may be confusing cuz practical everywhere else ppl called the air cleaner the air filter. i propose that we go by the honda parts book and at least in our thread we shall go by the book.

rectangular - air cleaner

round - air filter

ok ok?? :smile: :smile:

haha.. i dn even noe where is the air filter located. HAHA. so no diff. muz wait till when we shredding the bike than can see. so i suppose al buy liao is changing themself ritE? i juz follow one and monkey see monkey do.

Wanted to check if anyone of you, have mounted a PDA based GPS on to your bikes. I have gone through many websites, and found one product called RAM Mounts. You can use it to mount a GPS/PDA/IPOD/Mobile Phone on to yours bike handle bar. But not sure if such thing is available in Singapore. Has anyone mounted a PDA ????

Cheers Pritam

Honda CBR 150 FX*****

2B 10 Nov 2005

Originally posted by bullet_535@Mar 16 2006, 04:32 PM

Wanted to check if anyone of you, have mounted a PDA based GPS on to your bikes. I have gone through many websites, and found one product called RAM Mounts. You can use it to mount a GPS/PDA/IPOD/Mobile Phone on to yours bike handle bar. But not sure if such thing is available in Singapore. Has anyone mounted a PDA ????

hey bullet 535,

is the silver CBR in ur pic ur ride?? cz i'm riding one too with that exact same colour. ofcz now the stickers i'v peeled them off oready. :smile:

btw, i'v not heard of that kind of product before- the PDA holder.

Yamaha Spark 135RR

http://www.yamahat135.com

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Mar 16 2006, 05:03 PM

guys, what is the "correct" tyre pressure for TT900GP tyres front and back?

think the size is 80/90 (F) and 80/100 ® or 100/80 ®. haha! not so sure.. my bike downstairs lazy to go check.

thanx yar to anyone hu answer me..

i pump 220 front 240 rear.

Originally posted by bullet_535@Mar 16 2006, 04:32 PM

Hmm. u Can buy a PDA phone wif GPS then can buy a holder to mount it on the bike.

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 16 2006, 12:31 PM

oh.. i only free on mon to wed lehz. haha. paiseh. so this wkend is no need to say liao.

Like that ah. Which weekend u can? then can jio jileen wash together.

Originally posted by *nutella* ferrero@Mar 16 2006, 05:07 PM

this is going to be my first time doing service on my carb..

can anyone quote me the price of washing the carburator? and a reliable shop to get it done. thanx.

and 1 more thing..

my bike lights like wana die like that.. thinking of changing to HID. CEH! haha..

how much money ah? heh.. :cheeky:

if i am not wrong should not be more then 20 bucks. but a full tank of v-power can wash the crab for u too. :smile: Hid should be around 240. If not can get the normal honda bulbs. if u need to change them, do tell uncle lim. He can get some for u. :thumb:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 11 2006, 10:29 AM

The one with the golden words de. :smile:

sorry took so long to reply. U mean the round logo with golden words?? u need a rider below???

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 16 2006, 09:43 AM

Hmm..uncle can u get the screw that they unscrew then the engine oil will cum out for our bike? mine got the screw head got abit of problem. Kinda hard to turn out. :help: :help: :help:

I think U use a worn out tool to DIY tt Y the bolt head is worn out ............. Haizzzzzzzzzz ............... I check for U lor in BKK but I dun know how much ... ley .......... I think U can get this bolt from the Bolts & Nuts shop near LAB ...de ..... Pls usr the right tool size to DIY.................. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: