my bike now like a bit no power no power like tat. response and pick up also like laggin.

any suggestion on why? initially tot is EO need to change le tats why. but today 1st time ride aft changin EO also still same same lehz.. is it spark plug?? spark plug is 5000km or 2.5k km change ar?

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 20 2006, 03:54 PM

my bike now like a bit no power no power like tat. response and pick up also like laggin.

any suggestion on why? initially tot is EO need to change le tats why. but today 1st time ride aft changin EO also still same same lehz.. is it spark plug?? spark plug is 5000km or 2.5k km change ar?

aiyo

y u get the bike so many problem de sia

before u get the bike must test all liao

canot be jus after u take over then all the problem come rite?

if i am u

i will be either screwing the previous owner or jus whack my head hard into the wall

get a new bike will save u frm all tat

u are sauy man

no power go wash carb

change sparkplug

or best change psiton

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 20 2006, 09:38 AM

wah

cbr can go up to 170km/h

your 150 quite slow liao

try drag 5fifth to 150 then change sixth gear

sure can drag to 170 de

U sure got try before or not?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

i would suggest u for a full service on ya engine. Change the piston ring and clean up the things in. If u think the problem with the EO, maybe the quality of the EO is the same thats y u cannot feel the change. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 20 2006, 05:00 PM

U sure got try before or not?

bluff u de la

stock cbr hard to go up to 130 even

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 20 2006, 05:19 PM

bluff u de la

stock cbr hard to go up to 130 even

I also guess u toking c*** one. :smile:

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 20 2006, 04:14 PM

aiyo

y u get the bike so many problem de sia

before u get the bike must test all liao

canot be jus after u take over then all the problem come rite?

if i am u

i will be either screwing the previous owner or jus whack my head hard into the wall

get a new bike will save u frm all tat

u are sauy man

no power go wash carb

change sparkplug

or best change psiton

haha.. not a lot of probs lah.. think is just normal wear and tear after use lah.

anyway is i get the bike properly liao use till like tat.

so i muz whack my own head laio.. haha..

but i dno wat need to maintain other than EO and spark plug mah.

so tot ask here see got wat other thing nv maintain will cause such things..

haha.. sorry..

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 20 2006, 09:10 PM

haha.. not a lot of probs lah.. think is just normal wear and tear after use lah.

anyway is i get the bike properly liao use till like tat.

so i muz whack my own head laio.. haha..

but i dno wat need to maintain other than EO and spark plug mah.

so tot ask here see got wat other thing nv maintain will cause such things..

haha.. sorry..

Nvm la. Got questions feel free to ask lor. :smile:

I think U need to change the Air-Filter .... ler ........hey thks for posting the RM exchange rates - they R veri veri Gd rates. I must go get some ......... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 20 2006, 05:04 PM

Hmm. Uncle lim, how much to pay u for the screw?

S$2..........baaaa cost is a s$1 plus.......... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 21 2006, 01:40 PM

I think U need to change the Air-Filter .... ler ........hey thks for posting the RM exchange rates - they R veri veri Gd rates. I must go get some ......... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

ahah.. okok. no prob.

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 21 2006, 02:09 PM

ahah.. okok. no prob.

hmm. We going to wash bike together right? Got any location u prefer? If not we head for jileen house lor.

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 21 2006, 01:43 PM

S$2..........baaaa cost is a s$1 plus.......... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Uncle can check the price of the brake calipers for the front and rear? I would like to see how much i can sell mine one for. :smile: I shall collect the my things and kazama things when u r back. Let me know when can i go take lor. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 21 2006, 07:23 PM

hmm. We going to wash bike together right? Got any location u prefer? If not we head for jileen house lor.

aunt jilen live damn far man

but if the niece is ard.. tat will be shiok..

hahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 21 2006, 07:23 PM

haha.. jilleen live juz 5 mins away from me.. haha... i sure got no prob with her place de.. muHAHAHAH

Originally posted by mikigoh@Mar 21 2006, 11:30 PM

http://www.geocities.com/miki_goh/photohunt/CBRLOGO6.jpg

is this the one u want??

yea. Thanks.

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 22 2006, 01:24 AM

haha.. jilleen live juz 5 mins away from me.. haha... i sure got no prob with her place de.. muHAHAHAH

Like that i bobian liao. Go u all that side lor. :smile: u arrange a date and time and let me know lor. wkend i sat can nia.

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 21 2006, 07:57 PM

aunt jilen live damn far man

but if the niece is ard.. tat will be shiok..

hahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Ya ya.... ask Peiseh come along sure she will here de... but hor there is no more change for you lei...

Limbat, need you help to check for me the handle bar lock in Thai... iszit a pair for both front and rear sit lock.

It is seem like someone kick the font wheel to break my bike and it could not able to lock the handle bar. not only that, hard for me to turn on my bike too! Soooo sickening!

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 22 2006, 11:49 AM

Limbat, need you help to check for me the handle bar lock in Thai... iszit a pair for both front and rear sit lock.

It is seem like someone kick the font wheel to break my bike and it could not able to lock the handle bar. not only that, hard for me to turn on my bike too! Soooo sickening!

wa ai yo ur bf.. kena at ur car park or outside.. if at ur home must spy liao lo..