Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 22 2006, 11:49 AM

Limbat, need you help to check for me the handle bar lock in Thai... iszit a pair for both front and rear sit lock.

It is seem like someone kick the font wheel to break my bike and it could not able to lock the handle bar. not only that, hard for me to turn on my bike too! Soooo sickening!

Think your BF too handsome liao.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: someone jealous wanna sabo. kick the front wheel very easy can break the wheel lock de...

Haiz.... Nasty people are always around de...

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Limbat, need you help to check for me the handle bar lock in Thai... iszit a pair for both front and rear sit lock.

It is seem like someone kick the font wheel to break my bike and it could not able to lock the handle bar. not only that, hard for me to turn on my bike too! Soooo sickening!

oh no, who so wicked want to kick ur bike huh? u got offend ppl not? :confused: :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 21 2006, 07:25 PM

Uncle can check the price of the brake calipers for the front and rear? I would like to see how much i can sell mine one for. :smile: I shall collect the my things and kazama things when u r back. Let me know when can i go take lor. :smile:

I just got back - so can collect ler but pls let me know when U coming ok - Sat best laaa - Paiseh wans to install HID for his bike - U guys can also try DIY also maaa. The Air-Filter is easy to DIY de ........ I got 5 spare - this time I also bought 2set of Honda Front Brake Pads - S$15 each set.

Wat are brake calipers ? ? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

:sorry: :sorry: toooo late i back leow ........... lor ....... Maybe next month baaaaaaaaa :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 22 2006, 10:58 PM

I just got back - so can collect ler but pls let me know when U coming ok - Sat best laaa - Paiseh wans to install HID for his bike - U guys can also try DIY also maaa. The Air-Filter is easy to DIY de ........ I got 5 spare - this time I also bought 2set of Honda Front Brake Pads - S$15 each set.

haha. ok. sat wat time ppl going down? anyway i working ard the area only.. maybe juz drop by collect if ok.

anyway juz wna ask, got ppl go motordiam say service engine only mehz? wat it means and how much? haha.. cos i like nv go motordiam to do any servicing b4 lehz.. pardon me if its a stupid qns..

Jilleen – the complete set is 35010-KPP-930 ( 2 keys, fuel cap, holder, Front keyswitch & Rear seat lock) If U cannot wait maybe your other friends can go buy for U 1st…… lorrrrrrrr :weep: :weep: :weep:

Just the front switch ( wif combination lock ) is 35100-KPP-931 & rear seat lock is 77239-KPP-931. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Pls change asap or get additional lock - some1 may be trying to steal yr bike ........... :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 22 2006, 11:30 AM

are you going to have a MO here or for youself only?

Yes i am hafing a MO on this shirt after i check out the price. :smile: U interested?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 22 2006, 10:58 PM

I show u when i meet u lor. When u back at your shop?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 22 2006, 11:07 AM

Ya ya.... ask Peiseh come along sure she will here de... but hor there is no more change for you lei...

aiyo wat change u talking abt

i like fat gers

whooooooooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooo......

go niece go! go niece go!

u ask her out can liao la~~

2 is jus nice

3 is a pest

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

jileen offended her admirer

reject his date and he do it on u!!

take care ah.. better bring some pepper spray ard

can spray at his nose and let him choke to death

Haiz.... Brainless people are always around de...

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

jileen

better make a police report

saying got people try to steal your bike

then police might patrol there more often and get your secret admierer

btw any more fat fat niece in recommend?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

heard something dam N funny

someone got scolded by TP for wearing slippers while riding at Seletar

he was blowing his "super powerful pickup 400cc bike"..

look so "power".. hahahahahahaaaa

hahaaaaa..

then 2 kups in front got booked for dark visor, funny lights

so LAME..

moral of the story dun try lame things

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

yo pple.. .. my fren is riding cbr150.. jus wanna find out for info for her.. =)

1)wats the tyre pressure? front n back?

2)how much capacity is the tank? (how many litres)

3)Is there any reserve tank? where to find the knob? or is it auto de..?

pls kindly pm mi k? cos i seldom coME into this thread..

thanks in advance For ur kiND help.. =)

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 22 2006, 11:53 PM

Just the front switch ( wif combination lock ) is 35100-KPP-931 & rear seat lock is 77239-KPP-931. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Pls change asap or get additional lock - some1 may be trying to steal yr bike ........... :confused: :confused: :confused:

singapore got so easy steal bike mehz? haha.. tot such things only happen in malaysia.

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 23 2006, 01:31 AM

singapore got so easy steal bike mehz? haha.. tot such things only happen in malaysia.

The real answer is Yes.................... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Mar 23 2006, 01:30 AM

yo pple.. .. my fren is riding cbr150.. jus wanna find out for info for her.. =)

1)wats the tyre pressure? front n back?

2)how much capacity is the tank? (how many litres)

3)Is there any reserve tank? where to find the knob? or is it auto de..?

pls kindly pm mi k? cos i seldom coME into this thread..

thanks in advance For ur kiND help.. =)

tyres.. depends on wat tyre u use.

and whether u want it for performance or just normal riding..

for me..

i use baltalex..

so i pump 210 in front and 220 for the rear.

tank...

my tank a bit dented...

roughly full tank ard 12 dollars sing..

which is roughly ard 7 to 8 litres.

and there is no reserve...

instead there is a fuel gauge like car...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Mar 22 2006, 12:04 PM

wa ai yo ur bf.. kena at ur car park or outside.. if at ur home must spy liao lo..

I dun think my home got spy.. I every times got cover my bike de.

Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Mar 22 2006, 12:40 PM

Think your BF too handsome liao.. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: someone jealous wanna sabo. kick the front wheel very easy can break the wheel lock de...

Haiz.... Nasty people are always around de...

No lah this bf not handsome enough lah.... in the half yr time I will look for a better de... and kick him away haha...

I am so stupit that dunno about his till I send him my mech... he suspected someone kick at him.... else no reason will spoilt anyhow de.

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 22 2006, 12:42 PM

oh no, who so wicked want to kick ur bike huh? u got offend ppl not? :confused: :confused:

I treated everyone so nice, got offence ppl meh... oh may yes I also din aware of it.

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 22 2006, 11:51 PM

Jilleen – the complete set is 35010-KPP-930 ( 2 keys, fuel cap, holder, Front keyswitch & Rear seat lock) If U cannot wait maybe your other friends can go buy for U 1st…… lorrrrrrrr :weep: :weep: :weep:

how much huh?

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 23 2006, 12:39 AM

aiyo wat change u talking abt

i like fat gers

whooooooooooooooooowooooooooooowoooooooo......

go niece go! go niece go!

u ask her out can liao la~~

2 is jus nice

3 is a pest

U sooooooooooooooooooooooo sick................................................................

U sooooooooooooooooooooooo greedy............................................................

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 23 2006, 12:49 AM

jileen offended her admirer

reject his date and he do it on u!!

take care ah.. better bring some pepper spray ard

can spray at his nose and let him choke to death

Haiz.... Brainless people are always around de...

Aaaaa.... I din know how come you know huh... Are you? Hahaaa

Good idea. Thanks for your advise...