Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 30 2006, 05:48 PM

haha.. he is asking bout the time lah.. not saying he cannot cfm coming or not.. haha..

ya lor jilleen so blur.. ah fat, kh, jilleen u all decided a time yet? no time how i know when to go.. haha.. i stay east so time anything its ok too ba haha..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Mar 30 2006, 06:12 PM

ya lor jilleen so blur.. ah fat, kh, jilleen u all decided a time yet? no time how i know when to go.. haha.. i stay east so time anything its ok too ba haha..

haha.. jilleen say she will come down ard 7pm rite? im fine with anytime also.. cos i also stay east.. poor KH... haha.. dn worry.. one day we will go west find u instead de.. haha

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 30 2006, 06:20 PM

haha.. jilleen say she will come down ard 7pm rite? im fine with anytime also.. cos i also stay east.. poor KH... haha.. dn worry.. one day we will go west find u instead de.. haha

i nv saw anything abt time lei.. haha. wait till she reply ba..

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 30 2006, 03:25 PM

lazy wash mean lazy wash dun though lah.... anyway KH willing to help you mah.... Rossi hor.....

1 bike wash need so many post to settle

aiyo

jilen

free thing no good

good thing no cheap

get it??

anyway now i noe the reason y the moderator dun wan to put our thread sticky liao..

jus got news tat someone is the problem.

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 30 2006, 09:16 PM

aiyo

jilen

free thing no good

good thing no cheap

get it??

anyway now i noe the reason y the moderator dun wan to put our thread sticky liao..

haha.. you reply always got 'someone' but nv say properly who de.. haah.. end up gotta keep guessing.. so who is it?

Rossi...........wat is the different between the sticky & non sticky thread ....ley....... does it matter - if the CBR150R thread is here or there ???? :help: :help: :help:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 30 2006, 11:02 PM

Hmm. tml 7pm? how to go ya place?

hmm.. tot you went jileen place wash bike b4? if im not wrong you exit bedok on pie lor. or you can also aye-ecp than exit bedok.. ecp exit will be nearer than pie exit to her place.

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 30 2006, 10:03 PM

Rossi...........wat is the different between the sticky & non sticky thread ....ley....... does it matter - if the CBR150R thread is here or there ???? :help: :help: :help:

limbat

it matters cos no need to scroll down and find

troublesome

we cbr150 is a force to be reckon

sound powerful?

and y u sound so offended?

why?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

any recommended shops to get the 2006 cbr 150r?

how to differiate 2006 from other years ar? only by colour?

sorry...me not gd in bikes

Jim Ong

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 30 2006, 11:22 PM

limbat

it matters cos no need to scroll down and find

troublesome

we cbr150 is a force to be reckon

sound powerful?

and y u sound so offended?

why?

Huh ??? Rossi ........... Y R U reading between the line when U always ask ppl not to read between the line ley................ Rossi Rossi ............ U overworked ...leow laaaaa go have a break laaaaaaaaaaa B4 U breakdown ok ?? poor boy ...................... :nono: :nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 30 2006, 09:24 PM

haha.. you reply always got 'someone' but nv say properly who de.. haah.. end up gotta keep guessing.. so who is it?

heee heee............. Rossi is trying to entertain us maaaa - "soap opera" ............. just dun read between the lines (quote by "Rossi") ............. In soap opera - U hv to have the Good, Bad & Ugly ............... right ??? So Rossi is trying to be the thread bully ................. joke !!! joke !!! ok ??? ok ??? Rossi ................. dun get offended ok ok ??

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 30 2006, 11:02 PM

Hmm. tml 7pm? how to go ya place?

ok 7pm.

erp exit bayshore

1st traffic turn right

after 2nd traffic keep left

after the bus stop (on your right is Tamasek Sec skool). make a left turn after bus-stop

there is a open field on your left, turn left in the carpark. the blk on yuor right is 163 and get your own way to the behind blk164.

pie exit bedok

1st traffic turn right

just follow the road all the way... till you passed by the right bend, turn right to the carpark.

my BLk164 bedok south rd.

if lost the way pls sms me or call me...

aiyo

jilen

free thing no good

good thing no cheap

get it??

yala yala... need to get things work mah... why you jealous hah.. keke

wei... rossi, my name is Jilleen hor, jilleen and jilen is not the diff meaning hor.. had noticed you so many times le....

haiz your words cannot read between the line la... so cant get it. my brian a bit slow... haha

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Mar 30 2006, 06:12 PM

cannot blame lah... old liao intend to be blurr de mah...

again, 7pm hah...

Originally posted by tokuei@Mar 30 2006, 11:40 PM

any recommended shops to get the 2006 cbr 150r?

how to differiate 2006 from other years ar? only by colour?

sorry...me not gd in bikes

Hmm. I recommand u try loois or bike production. They should haf the 06 model. By now if u want 1st hand, there should be only 06 one.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 31 2006, 09:04 AM

ok 7pm.

erp exit bayshore

1st traffic turn right

after the bus stop (on your right is Tamasek Sec skool). make a left turn after bus-stop

there is a open field on your left, turn left in the carpark. the blk on yuor right is 163 and get your own way to the behind blk164.

pie exit bedok

1st traffic turn right

just follow the road all the way... till you passed by the right bend, turn right to the carpark.

I give u a ring if i am lost. Cya u guys tonite.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 31 2006, 12:56 AM

Huh ??? Rossi ........... Y R U reading between the line when U always ask ppl not to read between the line ley................ Rossi Rossi ............ U overworked ...leow laaaaa go have a break laaaaaaaaaaa B4 U breakdown ok ?? poor boy ...................... :nono: :nono: :nono: :nono:

aiyo

not reading better the lines la

u like P M S like tat sia

muhahahahahaaa

btw how u noe i sick liao??

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 31 2006, 01:06 AM

heee heee............. Rossi is trying to entertain us maaaa - "soap opera" ............. just dun read between the lines (quote by "Rossi") ............. In soap opera - U hv to have the Good, Bad & Ugly ............... right ??? So Rossi is trying to be the thread bully ................. joke !!! joke !!! ok ??? ok ??? Rossi ................. dun get offended ok ok ??

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

? ? ?

brain must be getting slow these days

btw y dun u set up mass order for the things u selling?

better rite?

for eg, wat type of bike can use wat lights or something like tat

easy for u

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

ok 7pm.

erp exit bayshore

1st traffic turn right

pie exit bedok

1st traffic turn right

meet them at some place prominant lor

easier la

y today i so kpo

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 31 2006, 09:18 AM

yala yala... need to get things work mah... why you jealous hah.. keke

wei... rossi, my name is Jilleen hor, jilleen and jilen is not the diff meaning hor.. had noticed you so many times le....

haiz your words cannot read between the line la... so cant get it. my brian a bit slow... haha

i am kazama not rossi

as long as i noe who is caling me can liao

u call me kuku or faggort, if i noe u calling me will be ok too

not so particular abt name

send to extra opp car and bike wash

$6 RM very chio

even wash the rims and oil the black plastic parts

haha.. everytime i park there then go extra shop shop abit then come back

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

ok 7pm.

erp exit bayshore

1st traffic turn right

pie exit bedok

1st traffic turn right

wah.. you post your address so openly in the forum de ar?? haha.. okok. see you guys 7pm tonite. anyway pardon me if im late. HAHA