he looks cool on the bike. sadly, i wasn't riding my cbr 150. was riding another bike :( so cannot make friends if not can jio him to race. oops sorry jio him make friends. haha.

eh eh... how many bikes you have sia...

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

hi have not online for 2 days only got so many post liao my house internet got problem leh ya off the topic for a while that time saying about the parking fine i got the email back liao they waive for me the fine liao so happy saved $25 haha

oh!! congrats to u then, u got $25 bucks treat us milo peng on the next outing liao. :cheeky:

my appeal still pending, wonder what's the verdict will be. :sian:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

so fast gg for scrap???

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Any of U guys need any second hand CBR 150 Parts

i got one going for scrap...PM me

wa... just as we were discussing the Broquet thingie, the local distributor come here post msg. is this a sign from above for me to buy?

Can i have ur carb? But if going for scrap, it will be exchange of item or that part can be strip off?

so i can take to the mech n test ma.. Thanks..

wah! how come u know so well :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

eh eh... how many bikes you have sia...

pmed the answer

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

Mr VTEC88, is your end can still in good condition? If it is, qoute me a price.

Bro, so after the 400000 km, how do you remove the thing or does it dissolve withe the fuel?

guys...hmm where is the air filter located at ah? for what purpose actually? been reading the previous post but not so sure leh...

the look rectangular one is under our fuel tank.. that is the one change more commonly..

Bro, so after the 400000 km, how do you remove the thing or does it dissolve withe the fuel?

technically there's no need to fish out the item cause the bike should be somewhere in the scrapyard end of 400,000KM.

mine should be reaching 100,000KM during 2008!

getting to 82,000KM currently.

hey anyone care to comment on this tyre.. thx =D

http://www.michelin.com.sg/motorcycle/mot_cat_comp_sp.jsp

pilot sport tyre.. saw the tyre model 57p should be that.. quoted front rear $150 mah..

as compared to bt39 rear alone $110 le..

the mech say michelin is better too.. any wonder n price reasonable? seem ok to me compare to bridgestone price..

zhun zhun today i also learned about this tire. the size available here i think only rear is correct. front their one is wider. 90/80 :giddy:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Hi everyone... Just wanna say hi.. Just passed my TP and got CBR 2 weeks ago haha.. Still quite satisfied with it. Only that I think got conned lah.. Machine price already 3.4k. Just pass deperate never look around more before buying hahaha.. :)

Anyway, just a newbie qn (I pracitcally know nothing abt bikes haha). It happended twice before when I start my bike, it auto off when I warming up the bike. Is it serious? :)

zhun zhun today i also learned about this tire. the size available here i think only rear is correct. front their one is wider. 90/80 :giddy:

mean cant fit?

the mech told me bt39 they only have larger dun have our bike de stock size thus that explain y i got larger tyre on my bike now..

anyway back to the pilot sport.. how much u was told about it? guess about the front nxt time then i ask.. cos my rear tyre was patch before.. few day back the patch leak.. so patch back that hole so luckly still ok.. but the rear is wearing out soon.

Welcome to the family!!

With rgds to the bike died off.. I guess its probably becos the engine is still too cold..

try pulling the choke..

Hi everyone... Just wanna say hi.. Just passed my TP and got CBR 2 weeks ago haha.. Still quite satisfied with it. Only that I think got conned lah.. Machine price already 3.4k. Just pass deperate never look around more before buying hahaha.. :)

Anyway, just a newbie qn (I pracitcally know nothing abt bikes haha). It happended twice before when I start my bike, it auto off when I warming up the bike. Is it serious? :)