front 80\90 rear 90\80 :smile:

i tried calling nick but nobody picked up phone so in the end i just changed at my bike shop lor. didn't feel like waiting anymore. :smile:

bro wat time u call him on his hp or company phone

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

i tried calling nick but nobody picked up phone so in the end i just changed at my bike shop lor. didn't feel like waiting anymore. :smile:

same sizing we are using bro

u got the thai ones i guess?

sorry dint get to bring u go agl to change tyres

still recovering from my lasik op

50 front and back normal material

55 for anti-slip material

60 add on simple design

wah so ex ah...

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

not really racer, more for efficiency and practicality ba. i dun feel a point of putting thicker tires. this bike so slow only. :smile:

i somehow feel the tires a bit overkill, so sticky!! :faint:

wah bro thinner tires ah? confirm CBR150R Racer. hehe. :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

bro wat time u call him on his hp or company phone

company phone during office hours. nevermind ba, next time den, won't be too long i guess :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

same sizing we are using bro

u got the thai ones i guess?

sorry dint get to bring u go agl to change tyres

still recovering from my lasik op

thailand ones. do get well soon, dun worry about the tires lah, i think not a lot cheaper to get it done in JB ba. :smile:

to the ngeeann poly cbr repsol rider.

are you here? lol

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

to the ngeeann poly cbr repsol rider.

are you here? lol

looking for a gal? :cheeky:

no lei, it's a guy rider.

but i'm gh3y tho. lol

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

company phone during office hours. nevermind ba, next time den, won't be too long i guess :cheeky:

haha their phone got timing to call one call after 12pm never try to call from 2-3 cos lunch break and never call after 1945hrs €€

gd choice of tire size, pick up confirm faster than those who use fat tires

if prefer safety like e-break short distance, cornering won't low side and difficult fish tail is use wider tyres right?

depends on rider, sotong tires also can corner low n ebrake short distance, but if play pick up using 2b bikes, sotong tire definitely is faster

Hi to everyone...

Well, my previous posting saying my Throttle very tight lor.. Hmmm.. Wanted to go fixed it last Sat... But Fri the cable gave way already and I couldn't ride anymore... Don't know how to describe but it just hit full rpm once I start engine lor.. So no choice Sat ask to tow it lor... Before towing, went to the bikeshop I bought mine from.. Ask if ok to fix free for me since I only bought like 1 month plus? Then he say tow to them, if minore prom give me free lor.. So ok lor.. Let them fix...

Tues called me back and ask for 68bucks lor... Towing 25bucks ok lor.. But changing or throttle cable plus labour fee 43bucks? Think and think like ex hor? What you guys think? Hehehehe... :cheeky:

Hi to everyone...

Well, my previous posting saying my Throttle very tight lor.. Hmmm.. Wanted to go fixed it last Sat... But Fri the cable gave way already and I couldn't ride anymore... Don't know how to describe but it just hit full rpm once I start engine lor.. So no choice Sat ask to tow it lor... Before towing, went to the bikeshop I bought mine from.. Ask if ok to fix free for me since I only bought like 1 month plus? Then he say tow to them, if minore prom give me free lor.. So ok lor.. Let them fix...

Tues called me back and ask for 68bucks lor... Towing 25bucks ok lor.. But changing or throttle cable plus labour fee 43bucks? Think and think like ex hor? What you guys think? Hehehehe... :cheeky:

wa, what shop you go to?

i suggest u dont go anywhere near that shop where u bought the bike from anymore. :)

somehow, the rule of thumb is not to bring the bike back the shop where u bought it from. reason being, either

1. they try to downplay the seriousness of the problems on the bike to reduce blame on themselves, or

2. they tell u the faults are not covered under warranty (99% the case the faults are due to wear & tear) but they decide to be generous and charge u only for the parts (worksmanship give u free). and then u realise that they charge u super high for the parts alone *wink*

had fried fish tail for lunch today. =P

i going to have curry fish tail for dinner. hahaha.

fish tail means temporary losing control of the rear wheel due to excessive applying of rear brakes usually over slippery roads/terrain. as such, the rear of yr bike goes left and right like a fish's tail.

:lol: anyone can add on to this definition?

fish tail means temporary losing control of the rear wheel due to excessive applying of rear brakes usually over slippery roads/terrain. as such, the rear of yr bike goes left and right like a fish's tail.

to experience first this phenomena first hand, on raining days, go to the nearest MSCP, open the throttle like there's no tomorrow and step on the rear brakes hard like you are stepping on a cockroach.

**Please do not try this anywhere near Geylang Bahru and also i wll not bear any damage or injuries caused to you or your bike for attempting this stun :)

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

front also can fish tail ma. just see you 'zham' which brake and how tight you hold the bike.

Hi to everyone...

hi bro same here dont go back the shop anymore too ex man i koe the throttle cable is below the fuel tank but dont need to charge so high labour ma and tow charge if normal hour 25buck also ex