i raise one more possible place for the outing~

5) West Cost Park Macdonalds

sorry to disappoint u dude, but the last outing was held at west side already, it's time to head out of west area for this outing, be fair to the easterners. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Derrick, money has been deducted from my account. exchange rate SGD1=THB21. bloody hell the bank charges SGD40. next round have to find minimum 4 people liao.

latest update the Carbon Fiber Tank Cover is released, THB1,800. your guess for the price quite accurate. d0n, i'm putting you down for this next month. =P

anyone else wanna give their votes? so far only limbat has a vote for Simpang Bedok. so if there's no more votes it'll be set at Simpang Bedok!! :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

anyone else wanna give their votes? so far only limbat has a vote for Simpang Bedok. so if there's no more votes it'll be set at Simpang Bedok!! :smile:

i'm quite ok with anywhere, but got to zhao about 10pm, si hopefully can go show face.

chimney...

then you are a barrel. lol.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

dun mind if location is confirmed, give me add. thanks.

Date : 9th Feb (Chu San)

Venue: Simpang Bedok Prata

Time: 19 30 (dinner or supper u decide for youself)

This is a get-together session for all CBR150R riders, pretty female pillions most welcome. Other non-CBR150R riders can join in but buy a round of drinks for everyone else. :cheeky:

Good chance for the CBR150R boxers and racers to meet up for boxer photos and racer photos. :smile:

Derrick, money has been deducted from my account. exchange rate SGD1=THB21. bloody hell the bank charges SGD40. next round have to find minimum 4 people liao.

latest update the Carbon Fiber Tank Cover is released, THB1,800. your guess for the price quite accurate. d0n, i'm putting you down for this next month. =P

Wow.. Carbon Fiber Tank Cover.. Tempting.. But I'll need to fix my front fork first before I can spend on anything else.. Still gotta buy a PSP, laptop, etc..

oni thing about simpang bedok is if we really a lot of bikes go there, maybe difficult to park there altogether and take photos..

maybe gotta go opposite at the supermarket side to take photos..

but im sure fine about there..

This is a get-together session for all CBR150R riders, pretty female pillions most welcome. Other non-CBR150R riders can join in but buy a round of drinks for everyone else. :cheeky:

Good chance for the CBR150R boxers and racers to meet up for boxer photos and racer photos. :smile:

Those whos confirm going, please list down all ur names.

We dun wan Weeboon and May to be waiting there scully no one go, all talk no action..

(And please, if u not going also can confirm so that we have an idea)

1. Zhengyuan (lazy1000) + GF (The lady who typed all the posts when my hand's crippled)

We dun wan Weeboon and May to be waiting there scully no one go, all talk no action..

1. Zhengyuan (lazy1000) + GF (The lady who typed all the posts when my hand's crippled)

sound good. i'll have to leave by 10 though.

2.collectees (zed)sound good. i'll have to leave by 10 though

3.thisisme(derrick) pendng see can i change my shift if not i can only meet u all after 11

2.collectees (zed)sound good. i'll have to leave by 10 though

3.thisisme(derrick) pendng see can i change my shift if not i can only meet u all after 11

wah Simpang Bedok? ok la i think i come la. see what time i finish work. most likely no problem.

**Derrick after simpang bedok we go Extended Ops?

ok

im getting derrick to help me check the worksmanship price of fixing up rear suspension at his regular workshop

ok

im getting derrick to help me check the worksmanship price of fixing up rear suspension at his regular workshop

hey bro suspension can cut is it? my rear suspension like very high ley. not nice ley. you know how to make it lower? this is the softest liao.

wa! so fast itchy liao ah!

not itchy just bored la.

hey bro suspension can cut is it? my rear suspension like very high ley. not nice ley. you know how to make it lower? this is the softest liao.

i thought the higher the better? in front low low behind high high, super racer sia!

dunno la. never study physics one la.

This is a get-together session for all CBR150R riders, pretty female pillions most welcome. Other non-CBR150R riders can join in but buy a round of drinks for everyone else.

1. Zhengyuan (lazy1000) + GF

2. collectees (zed)

3. thisisme (derrick)

4. Limbat

HP: 93891138 :angel:

oni thing about simpang bedok is if we really a lot of bikes go there, maybe difficult to park there altogether and take photos..

maybe gotta go opposite at the supermarket side to take photos..

but im sure fine about there..

There is a huge public carpark nearby but maybe dark. :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

no science. i just got the idea from looking at your bike. =P

everything i do also racer ah. really FON la you all