haha. sorry ah bro but your answer lead to more questions? where to buy another suspension? any idea how much?

i think can try checking with the jb motorshops bah

they got all kinds of weird brands for suspensions

i cant guarantee their performance quality though

sorry bros

no definite response frm me for the outing cause i still cant cfm whether i can make it or not

but it sounds like a good idea to go have a look at new boxer zhengyuan :p

:btw: any guys keen on this digital voltmeter

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Shadow%20Digital%20LED%20Volt%20Voltage%20Meter%2C%20Gauge:250223604

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Lazy so fierce... hahah until i decide to go for outing. Btw gilerboy not newcomer la, he very long nv post alrdy, i asked him to go for the outing also. So simpang bedok prata right... :thumb:

Date : 9th Feb (Chu San)

Venue: Simpang Bedok Prata

Time: 19 30 (dinner or supper u decide for youself)

This is a get-together session for all CBR150R riders, pretty female pillions most welcome. Other non-CBR150R riders can join in but buy a round of drinks for everyone else.

Those whos confirm going, please list down all ur names. those who everytime kpkb say wan outing de if u dun even bother to reply next time dun complain no outing.

1. Zhengyuan (lazy1000) + GF

2. collectees (zed)

3. thisisme (derrick)

4. Limbat

5. Wankidal

6. ethanleeqh

7. Fadzli

8. Gilerboy

But i got no pretty female pillion though. All the pretty girls out there, feel free x)

welcome to the family Gilerboy!!

Btw, theres an outing on sat evening.. feel free to join!! =)

eh.. my bad. i thought that list was for the outing. haha. :cheeky: so yeah im going for the outing. see ya.

http://www.phmotorcycles.co.uk/bikes/images/suzuki/GSX-R600-K6.jpg

Hopefully, I'll see u in 2 years time (=

Anyway if you guys, intend to go for a petrol run on Sunday, please be warned that traffic from JB to Singapore might be heavily congested especially at Singapore Checkpoint.

I might be running in for petrol runs though. Can't afford Singapore petrol.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

eh.. my bad. i thought that list was for the outing. haha. :cheeky: so yeah im going for the outing. see ya.

you cannot come la. you ride suzuki gsx. people all ride cbr 150. lol. joking only ah.

Bro, come lah.. check out my bike!! haha.. become boxer liao + i go make stickers stick on my bike to nice nice for CNY + license plate also..

Late also nvm.. =)

Btw, the digital voltmeter looks nice leh.. but i dunno how to fix it on.. if u can help me fix it on, i dun mind owning 1..

but it sounds like a good idea to go have a look at new boxer zhengyuan :p

:btw: any guys keen on this digital voltmeter

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Shadow%20Digital%20LED%20Volt%20Voltage%20Meter%2C%20Gauge:250223604

No offence leh bro! just wanna get my point across..

sorry if u're offended.

Cya tml night!! =)

Lazy so fierce... hahah until i decide to go for outing. Btw gilerboy not newcomer la, he very long nv post alrdy, i asked him to go for the outing also. So simpang bedok prata right... :thumb:

hi for the voltmeter i saw few days ago but pls beware of the meter that they selling cos that is for car so is not water proof and why not let those people try out first and wait for their review

haha. sorry ah bro but your answer lead to more questions? where to buy another suspension? any idea how much?

hi for the suspension i ask b4 can change to a better one name if i not wrong is the yss brand price if not wrong is $100+++

intresting point, my friend. if it happens to the most of us, would you say that the problem lies in our local girls? opps!

i guess so, girls too nian like nian gao. guys too weak (too she) so kena stuck. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

2. collectees (zed)

3. thisisme (derrick)

4. Limbat

5. Wankidal

6. ethanleeqh

7. Fadzli

8. Gilerboy

But i got no pretty female pillion though. All the pretty girls out there, feel free x)

Hey .. Fad ..... there will be alot of pretty girls there laaaa - they will also be eyeing u 100% - jus keep yr eyes open ok ??

All the Chinese riders must bring Mandarin oranges for our non-chinese riders to help celebrate the Lunar New Year...... :angel:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

chill dude!! no need to apologize, nobody done anybody wrong here. :smile:

anyway, happy CNY to all!! HUAT AH!! :cheer:

Thats all I'm gonna say.. those who wanna come, come. those who dun wan, fine~!! dun force urself to. Period!

*PS: If u feel offended in what i say, i apologise. I'm sorry. But put urselves in the organiser's shoes.. How will u feel if u're made to wait just like an idiot??

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

you cannot come la. you ride suzuki gsx. people all ride cbr 150. lol. joking only ah.

wow, seems like we got someone to buy us all a round of drinks liao. :cheeky: thanks wandi for pointing out. :smile:

This is a get-together session for all CBR150R riders, pretty female pillions most welcome. Other non-CBR150R riders can join in but buy a round of drinks for everyone else.

Those whos confirm going, please list down all ur names. those who everytime kpkb say wan outing de if u dun even bother to reply next time dun complain no outing.

2. collectees (zed)

3. thisisme (derrick) (coming late)

4. Limbat (bringing mandarin oranges?)

5. Wankidal

6. Ethanleeqh

7. Fadzli

8. Gileraboy

wow, seems like we got someone to buy us all a round of drinks liao. :cheeky: thanks wandi for pointing out. :smile:

wow so i should say thanks in advance

haha ya, i got state that non-CBR150R riders will buy a round of drinks mah. :cheeky:

Bro, come lah.. check out my bike!! haha.. become boxer liao + i go make stickers stick on my bike to nice nice for CNY + license plate also..

Late also nvm.. =)

Btw, the digital voltmeter looks nice leh.. but i dunno how to fix it on.. if u can help me fix it on, i dun mind owning 1..

i will be in hougang area doing visiting

will give u guys a ring after im done

i agree w/ derrick that waterproofing will be an important area to look into

but im quite confident it can be done

just that i duno how to prevent it from being stolen easily

hi zed for the hunger u going to diy or get someone to fixed for us

part 1: 'why fix what's not broken'

part 2: 'why pay someone to do something when you can DIY?'

does that answer your question? =P

Hey .. Fad ..... there will be alot of pretty girls there laaaa - they will also be eyeing u 100% - jus keep yr eyes open ok ??

All the Chinese riders must bring Mandarin oranges for our non-chinese riders to help celebrate the Lunar New Year...... :angel:

I always keep my eyes open one...not to worry hahah. And no need so troublesome la bring mandarin oranges, ang baos are more than enough to get in the festive spirit :p

haha ya, i got state that non-CBR150R riders will buy a round of drinks mah. :cheeky:

Sorry to disappoint u guys, but he's riding cbr150. The gixxer is just a dream he's hoping for in 2 years time. Oh and read somewhere ozzar ride r6 right, so drinks are on him :cheeky:

true true! free drinks!

hi for the suspension i ask b4 can change to a better one name if i not wrong is the yss brand price if not wrong is $100+++

$100+++ how much? lol. ok i will start saving. Derrick thanks for the job ah. now i become mat rempit again. lol.

i smell girls... lol. anyway yeah bring mandarin orange. sweet and no seeds. many many. i like. they are just as sweet as the ladies :)