my only concern is that there is not enough people who are familiar with the roads going.

i want to make sure we go in as a group, come out as a group.

yeah our safety is our concern.. hee.. i dun mind if nt going JB.. but at least meet up for a drink or smth chit chat.. hee..

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

yeah our safety is our concern.. hee.. i dun mind if nt going JB.. but at least meet up for a drink or smth chit chat.. hee..

agree totally, but I think Zed has problem cause his chain/sprockets need replacing so needs service. Zed, we need to push the experienced riders to come along ;-P

push ah?

Zheng Yuan, push leh...

d0n, you going with us on Saturday not?

if i 1 person guide i'll advise against the whole idea cos most of the rest not familiar with the roads.

bro

i wont be ard in SG

going for short trip similar to lazy1000. but to Desaru instead.

bro

i wont be ard in SG

going for short trip similar to lazy1000. but to Desaru instead.

Does that mean the trip to JB is cancelled?

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

our bike rpm meter is powered electronically. hence, it is likely that the reading will be affected by battery or electrical charging system.

hmm batt change less than half yr ago.. while carb just 2-3month back.. so duno is my consider flicker alot or not then haha..

Curious how much will our stock batt cost? Can share?

"while carb just 2-3mth back" What does this mean? Do you mean you changed carb 2-3mths back? Carb need to change 1 ah?

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

perhaps can try comparing w/ the other cbr150s when we arrange for a meetup soon? hehe

my rpm needle flickers a little while idling too.

as long as it doesnt flicker wildly, then i guess it is alright.

anyone keen to meet up on 28th march maybe..? its a friday.. after 6 la preferably.. hope those working end work ard that time..=D anyone..?

i know i can make it if there isnt any hindrance..mabe go makan @ railway or smth..i'll put my name first aightt..

1) MaLiK!! (92203439)

2) ???

lets add up to the numbers and we can gather together..=):cheeky:

and we can compare bikes after that..any place familiar.. i'm gona suggest makan place only.. after that, can discuss later..=) so how guys..?

thanks guy!!:smile:

quite a number of frinz commented cbr having small head and ugly...:sian:

anyway... i will still keep looking ard for this bike.. hahaha:cheeky:

ugly meh..? NICE WHAT!! haha.. it depends on urself la.. if u think its nice, it will be nice.. small head so what.. cute mah..=) esp if its a girl riding.. sure cute like crazy..! hahaha..:cheeky:

Curious how much will our stock batt cost? Can share?

"while carb just 2-3mth back" What does this mean? Do you mean you changed carb 2-3mths back? Carb need to change 1 ah?

i think he meant service carb.. u know cleaning up of the carb..? i think that's what he means.. :)

Does that mean the trip to JB is cancelled?

lets wait for people to enlighten us.. hahaha..=D i only know how to go dvd area, shell, ah gua lane..and back to singapore obviously.. =) u guys wana go some place else oso ar?

Derrick? Wandi? :giddy:

Derrick has not been replying to my SMSes. either he has left his SIM card with GF in JB again, or he has become a full fledge Johorian and we need to contact him on his JB number.

Wandi not free on Saturday, he only free on Friday after 6, but i got tennis.

thanks guy!!:smile:

quite a number of frinz commented cbr having small head and ugly...:sian:

anyway... i will still keep looking ard for this bike.. hahaha:cheeky:

quote 1: beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.

quote 2: he who cannot taste the grapes, says it's sour.

quote 1: beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.

quote 2: he who cannot taste the grapes, says it's sour.

grape so nice..! hahaha.. its not sour leh..!! :angel:

lets wait for people to enlighten us.. hahaha..=D i only know how to go dvd area, shell, ah gua lane..and back to singapore obviously.. =) u guys wana go some place else oso ar?

eh! you know how to go the motorshop lane ah? then you take front i cover rear?

if you ok, then we can confirm liao, if not we'll keep Saturday's outing local.

eh! you know how to go the motorshop lane ah? then you take front i cover rear?

if you ok, then we can confirm liao, if not we'll keep Saturday's outing local.

yeap i know how to go motorshop lane..or bapok lane.. or transvestites lane.. hahaha..anyhow u wana look at it...they are neither male nor female okay!

yeah i ok with it..so wana refuel first or go that lane first?

but wait, which shop u wana go..? the one i usually go with my friends..? my friends usually service that shop..i only did once twice thrice..=)

yeap i know how to go motorshop lane..or bapok lane.. or transvestites lane.. hahaha..anyhow u wana look at it...they are neither male nor female okay!

yeah i ok with it..so wana refuel first or go that lane first?

i'm guessing you refill at shell. i refill at esso, which is on the way back. i think we shall go to shell first, then motorshop lane, then on the way back i'll go esso.

so i think can confirm Saturday meetup 2pm (depending confirmation for Red Devil if ok since he work till 1pm), heading to motorlane to do some maintenance, lunch, then refill.

Nominal roll as follows:

Malik (leading)

Ben (awaiting SMS confirmation)

Red Devil

Nils (please apply leave from boss)

Zed (backside)

anymore to add?

but wait, which shop u wana go..? the one i usually go with my friends..? my friends usually service that shop..i only did once twice thrice..=)

i go to the chinese shop at the beginning of the lane.

i can leave my bike there then go further down to eat or other motorshop.

i'm guessing you refill at shell. i refill at esso, which is on the way back. i think we shall go to shell first, then motorshop lane, then on the way back i'll go esso.

so i think can confirm Saturday meetup 2pm (depending confirmation for Red Devil if ok since he work till 1pm), heading to motorlane to do some maintenance, lunch, then refill.

Nominal roll as follows:

Malik (leading)

Ben (awaiting SMS confirmation)

Red Devil

Nils (please apply leave from boss)

Zed (backside)

anymore to add?

if the BIKES lane is not jammed up, i'm going in through there.. any objections..? anything if lost @ causeway, just meet at JB immigration there after they chop passport..right b4 they "check" ur bike.. but someone lead first la..in JB then i lead.. hee..=D

i go to the chinese shop at the beginning of the lane.

i can leave my bike there then go further down to eat or other motorshop.

oh that shop..other motorshop oso got makan place mah.. hehehe..the one i go to, makan place got cute malay girl.. hehe.. long time nvr see her..she mesmerized by my eyes.. hahaha..!