• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Got no raincoat. Hihihi... Normally I just wear jacket.

well, its only a short drive and if really starts to rain, we can always stop and take shelter somewhere... raincoat is rather essential though... if ever u wanna take longer trips, really need it.

Do you know where the problem lies? Hahahaha.....

Pai seh.... Im too fat, 1.7m at 93kg. :sian:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Do you know where the problem lies? Hahahaha.....

Pai seh.... Im too fat, 1.7m at 93kg. :sian:

No worries. Mine is size 4XL so can even fit over my normal jacket. So can always get large sizes... problem is maybe more $$$

Got no raincoat. Hihihi... Normally I just wear jacket.

bro, u wan buy raincoat..? i got goretex camo jacket if u wanna buy..=) u wana borrow for tmr mabe..? its L and rather too big for me...

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

so tmr, 2pm sharp at railmall.. dun be late arr..! i think i'll reach ard 1.45..get some drink from coffee bean first.. haha..! look out for black CBR..that's me..!

bro, u wan buy raincoat..? i got goretex camo jacket if u wanna buy..=) u wana borrow for tmr mabe..? its L and rather too big for me...

U guys ride carefully ok - btw how much u wan to sell yr goretex camo ? ? i may be interested ............... :angel:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Zed, do you have the HP numbers of all joining tomorrow? In case of any issues we need to be able to call each other...

1.thisisme (90987591)

2.lazy1000 (98778210)

3.Wandi (82015347) Please pass this number to single and beautiful girls. Haha.

4.uncle lim ( 93891138 )

5.ozzar

6.zed

7.tigerfor2002 (new)

8.Newboy1982 (new)

9. blurger

10. Rick_vam (93367343)

11. am_hoppus (91857280) - AM

12. d0n^ (82017381)

13. holugyi

14. ethanleeqh

15. STAP

16. oOBENOo

17. FAD

18. malik88 (92203439 - Malik..duh..)

19. kifakw (81397688, kw)

20. Jenga (90114511)

21. Red_Devils (98755075 - David)

I dont think it will fit me. Even XL is quite small for me. My jacket is XXL which is just nice. Pai seh...

No worries. Mine is size 4XL so can even fit over my normal jacket. So can always get large sizes... problem is maybe more $$$

Where to get that big size of raincoat? How much roughly? Will it be able to fit into our small storage (under the pillion seat)?

so tmr, 2pm sharp at railmall.. dun be late arr..! i think i'll reach ard 1.45..get some drink from coffee bean first.. haha..! look out for black CBR..that's me..!

Please forgive me if I am late tmrw, as I will finish work at 1pm from Tg Pagar. Hope no jam on Bkt Timah rd tmrw. Btw, mine will be red.

U guys ride carefully ok - btw how much u wan to sell yr goretex camo ? ? i may be interested ............... :angel:

Thx uncle lim.

Refering to your comment on FC if we use 14 and 42 teeth sprokets, will it be that bad? If let say our average is 40kpl using stock sprokets, what will the FC if we change to 14-42 (roughly)? Will it be below 35kpl or even worse?

oh i selling at $50.. hope to sell away cause too big for me ler.. its top only though..

Please forgive me if I am late tmrw, as I will finish work at 1pm from Tg Pagar. Hope no jam on Bkt Timah rd tmrw. Btw, mine will be red.

pray hard wont jam..:angel:

no worries one laa.. anything just contact2..save my number laa..anything if late or what, msg..=) 92203439

pray hard wont jam..:angel:

no worries one laa.. anything just contact2..save my number laa..anything if late or what, msg..=) 92203439

Ok. Thx. Hehehe...

Thx uncle lim.

Refering to your comment on FC if we use 14 and 42 teeth sprokets, will it be that bad? If let say our average is 40kpl using stock sprokets, what will the FC if we change to 14-42 (roughly)? Will it be below 35kpl or even worse?

when i tried the 14-42 combi the FC was worse than 35kpl bec i keep pushing her into redline .... lor but if u ride slowly guess it will be abt 35kpl baaa ..................... :giddy:

oh i selling at $50.. hope to sell away cause too big for me ler.. its top only though..

Hmmmmmmmmmm may i have alook at it b4 deciding ......... ?? :angel:

when i tried the 14-42 combi the FC was worse than 35kpl bec i keep pushing her into redline .... lor but if u ride slowly guess it will be abt 35kpl baaa ..................... :giddy:

Oh. I see. But it will not go down to 30kpl right? One more thing, it will help alot in acceleration right? My only concern about my bike is acceleration, so if it helps alot in acceleration, I dont mind as long as its not below 30pkl. :)

Anyways, thx alot uncle lim.

Does redline mean the speed more than 110kph? So sorry if I have to many Qs. :giddy:

Where to get that big size of raincoat? How much roughly? Will it be able to fit into our small storage (under the pillion seat)?

I got one OGK from Regina, larger sizes cost easily $80 for a full set (pants and jacket). Sure they have cheaper ones also but larger size they will charge more. Size too big to fit under seat, at least have not tried to push it all in. Think that Zed manages to fit the jacket only under the seat...

Ohhhh yes ............................ whoopeeeeeeeeeeeee but redline refers to yr RMP meter reading laaaaaaaaaaaaa

Thx a lot uncle lim. :cheeky:

Perhaps I will get it done today if its not that costly. :)

I got one OGK from Regina, larger sizes cost easily $80 for a full set (pants and jacket). Sure they have cheaper ones also but larger size they will charge more. Size too big to fit under seat, at least have not tried to push it all in. Think that Zed manages to fit the jacket only under the seat...

Quite exps huh. Hehehehe....