When u planning to go ?? :) I need to change EO as well

i give u a call. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

i give u a call. :smile:

hee hee, seems like today can't make the trip with Limbat. next time perhaps. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Don, how? when wan to go AGL change chain and sprockets? :confused:

u waiting for me to go together ah bro?

pai seh~

how abt tonight?

i may be able to make it say around 11.30pm?

gimme a ring if interested k

if not may have to wait till end of next week liaoz

anyone interest in steam boat at malaysia next friday evening only at rm17 include drinks

wat's the planned timing to set off?

2nd link ah?

friday is par tor day usually.

sat night?

u waiting for me to go together ah bro?

pai seh~

how abt tonight?

i may be able to make it say around 11.30pm?

gimme a ring if interested k

if not may have to wait till end of next week liaoz

hee hee, i dunno the way to AGL mah. :sweat: can u make it later a bit? cuz i catching a show at vivo at 8 45. dunno can reach 1st link by 23 30 or not. :sorry:

bro if going by 1st link very jam for friday how abt 2nd link call me at 90987591 i can lead the way from 2nd link

haha i know ur number lah. :smile: as said earlier i not sure if i can make it on time. what time u going in ah derrick? :confused:

Had the bike for a few weeks only, newbie.... just wondering if I could DIY some things cause I usually like to fix things myself.

Doops

Oh, so your bike still running in. Hehehe.... About DIY, I not good at it, still learning. In fact, I DIY EO for the first time yesterday. Hahaha... :angel:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Oh, so your bike still running in. Hehehe.... About DIY, I not good at it, still learning. In fact, I DIY EO for the first time yesterday. Hahaha... :angel:

pls dispose of the used EO properly. do not pour down the drain or into the dustbin. preserve the earth please. :pray:

hee hee, i dunno the way to AGL mah. :sweat: can u make it later a bit? cuz i catching a show at vivo at 8 45. dunno can reach 1st link by 23 30 or not. :sorry:

i know how to go agl

can teach me the way?

pls dispose of the used EO properly. do not pour down the drain or into the dustbin. preserve the earth please. :pray:

yeap, at least bring to bike shop to dispose

I am keeping the used EO, hahaha.... for lubrication purpose in the future (when I use standard chain). Btw, do you guys know whether used EO will harm the O-Rings in the chain or not?

bro

2nd link like go one big round leh

come join us 1st link la

we push bike in the queue and chit chat at the same time

juz realised that i just full tank yesterday. damn.

anyway ozzar, drop me sms on whether if u r still keen to go AGL tonight k

timing wise negotiable cause i need to accompany gf till late also. hehe.

derrick! 1st link ai mai?? who else keen to join also can raise hand! :p

I am keeping the used EO, hahaha.... for lubrication purpose in the future (when I use standard chain). Btw, do you guys know whether used EO will harm the O-Rings in the chain or not?

i tink shouldnt be a problem

since the EO will probably fling off soon after they have done the job of lubricating the inner parts of the chain.

bro

2nd link like go one big round leh

come join us 1st link la

we push bike in the queue and chit chat at the same time

juz realised that i just full tank yesterday. damn.

anyway ozzar, drop me sms on whether if u r still keen to go AGL tonight k

timing wise negotiable cause i need to accompany gf till late also. hehe.

derrick! 1st link ai mai?? who else keen to join also can raise hand! :p

ok Don, will text u if i can make it. cuz i'm very troublesome, if too late i can't make it either cuz tmr might be going for a long trip. will text u if everything falls in place nicely. :smile:

since the EO will probably fling off soon after they have done the job of lubricating the inner parts of the chain.

for me should not be a problem kk sms me when wee boon comfirm he busy man

wah lao wei, just minutes ago got this cbr 150 travelling along amk ave 5. i want to change lane don't want to give way... irritating ah. need me to put more signals is it....

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

wah lao wei, just minutes ago got this cbr 150 travelling along amk ave 5. i want to change lane don't want to give way... irritating ah. need me to put more signals is it....

who ask your bike so nice, he jealous ma.

Thats great. It will be very very efficient. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Btw, saw 1 CBR150 black 07 version in HV. The plate number is so cool. FBB2222, behind dono what forgot liao. Dono how much he spent to get this number. 1k?

Guys, using used EO may not be a good idea laaaaaaaaaaa there may be alot of dirt or metal debris in them ...... right ?? I know it is economical but it is also dirty to the swing arm & rear wheel ................. :giddy:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Wan Wan ............ never mind .... laaaa maybe his wife giving birth maaaaaaaa ............ :cheeky:

who ask your bike so nice, he jealous ma.

Nothing to do his his bikey ............... our Wan Wan more cute & more cheeeky ............. :cheeky: :cheeky:

On the way home last nite, my bike did a slight fish tail(it was dry). So today, I went to pump rear tyre to 230 cause I thought tyre pressure low. Went to work today on PIE at 100+, could still feel slight fish tail, pulled over on the road shoulder, check tyre look ok. So I thought my tyre compund is old, so I carry on.

End of the day, I ride back home 100+ and still feel slight fish tailing. When I reach home, I realized I was losing tyre pressure. Damn heng man, I am surprised I could still ride even though the tyre was so soft. Lucky I took corners slowly.

Anyway, I found a 3 INCH screw! in the tyre.... lucky my fren came over help me patch. The hole is pretty huge and I don't feel safe so i will change my tyre tomorrow! I would hate to have a blow out while riding on the highway.

I am on stock size now, Battlax 100/90 at the rear, I intend to go 110/80. Can someone recommend me a good sticky tyre and roughly how much? Should I change the front too? If rear bigger and front stock size, is that ok?

I very new at riding, fortunately, nothing happened... ride safe guys. I learnt an important lesson today.

Phew Doops