hahaha yes i agree.

only a fellow with class 3 and class 2B will truly understand what a biker is thinking for his next step otr.

there's simply nothing we can do be it for now or in the future, we're so small as compared to those cars. no matter what we're always at the losing end.

just a point like, sometimes if you travel slower. it is more likely to cause an accident than when you are travelling faster. :D

if there's an ass out there that's trying to put my life on the table. i'll make sure i find out where he live and :cool: to his ride

just take everything easy on the road with a pinch of salt and slow down whenever it is neccessary.

i couldn't agree more with u bro. :)

anyway seems like many of us in pte schools! :p

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

agree whole-heartedly. i'm doing my o's in a pte sch in queenstown and i know how my parents are suffering to pay for my school fees.. really regret not studying last time.

MDIS??? I believe there is only 1 pte sch in queenstown, am I right?

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

hahaha yes i agree.

only a fellow with class 3 and class 2B will truly understand what a biker is thinking for his next step otr.

there's simply nothing we can do be it for now or in the future, we're so small as compared to those cars. no matter what we're always at the losing end.

just a point like, sometimes if you travel slower. it is more likely to cause an accident than when you are travelling faster. :D

if there's an ass out there that's trying to put my life on the table. i'll make sure i find out where he live and :cool: to his ride

just take everything easy on the road with a pinch of salt and slow down whenever it is neccessary.

i couldn't agree more with u bro. :)

anyway seems like many of us in pte schools! :p

How we wish most motorists are like Whitefang. :cheeky:

er, no picture how to buy?

Zed, how to upload picture? I try to PM, but cannot attach file also. Dono how... :giddy:

Btw, what time will you be going there tmrw? Morning or Afternoon?

agree whole-heartedly. i'm doing my o's in a pte sch in queenstown and i know how my parents are suffering to pay for my school fees.. really regret not studying last time.

don't regret, cos it'll only hold you back.

tell yourself that since you've already gone down the wrong road and made the mistake, you now know which road not to take.

MDIS??? I believe there is only 1 pte sch in queenstown, am I right?

yes bro, u have hit the jackpot.. haha

are u studying there too?

don't regret, cos it'll only hold you back.

tell yourself that since you've already gone down the wrong road and made the mistake, you now know which road not to take.

yeah u make perfect sense. :cry:

i tried to take out the screws from the fairing so tt i can wash my fairing easier. but i realise tt the teeth on the screws is already damage which means i cant remove my fairing lah. so dead

Zed, how to upload picture? I try to PM, but cannot attach file also. Dono how... :giddy:

Zed, I think we (me and ethanleeqh) have the same prob. o_O

i wanna go take 2A leh.. what is the timenorm and avg cost of it??

yes bro, u have hit the jackpot.. haha

are u studying there too?

Yes, I am. Cool, I am going to see new beauty painted work CBR150R very soon. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I know got 1 blue CBR always park inside the school and 1 silver CBR park outside. + me + u very soon. Got 4 alrdy. :cheeky: But I dono them, seems like they are not forumer in here.

i wanna go take 2A leh.. what is the timenorm and avg cost of it??

Are you thinking of Super 4? Maintainance very high ler compare to CBR150R. Imagine 4 litres EO. Spark dono 1 or 2. 1 more thing, FC not even 20 kpl.

Btw, your car need how many litres of EO? Sprak should be 4 right?

ur one haven't come yet?? waiting or havent buy yet??

i thinking of parking at the car park next to school.. cheaper leh..

what u studying there btw??

look at other countries, no need to look so far, our neighbouring countries can liao.. they have a less developed transport infrastructure and traffic jams are a common sight.. but the accident rate there is much lower than ours, despite our highways, proper lanes, traffic lights, traffic crossings.. why are we still having a higher traffic accident rate than theirs? i guess we will never understand..

I guess its really because of the constant jams on the road...

u look at the way thailand road jams... but why accident rate so little leh???

cos of the constant jams, the top speed they travelling in is like 50 60km/hr

so anything, jam brake still got time...

but down here.. when road clear up, vrooomMM -----> 100 120km/hr

see anything jam brake also cfm cannot make it in time to a complete stop

thats why the accident rate here is higher than those countries...

actually whatever it is... when u are riding, u are always on the losing end...

anything happen, u lose ur blood and flesh but drivers lose oni their dollars...

so, try to control a bit... if ppl really so arrogant, just live and let live... afterall, once they go pass u, how often will u still rmb that guy or even their plate numberS??

Just ride safe guys~~

dunno leh.. i'm driving a weekend kia rio. quite easy on fuel, but i live in the east so driving there is gonna be costly for a student like me. got erp some more.. cos my school starts at 9 am.. anyway its a weekend car so i cant drive it also..

anyway its always my dream to go through the entire cbr family.. so if i upgrade my bike next time, it will be along those lines!! fireblade, blackbird.. etc..

I guess its really because of the constant jams on the road...

u look at the way thailand road jams... but why accident rate so little leh???

cos of the constant jams, the top speed they travelling in is like 50 60km/hr

so anything, jam brake still got time...

but down here.. when road clear up, vrooomMM -----> 100 120km/hr

see anything jam brake also cfm cannot make it in time to a complete stop

thats why the accident rate here is higher than those countries...

actually whatever it is... when u are riding, u are always on the losing end...

anything happen, u lose ur blood and flesh but drivers lose oni their dollars...

so, try to control a bit... if ppl really so arrogant, just live and let live... afterall, once they go pass u, how often will u still rmb that guy or even their plate numberS??

Just ride safe guys~~

this guy is right. take heed!

anyway i still think it boils down to impatience.. other countries got jams but pple take it easy.. here? they get frustrated, hence the instant speed up when the roads clear..

drivers, be patient and at the same time, considerate to us bike riders!! we have more things to fear and consider when it comes to road using!! :eek:

ur one haven't come yet?? waiting or havent buy yet??

i thinking of parking at the car park next to school.. cheaper leh..

what u studying there btw??

I am riding it and always park outside (car park next to school). Mine is exactly the same as in my avatar pic. I always park at the other end of the car park, coz nearer 1 only got 4 slots and always occupied when I reached school. :sian:

Studying Biz Mngt there. :cheeky:

this guy is right. take heed!

anyway i still think it boils down to impatience.. other countries got jams but pple take it easy.. here? they get frustrated, hence the instant speed up when the roads clear..

drivers, be patient and at the same time, considerate to us bike riders!! we have more things to fear and consider when it comes to road using!! :eek:

In other countries, the work/job is not 100% controlled. So you come late, just say got Traffic Jam and thats it. Here, you come 5 or 10 mins late and you say got TJ, u kena scold more.

Here, 1 min is 10dlrs. Other countries, 1 hour is 10 dlrs. That is why motorists in other countries always relax and always take their sweet sweet time. :cheeky:

Btw, the money and time illustration is just an example. :D

the fairing has 2 types of screws. the one that you one is the 'big head' one. the rest have smaller 'heads'.

I think so, I saw some of the screws at the top and middle fairings are small head.

Are you going alone? Morning or noon? Is it convinient for u if I go along? Pai seh troubling u.

i going tomorrow about lunch time, but if you want to arrange to go together, also can.

if you not need to make the trip to come collect from my place.

i going tomorrow about lunch time, but if you want to arrange to go together, also can.

if you not need to make the trip to come collect from my place.

I dont think I can make it if you going on lunch time. Only free in the morning.

So I will be troubling you to buy that screw for me. No rush, I wont be needing it urgently. If the wed nite outing is on, then please bring it along. I wont be around this coming weekend. Anything you want from my hometown? :cheeky:

Hi fellow CBR150 riders, new rider here, juz gotten licence, need all of ur advices and guidence in the future. =D :cheeky:

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

Hi fellow CBR150 riders, new rider here, juz gotten licence, need all of ur advices and guidence in the future. =D :cheeky:

welcome to our family here.. though i havent met any of them yet, but these guys are relly nice and helpful..

another new rider on the road!! be careful on the roads!

I am riding it and always park outside (car park next to school). Mine is exactly the same as in my avatar pic. I always park at the other end of the car park, coz nearer 1 only got 4 slots and always occupied when I reached school. :sian:

Studying Biz Mngt there. :cheeky:

orh! i see before when i go the malay stall to eat! its a beauty!

in fact, the new versions are very nice in terms of colour designs.. next time i park next to u k? look out for a black base, red design FX plate.

should be coming within these few days! i called my bike shop just now and they said should be able to collect around tmr or so.. excited!! :p

we have a recipient of the 'I have slight color blindness' award here.

don't ask me who. =P

KNN CCB!!!! :)

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.