Erh.... Don recog wrongly huh, we both Red CBR. See you there... Ur KR what color? Green? :cheeky:

i nv seen u guys, i went off @ 7pm

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

this part say at the time of report in the morning.. white card system is already not in place..

u mean the fine print?

i already cut out the point where it say dont need white card from the report le mah.. u can read chinese ? =X..

if u mean the place i cut out that paragraph of words is fine print.. then yeah it say no need white card..

Changed grip&balancer(brought myself) and handle steering bearing. Cost me RM110.

No need white card. :angel:

Anyone facing this problem? After changing handle steering bearing, my bike like floating, moving left and right. So dangerous, hope it wont last long.

bro what is the handle steering bearing? and what does it do for the bike? or supposedly supposed to do??

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

too cheem to explain online. show you when we meet.

ok ok.. :cheeky:

DAVID!!!! when u going school so i can pass u money? or u wanto wait until horn DIY day then we meet and u bring it along?? thanks again for getting for me leh.. :thumb:

i already cut out the point where it say dont need white card from the report le mah.. u can read chinese ? =X..

if u mean the place i cut out that paragraph of words is fine print.. then yeah it say no need white card..

chinese is can read

but fine print cant see at all from the original pic nor frm the extracted pic u posted leh

damn...izit my comp or my eyesight?

haha his steering is kind like smooth thehandle so that we can move smoothly but his already go struck a bit at the centre liao zed correct me if i wrong

thinking of taking.. havent even reg yet.. hahaha.. i wanna go ubi one cos near my home.. anyone wanna take together??

david, ur bike is so new, why need to smooth the handling??

i nv seen u guys, i went off @ 7pm

Actually I saw 1 KR blue with FD plate on the Sgp imigration, is it u?

we were there from 2 to 6 pm.

Yeah, going back Im floating. Headache till more than an hour. Now got new problem. My starter not working, push start super tired. :giddy:

where to buy shindengen E7 racing cdi for cbr150 bro?

You will nvr find it in Sgp. Tried to find b4. Even the authorised Shindengen dealer in Sgp does not carry this.

David, you got the kang tao right?

Got, I can help him get 1. But rmbr 1 thing, ur FC surely go down 1. 1 more thing, it cost around S$300 (roughly price only). If in budget, better get Derrick 1. Cost only around S$150.

bro what is the handle steering bearing? and what does it do for the bike? or supposedly supposed to do??

Its not going to improve our bike performance lar. :angel:

ok ok.. :cheeky:

DAVID!!!! when u going school so i can pass u money? or u wanto wait until horn DIY day then we meet and u bring it along?? thanks again for getting for me leh.. :thumb:

I only got class next week. Yeah just pass me the money when we DIY horn. No prob, as I said, its one way go since I was at Sim Lim.

chinese is can read

but fine print cant see at all from the original pic nor frm the extracted pic u posted leh

So surprise you can read Chinese Don. Im so paiseh to be chinese but cant read Chinese, cant even talk.

haha his steering is kind like smooth thehandle so that we can move smoothly but his already go struck a bit at the centre liao zed correct me if i wrong

Thx for explaining. Something like that.

thinking of taking.. havent even reg yet.. hahaha.. i wanna go ubi one cos near my home.. anyone wanna take together??

david, ur bike is so new, why need to smooth the handling??

Just like what Derrick said, my handle steering got problem, it will stuck in the centre. You try to turn left and right ur handle, ur handle bar should not be stuck, it will just go left & right smoothly. But mine got problem, it will stuck in the centre.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

chinese is can read

u can see the title of the paragraph ? even i zoom in with window picture n fax viewer, i zoom in also can see what its saying.. juz that it might not be that sharp.. words wise maybe too small for u, but title i guess its alright ?

david>>

ah is it?? speaking of handle steering.. i find that this FX steering is like, very 'loose' like that.. i so scared will turn too much u know.. cos last time my FY is not like that.. it wont get stuck when at the center, but it feels 'heavier'..

this current ride is 'looser and lighter'.. which at low speed, i tend to wobble even.. esp nearing traffic light to stop..

quite scary huh..

u on school holiday now? me too!!!

let's go out!!! hahaha..

i need to change e.o liao..

david>>

ah is it?? speaking of handle steering.. i find that this FX steering is like, very 'loose' like that.. i so scared will turn too much u know.. cos last time my FY is not like that.. it wont get stuck when at the center, but it feels 'heavier'..

this current ride is 'looser and lighter'.. which at low speed, i tend to wobble even.. esp nearing traffic light to stop..

quite scary huh..

u on school holiday now? me too!!!

let's go out!!! hahaha..

i need to change e.o liao..

I believe for your case, you just need time so you can get used to it. Mine more scary, going straight the bike move left and right by itself, like people weelee2. Imagine when I got to corner......

Want go where to change EO?

ya when cornering i feel as my bike sometimes unstable.. i also scared.. U-turn is even worse!

where do u suggest to change EO? i waiting for seller to get back to me.. i wanna change some meter and brake lights..

ya when cornering i feel as my bike sometimes unstable.. i also scared.. U-turn is even worse!

where do u suggest to change EO? i waiting for seller to get back to me.. i wanna change some meter and brake lights..

So you need to change EO, meter & brake lights right? Im not that good in suggesting where to go, coz I only go to 1 shop. But I don feel like going there, coz price not so good. EO price ok2, but other products not good.

Heard good feedback for Race Werkz in Bkt Merah, but nvr go b4. :cheeky:

Any suggestion guys?

yeah i think E.O is quite the same everywhere.. shouldn't be much of a diff..

sms u who i waiting for reply from liao.. u dun scare me leh, they seem to be doing quite well? have u heard anything abt their products so far??

i don't have their numbers. so ya, i'm like waiting in vain for their replies online.

we go eugene change seat cover lah.. my pillion keep slipping and pressing onto me.. hahaha..

yeah i think E.O is quite the same everywhere.. shouldn't be much of a diff..

sms u who i waiting for reply from liao.. u dun scare me leh, they seem to be doing quite well? have u heard anything abt their products so far??

i don't have their numbers. so ya, i'm like waiting in vain for their replies online.

we go eugene change seat cover lah.. my pillion keep slipping and pressing onto me.. hahaha..

LOL. May I know who u pillioning?

my friend lah. mostly only her on my bike.

today i coming alone. ok so we go eugene! i call them liao.. they quote me abt 50+ for my seats..

Eugene Saddlery

201, syed alwi road

its at the junction of jalan besar and syed alwi road.