Thanks guys.... have landed and started to settle in but still looking for a new house/home... next steps will be car and then.... bike (hopefully can convert license straightaway)

get a cbr150rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :p

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

hi is everyone free on the 4 of july ard 6pm can organise a diy session after that a makan session how can

What is Ahpuila bike? Get Mv Agusta Mv Agusta Mv Agusta...

The Aprilia RSV Nera

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/aprilia/2004/20661_0_1_4_rsv%20mille%201000%20r%20nera_Image%20credits%20-%20Aprilia.jpg

how do you say 'phui' to God?

Thx to Zed for helping me & Shaun in DIYing the horn. Now I feel lot more confident on the road using the TRUCK horn. LOL

For the DIYing voltmeter Im on any date except mid July. So it depend on all of u guys. Uncle lim, when we go there DIY voltmeter, I need to recondition my battery, can? :)

yes zed.. many thanks for ur time!! sorry didnt stay ard to help pack up, was really rushing like mad! so my apologies, and sincere thanks..

david, good to see u finally!

uncle lim, yeah me wanna recon too, can? :cheeky:

Good to hear that Nils. Good luck in looking for ur another dream house. :cheeky:

If the license can convert means u only can ride 200cc bike. LOL

yes nils.. glad to know u're safe!:)

What is Honda bike? Get Ducati Ducati Ducati...

What is Ducati bike? Get Aprilia Aprilia Aprilia...

get a cbr150rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :p

get an R1 R1 R1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi is everyone free on the 4 of july ard 6pm can organise a diy session after that a makan session how can

sounds good to me..

The Aprilia RSV Nera

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/aprilia/2004/20661_0_1_4_rsv%20mille%201000%20r%20nera_Image%20credits%20-%20Aprilia.jpg

beauty!~ *drool

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

get an R1 R1 R1!

met the owner and his bike this evening.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66606&d=1214233994

basically he's got every single after market Carbon Fiber part which Akrapovic has to offer the R1. it's stunning.

met the owner and his bike this evening.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66606&d=1214233994

basically he's got every single after market Carbon Fiber part which Akrapovic has to offer the R1. it's stunning.

:cry: :cry: :cry: i wantttttttt...

uncle lim u ok with the date

yes mate ..................... :angel:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

What is Ahpuila bike? Get Mv Agusta Mv Agusta Mv Agusta...

The Aprilia RSV Nera

:bow: god :bow: god :bow: god :bow:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

The Italian beauties are always, well, beautiful.. can never dispute that. esp for someone into aesthetics like me.. haha.. superficial i am, i know! but i just cant help drooling!

my heart goes out towards an R1, but there will always be a chunk of me that will remain with the ohmygodtheitaliansaresobloodygorgeousicantstandit.. lol.. must strike toto ah.. pray pray pray.. =D

Cbr 150r Diy Session + Dinner

Date: 4 July 2008

Timing : Ard 6 - 7pm

1:thisisme (90987591)

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

The Aprilia RSV Nera

Like this...

http://katalog-motocyklov.sk/img/mv-agusta-f4-1080-cc-1.jpg

More beautiful goddess.

eh brov! you bought a S4!

which version, what plate, price?

haven take the bike yet, sian

Cbr 150r Diy Session + Dinner

Date: 5 July 2008

Timing : Ard 6 - 7pm

1: thisisme (90987591)

2: Zed

3: whitefang (97524071)

4:

5:

6:

oie, timing so late, how to see anything to DIY?

quite true. how to diy huh? so dark liao! lol

Like this...

http://katalog-motocyklov.sk/img/mv-agusta-f4-1080-cc-1.jpg

More beautiful goddess.

nice nice nice! all big sportsbikes i like!~ its a beauty for sure! except i prefer dbl headlights.. i find it more balanced.. haha..

seems u guys are more excited about the prospect of a new bike than I am... This will be a step-by-step approach mind you... first need a house, then need to register, then need to get a car (basic transportation for the family) and THEN, I will try and convert license and prey they will accept as full license else need to start from scratch again.... and T H E N ... I start looking for the bike... Ducati would be nice (for the sound alone) but more likely to go for a more reliable Japanese workhorse in 600-750 category.. will update when the search starts

hahahahhaa! yes opinions are one aplenty aren't they? we all have some favourites in our hearts! may u get ur life sorted out soon! can't wait to hear what you've got when you've got it!

Uncle Lim Shop There R Bight Even At Night I Do Diy There With Zhenyuan No Problem Friday Afternoon U All Not Working Ma

eh, you today not working meh?

hannah hannah whatever la. you organizer king, just organize la. =P

lol... this is not going to end.

hey, collected your bike yet? put some pictures leh!

I posted alrdy what. Heheh.

Not yet la, early next month then getting. Sure sure will post some pics :thumb: