• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

crazy fella... but wat the heck..dumbass.. he shud be flying high and far guess.. SCARY!!

but i heard not that accident ley. they say the accident at sims got pillion

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

wan, u live at geylang bahru..? hmmm.. i go there on tuesday..can..? wat time u free?

tuesday i start school at 1300 hrs. you can come anytime but morning i going jb

it's not started yet.

you want to go together?

of course ah. i want the shirt. what time where how much?

i've noticed that the noon period is clear. in and out within an hour. can even squeeze lunch.

i also noticed that. i always go in tuesday morning and afternoon when i got no lab session or after school

since you give chance, then i'll take it. come find me in the afternoon, we'll DIY.

so which other day you suggest?

i will suggest 14th, thursday then... so that derrick can join us since he off on thurs, fri..

steady bo??

of course ah. i want the shirt. what time where how much?

errr... i'm not sure whether are u referring to this > http://www.singaporebikefest.org/index.htm

but then i thot today was the last day??? :giddy:

been there... as usual... all the big big bikes and also Yamaha R125 was there too... lol the only smaller CC bike among the bigger bros... LOL nice bike though... looks abit like R6...

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

knn... Derrick bluff me.

then how? where to get the shirt?

Shaun+David, Derrick and I are going in to JB for claypot rice lunch tomorrow. will be meeting at LAB at 11am to check some prices out.

anyone else keen?

Sorry, I didnt login over the weekend. Anyway, I also not free to join u guys. how is the claypot rice? Next time can sms me? Thx... :D

guys

share this clip with you.

can anyone identify what bike it is?

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=1ac_1217699585

there was a 2nd rider who was being protected from the taxi.

he is definitely protected from the Gods above.

The rider does not love his life anymore.

i've noticed that the noon period is clear. in and out within an hour. can even squeeze lunch.

Once I went to JB around 4pm, got to queue for not more than 30 mins. Around 2pm, got to queue for around 10 mins. Both occassions are on weekdays, unsure of weekend.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

been there... as usual... all the big big bikes and also Yamaha R125 was there too... lol the only smaller CC bike among the bigger bros... LOL nice bike though... looks abit like R6...

R125 is a chio bike, but performance wise, ermmm, i dunno:cheeky:

Sorry, I didnt login over the weekend. Anyway, I also not free to join u guys. how is the claypot rice? Next time can sms me? Thx... :D

it was good, i ate before, that's why i taking Derrick.

Na, show you.

Yikes Zed, that looks like a nasty 'scratch' :giddy:

Just reminds us the importance of wearing protection always!

You got more damage than I had doing my flip on the PIE...

Get well soon mate and take it easy on those corners... :goodluck:

Yikes Zed, that looks like a nasty 'scratch' :giddy:

Just reminds us the importance of wearing protection always!

You got more damage than I had doing my flip on the PIE...

Get well soon mate and take it easy on those corners... :goodluck:

it was sustained at the Hillview round-about.

at 1.30am in the morning, you know it's un-resistable.

Saw this at LAB today. These are supposedly the special racing edition of our stock IRC tyres.

Stickiest tyre i've ever felt. Soft compound, 'squeak squeak' to the finger rub. It's like have 2 erasers on your wheels. Maybe i should have these on when i did my cornering stunt. Too bad i just changed rear BTs.

IRC racing 1.jpg

IRC racing 2.jpg

By the way guys, I don't really dare to play corners too much, other than just the occasional scrapping of the foot rest. I wonder if the CBR150 has enough power to take you out of the corner. I always feel like there's not enough power on my bike to safely pull out of the corner.

Am I mistaken? Or any tips?

(",)

Protegas Et Deleas

By the way guys, I don't really dare to play corners too much, other than just the occasional scrapping of the foot rest. I wonder if the CBR150 has enough power to take you out of the corner. I always feel like there's not enough power on my bike to safely pull out of the corner.

Am I mistaken? Or any tips?

(",)

if u say u dun really dare to play corners, then u dun really need to worry that much.. as our cbr can kup until u scrap the footrest which is pretty much the max u can go unless u change to racing footrest of cos..