• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

i ever asked abt one with the idea of putting it on my bike also. my dino say waste money cos not necessary. :cheeky:

yeah if its small and cute like you then i want one. when i get a job. (i thought u said not necessary?)

big boobs on a girl also not necessary, but you don't see the sales of maximisers dropping, right!

this time it's DIY, which means cheap!

OK OK . Come i have a riddle.. see u all know or not.

Okay.. lets say you warm up your bike alrdy... then you hand itchy.. go and open the DIP STICK with the engine RUNNING...

what will happen?

post your answers! haha :thumb:

If with side stand nothing happen

if no sid stand the oil wil flow out slow:angel: :angel:

big boobs on a girl also not necessary, but you don't see the sales of maximisers dropping, right!

this time it's DIY, which means cheap!

actually the fun abt DIY is also that u get the same maximiser and throw in abit of your creative juices/customizing with special designs (e.g. blink blink stik ons, lacey trims, cartoon characters).

alright. lets not side track too much & come back to the gear indicator. maybe blue leds would look mesmorizing~

hi guys...managed to touch 346km with 8 litres...do the maths :faint:

cant recall whose answer is the closest though... do claim for ur fries wen we meet again :cheeky:

bike only 500km....

managed to top up full tank of v power b4 promo finished :angel:

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb:

if our zongren is really sponsoring a new engine for the winner.... just go ahead and do it so u get the correct answer... anyway u got a new replacement if anything goes wrong after that.. :angel: :angel:

eh eh eh. i nvr say hor... lol kenneth say one.. so maybe compliments of keneth.. :D

i've found out what it is. it's a part on our bike called 'Switch Assembly, Change'.

Kenneth is going to find out the cost of this spare part. if it's not too expensive, i'm going to buy one and try to recreate the Thailand project.

so many things to do, so little time!

wah dino got new project!!!! hehe.

eh, bo jio!

YA! bo jio! got chio bu not? got free food neh!!!!! eh shaun u havent tell me where u studddyinggggg

If with side stand nothing happen

if no sid stand the oil wil flow out slow:angel: :angel:

Okay...

cant recall whose answer is the closest though... do claim for ur fries wen we meet again :cheeky:

bike only 500km....

haha. that 43km/L

oooooo then i want. i DESPERATELY want. u all better make sure that u all answer wrongly.

i think it will surge out in short spurts, with pauses in between, like every engine cycle.

maybe ur alarm kena water? recently keep raining. a bit seep in also might have these problems? or else u accidentally knock into it when its in ur pocket/bag. happens. :p

i duno leh. then suddenly now ok liao.. zzzzzz

ok shaun thats yr answer arh..

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

bike only 500km....

ace23 asked: 'managed to pump 9.5 litres of petrol....will post how much mileage i can get out of it. any guesses?'

Stanley said: 'I think can hit 35-40km/l'

i said: 'my guess is 9.5 x 45Km.'

David said: 'I believe u will get 43-45 km/l'

346km divided by 8L, the answer is 43.25. so David wins! (boo...)

OKEH OKEHH THE CORRECT ANSWER IS..

ok la acty david got the correct answer alrdy. BUT. NO GIFTS.. ehehe.

Hokay. IF ur bike is warmed and and ready to roll, and u go and open up the dipstick area....

whats gonna happen is the engine oil is going to SPRAY out and i really mean SPRAY out from the hole of the dipstick... Your leg is going to get covered with engine oil.. and its going to be a mess..

PS: Do not try to be funny with this method on a OIL COOLED bike.. whats gonna happen to you is a bad scalding. So do not try this...

Okay!! that summarises the end of my riddle! haha more will be coming up! ahaha keep logging on back and on monday will post the MAINTENCE TIP FOR THE WEEEK :thumb:

OKEH OKEHH THE CORRECT ANSWER IS..

ok la acty david got the correct answer alrdy. BUT. NO GIFTS.. ehehe.

Hokay. IF ur bike is warmed and and ready to roll, and u go and open up the dipstick area....

whats gonna happen is the engine oil is going to SPRAY out and i really mean SPRAY out from the hole of the dipstick... Your leg is going to get covered with engine oil.. and its going to be a mess..

PS: Do not try to be funny with this method on a OIL COOLED bike.. whats gonna happen to you is a bad scalding. So do not try this...

Okay!! that summarises the end of my riddle! haha more will be coming up! ahaha keep logging on back and on monday will post the MAINTENCE TIP FOR THE WEEEK :thumb:

ok... so my riddle to you is 'why would you go do something like this in the first place?'

are you going to slap yourself in the face and ask other people why it hurts?

ok... so my riddle to you is 'why would you go do something like this in the first place?'

are you going to slap yourself in the face and ask other people why it hurts?

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh its just to make the forum alive and clear the doubts of people.....

If we don't have technical discussion... we won't improve knowledge ma... Open forum up, talk about something useful and that will increase knowledge towrds biking and new stuff better wat..

by doing so, will let u know what to do and what not to do.. so its like a...

'No no.. i won't do that sh*t if i were u'

before the user starts to do soemthing stupid ma.. take it as a lesson or a warning. :thumb:

ZR... got ur PM liao. I will be reaching Everfit around the same time as u.

Okeh boss. got you.. BTW.. everfit can bargain one or not har?

har??????? after experiencing the nonsense i get from alexandra shops, I wont even mind paying $5 a bulb at Everfit cos they have ORIGINAL parts that WORKS BEST!

anyway Alex give free stickers and bags... and who knows what next... gd enough for me. :thumb:

har??????? after experiencing the nonsense i get from alexandra shops, I wont even mind paying $5 a bulb at Everfit cos they have ORIGINAL parts that WORKS BEST!

anyway Alex give free stickers and bags... and who knows what next... gd enough for me. :thumb:

hohoho.. sekali he give us one helmet bag again.. insde got free honda manual and tool kit, tyre patches... LEDs and ANGEL EYES woohoo..

ok lets stop dreaming. Stickers maybe ok. zz:dot:

kenneth which motor diam u frequent.

hohoho.. sekali he give us one helmet bag again.. insde got free honda manual and tool kit, tyre patches... LEDs and ANGEL EYES woohoo..

ok lets stop dreaming. Stickers maybe ok. zz:dot:

kenneth which motor diam u frequent.

yeah and maybe a free pocket bike too.

Hup Hin at Alexandra Village.

yeah and maybe a free pocket bike too.

Hup Hin at Alexandra Village.

we think too much larrrr!! where are u skooling now huhh ?

:?:

don't be greedy.

i didn't spend time and money to PR them so just you can go and bargain with them. would you rather have no 'kang tao'?

don't be greedy.

i didn't spend time and money to PR them so just you can go and bargain with them. would you rather have no 'kang tao'?

I rather pay good money for good products :) gd job Zed!

the mirror is of excellent quality seriously... steady as a rock.

anyway Alexandra shops got a reputation of having really sharp knives... or so i heard.

ever heard someone saying the shops there all orange colour one... the orange resembles the orange of a carrot.

don't be greedy.

lol rly meh! totally cannot nego nego de ar.. hahah :angel:

I rather pay good money for good products :) gd job Zed!

the mirror is of excellent quality seriously... steady as a rock.

anyway Alexandra shops got a reputation of having really sharp knives... or so i heard.

ever heard someone saying the shops there all orange colour one... the orange resembles the orange of a carrot.

hahah they look at us like noobies thats why like to chop us. the feeling sucks when u are chopped... :cry:

wooohoo... after lunch.. ahhh feeling full and happy :)

Ya i going ....but i dont know need to submit the form anot...

yes u will need to submit the indemnity form. i attached for u.

u can print out... then fill up... sign... and scan/take photo/whatever and send back to the email stated on the form.

regform.pdf

lol rly meh! totally cannot nego nego de ar.. hahah :angel:

try this experiment:

go ask the the price of the same product you're buying from FJT or Chong Aik. then you'll be thankful for Alex and Everfit.