my gf stays at west ave 6. that's near the swimming complex.

20 minutes walk to my place. 5 minutes ride.

where does ur gf stay?

my GF stay at.. bukit batok street 31. near bukit gombak lo.. eh acty quite near la. haha.. only like 5 min or less on bike.

wah.. i just read this lady's post for the husband wah damn sad sia.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=172482

ride safe..

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

please don't spend the money.

it's is easily DIY-able.

huh really? i just now wanna try.. but i took out the screws of the sai tao.. then i look.. then i push push abit.. like got ALOT of things need to remove leh..

or i go yr place u direct me how to do it i DIY?

Guys.. check this out..

[ATTACH]80716[/ATTACH]

do since my bike frame is in silver.. do u think my bike will look good in that paint work?

minus the orange rims.. haha

comments! this is 06 Cbr1K.. :lovestruck:

i thot it would be quite similar to the older version of cbr150 that came w/ the stock repsol paintwork? just that the black color is swopped by dark blue.

looking at my avatar pic, i can't say that the repsol paintwork is not nice right? :p

anyway, judging from the no. of colors to be used. the paintjob is going to cost quite a fair bit. if cost and no. of colors is not a major concern, then u can basically explore many other designs.

i have seen a local cbr150 with Castrol paintwork, quite similar to the one at http://www.superbikeplanet.com/image/castrol51.jpg

looks not bad. just that it belongs to an older category of design. can also consider konica minolta (white, blue, black) or abit more side-tracked to yamaha bikes, the GOOOO! paintwork or FIAT.

I was also considering about the konica minolta one.. haha there is this guy who is selling his SP in that colour.. damn nice i would say..

I didnt like the original CBR's colour for repsol cos of the blu/purple colour at the bottom.. i prefer it to be black.

zeddo.. so this sat u cool? or u busy? if u busy then nvm lo..

u just guide me then i do the things can le

please don't spend the money.

it's is easily DIY-able.

Ya lo .. my headlight ... i change the bulb both for 10 buck only

bulb is ez to change.. bulb i also know how to change.

I'm talking about the whole headlight assembly.

I love how the new bulb doesn't heat up my tail section.

travelled as follows:-

Everfit > AMK (dinner) > Bukit Batok (gf) > Jurong East (home)

tail section didnt even feel hot!

lololol.. i srsly hope fixing the headlamp is gg to be easy? and your gf stay bukit batok? same as my gf lol but i hardly see u ard lol

no wonder i can't find GF.

all the Bukit Batok girls kena chope by you guys liao!

huh really? i just now wanna try.. but i took out the screws of the sai tao.. then i look.. then i push push abit.. like got ALOT of things need to remove leh..

or i go yr place u direct me how to do it i DIY?

sunday morning.

kenneth... i though u would invite fiona xie to TALK with u n yr GF.. then WET girls u wanna see? :confused:

lol but i still prefer fiona xie or felicia chin whether got snow, rain, sun eartquake or tsunami :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

bwahahah.. Great tip of teh Rainy season shaunooo... haha but strange enough, my wheels still grip on to the road relatively well despite of the heavy rain ytd.

No pun intended, but battlax tyres are really good. :bow: to bridgestoner's engineers.

i was going at 90 to 100 when it was raninig ytd and the tyres still gripped like mad.. even my brake also lose to the tyres man i got to love those tyres. :cheer:

ya felicia chin or jeanette aw pls call me along k.

Ya lo... next time must call us go there eat ice cream

another buaya. wah, u cheated me with ur quiet, decent behaviour! :lol:

My rear tyre is Euro(china brand)...no problem going in 90 or 100 at rain...but when meeting all the metal road in between of the expressway can feel the bike fish tail abit:sweat: :sweat:

happened to my old tyres when i just got my bike.. Cos my old rear tyre is i think IRC or something.. all i rmb was the is a MADE IN THAILAND at the corner...

cos i got the tyre then it is riding until botak.. when i was going at 70 or 80 like that, ON DRY ROAD on the center divider the rear can feel it sliped abit to the left.. cos i was banking right. lucky nothing happen.

after that, battalx, front 80/90 and rear 110.. woooo... great set of tyres, the tyres also work well when i'm on the lane markings.. no slip or anything. :bow: i lurb my bike n tyre dipdip! :lovestruck:

PLEASE. i cant stress this enough. Believe the stats of the tyre with a lil pinch of salt. dun Dun DUN try and push it urself. when something happens, too late liao!

Guys.. check this out..

[ATTACH]80716[/ATTACH]

do since my bike frame is in silver.. do u think my bike will look good in that paint work?

minus the orange rims.. haha

comments! this is 06 Cbr1K.. :lovestruck:

i think this is gorgeous, but may not look as good on our bikes cos the whole make-up is slim and tiny. doesnt have the mass to pull off that kind of presence. but this is nice. get the damn bike itself lah! haha! :lol:

Ah Boy Outing

Date: 13 Nov 2008

Time: 1800hrs Sharp

Place Lim Ah boy Shop

Mission to buy CBR 150 R Rack.

oh pls. next time, call us esp if its last min! what if we're out early in the day? 9752 4071. and wah, ah boy earning lots of ur money this month ah! haha!

well done Shaun!

great contribution!

i just want everyone to be safe. the weather is really a bummer, and its bad enough we have to settle with some inconsiderate drivers, much less heighten our personal risk with crazy antics!

pls note that Shaun's advice works for hot dates as well.

pun definitely intended.

:popcorn:

oh pls don!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :eek:

like that also can... :clapping: :clapping:

ya that's why! :nobuaya:!!!

haha! silly boy.. there are girls everywhere lah ok. u are just too busy with ur own stuff to notice. i bet there are nice girls at school too. LOL

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

you mean they're others?

who! who!

ken and z.ren lah! there are 3 of them now. dun tell me u're adding to the number! :mad:

this is a very powerful sentence which i believe all driving centres should use as safety message.

thats her way of reminding herself to ride safe..

for me, i always rmb this statement that i see somewhere which i find it very true!!

"Speeding only save u a few minutes but it risk ur entire life!!"

i find this quote very good and i always rmb it..

bad noose...

As i was riding to my work place this morning.. i realised my head light is getting worst.. Its somehow become flikering and the low beam totaly died out for both lights [the stock light and malaysia light]

I guess its eating into the cables already and tonight will be the last time I'll be using the old headlamps. I will need to do it by saturday.. zeddo, if u are not free nvr mind, i will find my own way to fix it. ANyway thanks zeddo. :)

Now I'm riding without headlights in the day.. but nvm lar.. at night then on lo.. hope TP dont catch me.. lol

hehe don't say like that lar.. hhehe .. yr side also got afew i know quite cute leh! hehe..

sunday morning.

Haha Nevermind liao la.. my headlamp getting worst... need to do it ASAP. thanks anyway! :cheer:

ya felicia chin or jeanette aw pls call me along k.

can can.. i will snail mail u, then take many many picts with them.. then send to you haahhhaha!

another buaya. wah, u cheated me with ur quiet, decent behaviour! :lol:

hehe you duno what stanlo man thinking mwahahaha...

PLEASE. i cant stress this enough. Believe the stats of the tyre with a lil pinch of salt. dun Dun DUN try and push it urself. when something happens, too late liao!

agreed :clapping: well said

i think this is gorgeous, but may not look as good on our bikes cos the whole make-up is slim and tiny. doesnt have the mass to pull off that kind of presence. but this is nice. get the damn bike itself lah! haha! :lol:

mmmm cos i just wanna make that paint work. looks good leh i think lol any more inputs.. i also wanna get that bike.. :lovestruck:

oh pls. next time, call us esp if its last min! what if we're out early in the day? 9752 4071. and wah, ah boy earning lots of ur money this month ah! haha!

haha ytd i was at everfit and ah boy called alex using the ROUGH voice.. and then they talked about the no business day ytd..

but cannot be leh ah boy made alot of money from stanno alrdy leh! hehe

haha! silly boy.. there are girls everywhere lah ok. u are just too busy with ur own stuff to notice. i bet there are nice girls at school too. LOL

ya SIM got quite afew ma.. haha take the buses, squeeeze with them heheh :lol:

ken and z.ren lah! there are 3 of them now. dun tell me u're adding to the number! :mad:

ehhhhh i no buaya lar.. lol wanna 'wash eye' only lol :lol: :lol:

thats her way of reminding herself to ride safe..

for me, i always rmb this statement that i see somewhere which i find it very true!!

"Speeding only save u a few minutes but it risk ur entire life!!"

i find this quote very good and i always rmb it..

aiee... correcto.. wello saido.. :clapping:

Ya lo... my house so near bukit batok oso cannot find... Later time take mrt and bus... oso cannot find :mad: :mad: still got other way? pls advice =X

lol i think the number will be about 2 million male in singapore.... more to count:sweat: :sweat:

yesterday went to ah boy...buy a cbr 150 box rack... total $50 + installition...

But i think my box the base plate like not balance... zr we sunday go visit zed la... then can see his base plate...

Ya lo...Ah boy... i think i spend $130 + $50 + $15 = $195...

my gf stays at west ave 6. that's near the swimming complex.

20 minutes walk to my place. 5 minutes ride.

where does ur gf stay?

my GF stay at.. bukit batok street 31. near bukit gombak lo.. eh acty quite near la. haha.. only like 5 min or less on bike.

wah.. i just read this lady's post for the husband wah damn sad sia.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=172482

ride safe..

Lol... you all not scare other ppl come in see ur gf address ma?:? :?

Ya lo... my house so near bukit batok oso cannot find... Later time take mrt and bus... oso cannot find :mad: :mad: still got other way? pls advice =X

lol i think the number will be about 2 million male in singapore.... more to count:sweat: :sweat:

hahaha.. slowly lar.. will find one.. haha THERE ARE MANY FISHES IN THE POND.. quoted by johari from army daze.

yesterday went to ah boy...buy a cbr 150 box rack... total $50 + installition...

But i think my box the base plate like not balance... zr we sunday go visit zed la... then can see his base plate...

hahah I think ah boy will lurb u dipdip. lol Next time talk **** to him abit lor.. build relation! haha :cheer:

Sunday arh. I can go with u to zeddo's place lo. but i need to fix light ASAP. cos if i dont do it fast.. GG-fied

Lesson learnt. use stock headlights. zz

Lol... you all not scare other ppl come in see ur gf address ma?:? :?

haha well if she is faithful to you, you put the add, she also wont run one.. lol.. aiya. kenneth GF better looking than my GF.. LOL :offtopic:

LOL! should give u an award for it.

haha did you try to bargain with him? lol... and also...

ASK FOR HELMET LINING. bwahhahahahahhahahahaahah~

haha well if she is faithful to you, you put the add, she also wont run one.. lol.. aiya. kenneth GF better looking than my GF.. LOL :offtopic:

U really resemble my gf's bro A LOT. I didnt really think much of it until my gf mentioned "he looks like my brother"

then i.... oh ya hor!:sweat:

hahah rly meh...

no wonder when i doing yr tailight she like keep looking at me.. then i tot she might be thinking I'm a mad man due to my messy hair...

ar.. so sian.. I'm hungry :(

WOOOHOOO my 400th post!! :cheer:

LOL. and sorry i rushed off so quickly. all i had in my mind was "new light bulb" and "amk dinner".

next time we go there eat seafood la!!! ups man the food... next outing bring u all go... but non-halal... sianz.

Regarding the NBW convoy, so i guess its just me, stanley and norisha?