Yea man. Seriously i need to get the headlight fixed for the new owner. Is there any gathering coming up?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

HELLO EVERYONE! Sentosa was g.r.e.a.t!

Zed>> what happened to u man...... thought u MIA or something. did u get my sms the other day?

Stan & ZR>> Yeap the brand is Stanley for my tail. and it still works brilliant!

Uncle Lim>> gd to see u again after so long!

Wth... so cheap... i buy $5.50 x2 = $11 WITHOUT INSTALLATION... must kenneth how much he brought his le...

so kenneth how much u brought My [stanley] headlight bulb?

and uncle lim do u sell this type of headlight bulb ? how much?

Kenneth bought the bulb at around that price too. ard 4 plus also.

Yea man. Seriously i need to get the headlight fixed for the new owner. Is there any gathering coming up?

i think the next one is december for radiator flushing. If u need help we all can try and help lor.

Zed>> what happened to u man...... thought u MIA or something. did u get my sms the other day?

Stan & ZR>> Yeap the brand is Stanley for my tail. and it still works brilliant!

Yes sir. the bulb sure does work well.

kenneth! go sentosa got ahem ahem or not..

OR DID YOU STAY UP ALL NIGHT AND TALK TO YOUR GF ONLY?:angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

beats going on a cruise?

why? i thought cruise more fun?

Ya i changed it alrdy.. but anyway the problem lies with the bulb ba.. its too old le..

anyway tip for you guys when buying bulb.. [FOR HEADLIGHT]

Buy this brand..

STANLEY, it is made in Japan, [i think] and its about $4.. i think i kena rip..

12v 25W i think that bulb is good enough for all of us.. yellow lights one.. and i realise that his brand is the same as what kenneth buy from everfit.

ya ya! lets all go tgt! ^ ^

uncle lim hear say from zeddo u got voltmeter har? still got bo?

Pls be wise when buying bulbs from the aftermarket - I have seen too many copies & trust me U cant tell them a part. A copy " STANLEY" selling for TB15 in Thailand. Best to buy them from a reliable source, HONDA original, which is also a "STANLEY" sells for about TB180 at a HONDA dealer.

The voltmeter - I still got 2 sets in stock. :)

HP: 93891138 :angel:

anyway, monthly problem is here.

one side headlight got no light!

I got the new HS-H6M Halogen rated 12v 25/25watt in stock now - u wan to be the 1st to try ..................

i got your SMS, thanks for the info.

busy with research paper, so no time for all other things.

Wth... so cheap... i buy $5.50 x2 = $11 WITHOUT INSTALLATION... must kenneth how much he brought his le...

so kenneth how much u brought My [stanley] headlight bulb?

and uncle lim do u sell this type of headlight bulb ? how much?

Mine are Halogens - they cost more at $12 each - new version now in stock. The old version I tooled, a super white using a Silverstar type filament but the lifespan is too short.

The newer version has a different rating - so hope they will last longer & give less problem.

Pls be wise when buying bulbs from the aftermarket - I have seen too many copies & trust me U cant tell them a part. A copy " STANLEY" selling for TB15 in Thailand. Best to buy them from a reliable source, HONDA original, which is also a "STANLEY" sells for about TB180 at a HONDA dealer.

The voltmeter - I still got 2 sets in stock. :)

How much for 1 huh and installation included?

I got the new HS-H6M Halogen rated 12v 25/25watt in stock now - u wan to be the 1st to try ..................

the colour is white de har? will it melt the plastic casing of the lights.

poor zeddo. How come SIM the exam is so irregular. i thought you have ended papers already.

Mine are Halogens - they cost more at $12 each - new version now in stock. The old version I tooled, a super white using a Silverstar type filament but the lifespan is too short.

The newer version has a different rating - so hope they will last longer & give less problem.

Hmmm PICSPICSPICS!

i really damn scared will end up like my johore lights.. look nice then blow up zzz. :dot:

beats going on a cruise?

why? i thought cruise more fun?

sentosa got cruise ma?

stayed at treasure resort sentosa. u see... at a cruise there are only so many things u can do... at least at sentosa and a CBR... the fun never stops. lol. however had to park at the notorious seah im hawker centre.

I parked at the chevron markings on the 1st night initially but i went there for supper and quickly pushed it into a proper lot.

that car park is notorious cos its ALWAYS full during the day. and they wardens still summon u even though u put coupon but park outside proper lot :sian:

Hello Uncle Lim, do u still have stock for voltmeter? could u reserve one for me?

hmmm my headlights the brightness not the same already. i suspect 1 is gonna blow soon. u got any recommended bulbs which is compatible for our CBR?

gd luck with ur remaining sch tasks! :thumb:

hmmm my headlights the brightness not the same already. i suspect 1 is gonna blow soon. u got any recommended bulbs which is compatible for our CBR?

orh.. i see but u confirm have fun with yr GF one lar.. right... :angel:

the light bulb i just now mention le. get the stanley de lar. i changed one side and looked at the differnce.. the new one seems brighter.. haha

4 bucks! power!

orh.. i see but u confirm have fun with yr GF one lar.. right... :angel:

the light bulb i just now mention le. get the stanley de lar. i changed one side and looked at the differnce.. the new one seems brighter.. haha

4 bucks! power!

u bought them from everfit also?

noooooooooo i buy from HENG MOTORS @ TOH GUAN.. was on the way home so decided to drop buy and see see lor...

cos my headlight the bulb blowed. :giddy:

Kenneth... how much u brought ur headlight bulb from everfit?

Hello Uncle Lim, do u still have stock for voltmeter? could u reserve one for me?

I email you b4 right - do email me again can ? I will keep 1 set for u.

Do come try my New Version HS-H6M 12v 25/25watt ......... :)

maybe 1 day we can go uncle lim shop for outing

All are welcome - do call b4 u comeby..

uncle lim what the different with Halogens and normal $4 bulb?

Halogens are much brighter ......... :)

whooo~ when shall we drop by to see? i only wanto visit uncle lim and learn more stuff from him. =)

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

whooo~ when shall we drop by to see? i only wanto visit uncle lim and learn more stuff from him. =)

duno ehhh... I think its almost time to chg my EO! Maybe i wanna drop by bikeworkz to chg and try the maxima oils?

then we can shun bian go uncle lim the tiam to see see since its at the east side! :cheeky:

duno ehhh... I think its almost time to chg my EO! Maybe i wanna drop by bikeworkz to chg and try the maxima oils?

then we can shun bian go uncle lim the tiam to see see since its at the east side! :cheeky:

What type of Engine Oil U changing? How much? What name?:angel: :angel:

MAXIMA. my post got say.. read properly larrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr:sian:

i was thinking maxima ultra 5w50 or shld go back to 10w40 i also duno yet.

i think 20++ 1 bottle