• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

ooo... hua chin is near vicom right?

wonderful now i've 2 places near my place.

ZED >> u were telling me the other time that there's a shop near ur place right?

acty there is 4 to 5 shops near us.

Hua chin

ASPhoon Toh guan

Heng motor

Lee Huat @ bukit panjang

I can tell you each individual shop's good and bad. But cant openly tell lor. and outside my house got one also. But should be also like Lee Huat charge exhorbitanly high prices. But the shop like no business one LOL.

i would have loved it.....*hint hint* :angel:

ahem ahem. I would have loved it too Hint hint X 2. But i dont need mouspad la.. i just dont mind geting the carbon fibre BIG PIECE one :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

ooo... hua chin is near vicom right?

wonderful now i've 2 places near my place.

ZED >> u were telling me the other time that there's a shop near ur place right?

not the same.

that's Lee Huat.

i would have loved it.....*hint hint* :angel:

ahem ahem. I would have loved it too Hint hint X 2. But i dont need mouspad la.. i just dont mind geting the carbon fibre BIG PIECE one :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

eh, you all damn not shy leh... skin very thick hor?

Date: 14th December 2008

Time: 10am-2pm

Venue: Hillview Park underground carpark

Itinerary: Flush coolant, electromagnetic horn installation and more.

Attendees:

1. Zed (DIY horn)

2. Kenneth (coolant + misc)

3. Lee Zongren (DIY Magnum Stebel Horn + coolant.)

4. Stanley Tan (DIY horn tapeing + coolant)

5. DERRICK LEE (COME BE SUPERVISOR AND USE CAP LOCKS ON ALL OF US)

6. Wandi (showing off revo)

7. Matt (DIY Learning Session LOL)

8. d0n^ (try to restore rims from oxidizing + kapoh washing equipment from ZhengYuan to wash bike)

To all >> please use the above template so we can get a rough idea of who is coming to do what. if there is something you'd like to DIY, just add to list. those coming to assist with eye power please also include your name.

This is my favourite shirt.

I'm looking for matching shoes!

Ahem ahem... *loooks at stanlo man..*

eh, you all damn not shy leh... skin very thick hor?

don't like tat say la.. hint hint only ma.. hehe..

U look like a race queen wearing that :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

okay the shoes definitely didnt match. colours are pretty dull.

zeddo can be the new MOTOGP paddock GIRLS oops i mean men!:dot:

haha. no lah... nothing bad. just want to hear ur comments only... am thinking of changing shops liao........ so if ur one reliably good then i might just switch. :angel:

happened to chance upon another shop near IMM which is near my place (H3ng motor). duno good or not...

Oh. I only can say 1 word, satisfy. Price wise Im not sure.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

wah still continue hinting. lol.

heeh... anyway most prob for the meeting will be meeting at the KAP mac..

cos its SO BIG u cant miss it hahah! and plenty of waiting space. :thumb:

u mean meeting to go hillview condo?

Yes yes... haha those who know how to go can go ownself go.. those who duno can follow me!

anyways David, u coming on 14th dec?

wah. the shop so good that it satisfied you? But so far one of the next upcoming shop i might be visiting is *clue, ah beng, east side many drz people like to visit him, located at shun li industrial*

i find the boss and worker V nice. Workman ship also good, mech also v polite. gg ther to change my EO!

great guy! gg to try the maxima 10w40.

Tensioner can be DIY-ed? I meant by ourself? Not that I dont trust in ourself, but tensioner is inside the engine rite?

I believe we hve the same problem ZR, eventhough u didnt post it in the forum & I didnt get ur pm.

i see.

anyways David, u coming on 14th dec?

U copy pasted the list that without my name. Whats that mean? :cheeky:

wah. the shop so good that it satisfied you? But so far one of the next upcoming shop i might be visiting is *clue, ah beng, east side many drz people like to visit him, located at shun li industrial*

i find the boss and worker V nice. Workman ship also good, mech also v polite. gg ther to change my EO!

great guy! gg to try the maxima 10w40.

Its true that Im satisfied with their work. I can say Im very satisfied.

he has to.

i have his air filter.

I hve to? Dont like that ler, who knows something crop up. :angel:

Its true that Im satisfied with their work. I can say Im very satisfied.

:

hahaha! derrick coming or not huh. wah i can imgaine the mass orgy of CBRs lol..

You mean u satisfied with R@ce works or Bike wrks?

zeddo tell me can be diyed. so i wanna chg it cos its really abit disturbing it hear that noise i afraid later the chain break i think the bike wont move as its controlling the cam and the cam controls the valve and if the valve sleeps the engine sleeps too?

Im back. Finished all the papers alrdy.

Zed, u still hve the 24m cable? I want to re-wire alrdy, cannot tahan liao.

Date: 14th December 2008

Time: 10am-2pm

Venue: Hillview Park underground carpark

Itinerary: Flush coolant, electromagnetic horn installation and more.

Attendees:

1. Zed (DIY horn)

2. Kenneth (coolant + misc)

3. Lee Zongren (DIY Magnum Stebel Horn + coolant.)

4. Stanley Tan (DIY horn tapeing + coolant)

5. DERRICK LEE (COME BE SUPERVISOR AND USE CAP LOCKS ON ALL OF US)

6. Wandi (showing off revo)

7. Matt (DIY Learning Session LOL)

8. d0n^ (try to restore rims from oxidizing + kapoh washing equipment from ZhengYuan to wash bike)

9. David (Re-wire horn cable + See2-Look2)

To all >> please use the above template so we can get a rough idea of who is coming to do what. if there is something you'd like to DIY, just add to list. those coming to assist with eye power please also include your name.

FYI, Kenneth.

Additional change Air-Filter. :cheeky:

hahaha! derrick coming or not huh. wah i can imgaine the mass orgy of CBRs lol..

You mean u satisfied with R@ce works or Bike wrks?

zeddo tell me can be diyed. so i wanna chg it cos its really abit disturbing it hear that noise i afraid later the chain break i think the bike wont move as its controlling the cam and the cam controls the valve and if the valve sleeps the engine sleeps too?

Now u r confusing me. Should be Race Werks. The 1 at Alexandra Village.

lol. waiting for u to update ur name and purpose (DIY horn? collecting air filter from collectees?) :dot:

he wanna come look see look see also la can la.. more people mroe fun! hahaha! shiok what! lol

Now u r confusing me. Should be Race Werks. The 1 at Alexandra Village.

hahah okok. Anyway you wanan do yr tensioner bo? cos i doing on the DIY day itself. Many many things ar!