• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

did you check out her profile?

why CBR150 lady riders not so happening one?

haha. she is a SP rider la. And hor... kenneth wan u to check out the LED license plate screw la not the girl la! lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

haha. she is a SP rider la. And hor... kenneth wan u to check out the LED license plate screw la not the girl la! lol

chech! juzz wheelzz is selling this number plate where the individual letters light up! you want to attract attention, get that one!

lol... who tell u that spammer make the server slow???? ... 1 user only can post a post every 15 sec.... so they always have anti spam ... le haha....

is not spammer ... is clocker...

we are help this forum to make more money.....:angel: :angel:

Good then they can buy faster server ............. :thumb:

hence they should be dragged and hanged! :angel:

Live & let Live laaaaaaaaaa ............ :angel:

SCREW all you guys, you're NUTS!

did you check out her profile?

why CBR150 lady riders not so happening one?

Then u must invited her to your DIY class & make it happen laaaaaaaaaa :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Live & let Live laaaaaaaaaa ............ :angel: :

ya laaaaaaaaaaa...pang chwee lehhhhh.. LOL.

MWhahahaha.. the tattoos are really alot.. I wonder is she those type that choke me with one arm... hohoho.

anyway uncle lim you got do re-wiring for our bike?

Zed ... let invite her to the jb trip:angel: :angel: :angel:

Now go JB so troublesome. Go 1 big round both going in & coming out. I got lost yesterday. :giddy:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

juz want to check if u guys have any experience w/ failing front wheel bearings. what are the symptoms?

currently facing an issue whereby there will be a clicking/ticking sound coming frm my bike front when i ride over uneven spots/strips on the road.

sound doesnt seem to come when speed is slow (i.e. maybe ard 30kmph & below). tried to rock my front forks when bike is stationary. dont hear the clicking sound. seems like only when bike is in relatively higher speeds.

Now go JB so troublesome. Go 1 big round both going in & coming out. I got lost yesterday. :giddy:

then how u managed to find yr way back??

my dad went in to do a recee on public bus.

he also blur on how to head back to Spore.

what he told me was to keep left upon seeing a Courts megamart nearby Angsana shopping mall area.

i have no idea where the Courts is... :cheeky:

hahah is it really that bad? but i saw picts of the new custom leh like very nice leh haha

then how u managed to find yr way back??

my dad went in to do a recee on public bus.

he also blur on how to head back to Spore.

what he told me was to keep left upon seeing a Courts megamart nearby Angsana shopping mall area.

i have no idea where the Courts is... :cheeky:

LOL one day we must go lar hahah!

she stated that those lights are illegal. i dont like :cheeky:

wth... LOL but i seen it on msian kupkias.

duno why is it illegal leh looks ok what V dim. can only see @ night.

juz want to check if u guys have any experience w/ failing front wheel bearings. what are the symptoms?

currently facing an issue whereby there will be a clicking/ticking sound coming frm my bike front when i ride over uneven spots/strips on the road.

sound doesnt seem to come when speed is slow (i.e. maybe ard 30kmph & below). tried to rock my front forks when bike is stationary. dont hear the clicking sound. seems like only when bike is in relatively higher speeds.

i THINK that is common........ there was once when i hit a super huge hole near YMCA. BANG!!!

then ever since then i will get some funny rocking sound whenever i go over stripes or uneven surface. i havent even mentioned those FUGLY road works that LTA does.....

wanted to bring this issue up at the last DIY but i forgot. anyways... i will be going to hillview motor pte ltd to do my voltmeter pretty soon.

yellow! haha... maybe i'll be the next yellow rider going up to genting.

then what are you waiting for? Passport, bags and cash lets go!

wth... LOL but i seen it on msian kupkias.

duno why is it illegal leh looks ok what V dim. can only see @ night.

any ADDITIONAL lights added to the bike (from its stock condition) is considered as illegal in the eyes of the law.

so..... just follow law!

any ADDITIONAL lights added to the bike (from its stock condition) is considered as illegal in the eyes of the law.

so..... just follow law!

hahah SG many many law la. just keep bike as meek as possible lor. hahah

my bike is harmless! :p

mesh DIY will also be then.

hahah when is it gonna be ready uncle Hillview Bike tiam pte ltd?

lol... not anyone can go to hillview motor diams de ...only CBR0.15k :angel: :angel: and some rich client buying carbon fibire:angel: :angel:

HAAHAH yes, only CBR 0.15K can nia cos thats where we operate and that where our ONLY knowledge is at.. LOL

woo..