eeee ... why dont have Zed the 'collectees'.

anyways, thanks zed for taking care of my tools and fixing that WD40 cap.

thanks for showing off your pretty GF.

showing me things you have which i can't have!

• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

zed don't like that u also have right but don't only haha

wow 6 exhaust liao

weee-weeet finally derrick is online. hahaha. why no more caps?

Hahah say until like that. zz..

anyway, i and stanlo man went to the screw diam, went to motorwolrd and went to mustafa last week it was quite fun lei. hahaa.. anyway where to get the motovation balancer huh?

I went motorwolrd @ lavender the lady gave me a very shocked look like wtf is motovation.. Then, I bought this oxford riding terrorist mask for $10. Relatively nice to wear, but havent wash yet.. Breathing is also quite ez wearing that.

As for the screw diam, the aunty don't have sell our fairing screws and only have the screw.. But stanlo man managed to get his screw for his box and i tightened for him until he damn happy.

As for mustafa, I bought the $31 socket set wrench. the brand is sellery one, i found it under a stack of $76 set. I exchanged with the china one and topped up the dif! damn happy1 :):)

ANDDDD finally, my chain is loose liao.. I forgot to tighten it @ 2000 km interval oil change.. Damn! I now duno if the bike tiam wanna charge me or not. And hor guys, if your chain is loose arh. not shiok to ride one.. like when u change gear you can hear chain slap on the swing arm one.

and most irritating of all.. my whole bloody swingarm is dirty now. :dot: i just washed my bike lehhh.. :cry:

that summarizes my weekend happening.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hi for the balancer u can get at motorworld at $25 that one is the big one

ya motorworld bring in their own brand one.. i saw.. but i still prefer motovation one beucase its bigger.

And motovation one RStaichi riding jacket SGD$360! :giddy:

davidddddd where u get yr motorvation barends balancersssss

zed don't like that u also have right but don't only haha

hahahaha. come on Mr Ngoh... my opinion, u can get a pretty GF. Even my pretty GF says u got excellent complexion. Skin as smooth as a baby's bottom.

ok the baby bottom was from me.

hahahaha. come on Mr Ngoh... my opinion, u can get a pretty GF. Even my pretty GF says u got excellent complexion. Skin as smooth as a baby's bottom.

Lol .. baby bottom....lucky u nv say mark lee =X

davidddddd where u get yr motorvation barends balancersssss

I get it at RaceWerks lor. Hehe... :angel:

Im aware that Unique motoshop also carry this brand.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

wa, all trying to 'slap horse backside' ah?

next time can ask her come claim Carbon Fiber ear rings! =P

zed u better open up yr secret how u maintain yr skin as like a baby's bottom

SK2 is it

zed just share lah

don't angry later baby's bottom no more

hahahha. no no slap baby's bottom more like it. and u need to eat more. I once described u to her as a lanky person. but she thinks more of skinny. so pls... EAT MORE!!!!!!! :cheeky:

SK2 is it

zed just share lah

:lol: ya lor. u angry wait become horse bottom.

for once I thought that kenneth become BI liao lol

Lol .. baby bottom....lucky u nv say mark lee =X

LOLOLL.. Mark lee baby bottom... zed's skin will be god of all bottoms ol ololol

i oso want to buy the balancer... but must see which is better....

wah.. unique selling @ 50 bucks. Maybe i shld go race werkz. Stanlo wanna go bo? We go shopping again.. LOOL like last week.

yeap but they selling @ $50.

SK2 is it

LOL no.. maybe he used all the fully syn EO for the skin. LOL

zed just share lah

derrick... when u wanna dekit your bike..... I'm still eyeing your bike long long time..

Those with girlfriend pls bring her to Zed to claim Carbon Fiber Ear Ring*

*Term and condition apply

LOL really got this kang tao ah. Ok i bring my GF go next time lol

Terms and conditions include:

1) Pretty

2) Have a liking for (not just nice) EXCELLENT complexion

..... amongst others.

LOLLOOLhow to make CF ear ring sia.

derrick... when u wanna dekit your bike..... I'm still eyeing your bike long long time..

no need to eye his bike.

early next year i probably changing to SP swing arm. then i sell you my rear hugger half price.

Terms and conditions include:

1) Pretty

2) Have a liking for (not just nice) EXCELLENT complexion

..... amongst others.

basically to summarise, if look like Kenneth's GF then can claim CF ear-rings!

how much is RaceWerks selling the balancer? same item with unique

no need to eye his bike.

early next year i probably changing to SP swing arm. then i sell you my rear hugger half price.

Single Swing arm????

no need to eye his bike.

FASTERRRRR.. LOL i also eyeing brembo la. :( haha and see if he got mroe goodies!

but SP swing arm are you sure? Won't it be like affecting handling and messing up everything? and you shld know like fixing something that is not original won't it be like adding difficulty to your ride? and if something spoil later hard to repair lei!

btw, i think some of u guys duno, but i gotta say this, Uncle LIm's bike one eye is HID. Now, thats what I wanna do.. His one is 1 side HID, 1 side normal.. then his HID is very centered and nicely distibuted to the ground. but i read from early pages it is not for sale as it is only prototyping stage.

how much is RaceWerks selling the balancer? same item with unique

Racewerkz according to david 40 plus. tt why my chain loose le i thinking of going there to do.. but u know la aye always jam one.

not too sure lei. and Xmas is coming i wanan make me bike better! :)

no need to eye his bike.

actually i have always wondered if i am able to fit a Yamaha Y125Z hugger to my bike. my rear tyres are size 90. so may stand a chance w/ some modifications done to mounting pts of the 125Z hugger.

no time to drop by JB ah boy to try out. :dot:

Don vs ZR

Winner shall get to purchase the rear hugger from zed :angel:

I'm going to change my spark plug later after work at Heng Motor.

CR8E.............................................K

haha. no GP for me...