• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Any idea where can I go to inspect and overhaul a CBR150? Might also wanna upgrade some of the parts.

try Planet

replaced my timing chain there along w/ other wear & tear parts in the upper portion of the engine block

so far so good~

Hihi Getting it in 2 weeks time...Hope to know more about the bike....

Got oil filter a not?

How much per oil change...

i think i need a rear tire....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

woah. ZR stalking me si boh?

kena pulled by my mum to see flowers at sheng siong & the flower mart oppo sheng siong. so i pulled gf along too. hahaha.

:btw: i saw cbr125 at a carpark in bukit panjang while having dinner there.

check out the pics. i am quite convinced that we can fit the darn cbr125 header onto our bikes leh~

check out the ignition. it follows the older version of cbr150 rather than the new ones w/ the larger ignition key switch.

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/767/image020oh2.th.jpg

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/6473/image021ht5.th.jpg

http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/8144/image022ci3.th.jpg

lol... maybe is a cbr150 with a cbr125 head only :angel::angel:

try Planet

replaced my timing chain there along w/ other wear & tear parts in the upper portion of the engine block

so far so good~

How much is the damage???

Thinking of getting done with my soon to have CBR150....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hihi Getting it in 2 weeks time...Hope to know more about the bike....

Got oil filter a not?

How much per oil change...

i think i need a rear tire....

i suggest you change away the stock irc tyre. just my personal opinion

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

for the msia trip right, i on night duty, but i trying to apply off, else if the moving off time is late morning maybe i can go still, but maybe you will see a sleeping panda on s4

btw happy niu year to all of you

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

i suggest you change away the stock irc tyre. just my personal opinion

I am getting a 02 bike....Comes with sporty tires.....Rear need to be change...

Any of you guys had issues with the electric starter? I'm afraid that the electric starter would fail and the lack of kick start just adds on to the downside.

Hey Guys and Gals, TO ALL BIKERS AND ESPECIALLY CBR 150 RIDERS and VERY ESPECIALLY ZED,KENNETH,ZR,STANLEY AND ALL OTHERS: HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR... GONG XI FA CAI! HONG BAO NA LAI!!:cheeky:(for zed and kenneth especially):cheeky:

cant wait for the A&W Trip.. and yes if any CBR 125 guys wanna let go their head, i will buy it and force it to my bike header.. :lol:

see you guys otr...

Mickey Mouse CBR Anyone? :cheeky:

((<< Live To Ride But RIDE TO LIVE >>))

Any of you guys had issues with the electric starter? I'm afraid that the electric starter would fail and the lack of kick start just adds on to the downside.

nah.. change spark plug regularly and keep ur baby dry will be enough.. thats for me..:cheeky:

Mickey Mouse CBR Anyone? :cheeky:

((<< Live To Ride But RIDE TO LIVE >>))

nah.. change spark plug regularly and keep ur baby dry will be enough.. thats for me..:cheeky:

What kinda plug do you recommended??

Use cheap and good ones......Or platinum ones??

What kinda plug do you recommended??

Use cheap and good ones......Or platinum ones??

our stock plugs are either

NGK CR 8 E (average $10)

Denso 24 . (forgot the exact name but as long as got DENSO and 24 can liao)

Wash carb izzit necessary ? Any price list for all those items??

Maybe we can start a list so everyone can benefit for it.....hee hee

Happy 1st day of the Chinese New Year, everyone!

I'm working today. Boo.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

hi all,i just recently bought a used cbr 150 FU plate...from a workshop.

i think got some problem with the bike ah...:cry:

in the morning,the engine will make sound like tek,tek,tek like that...and sometime even after a 20 mins journey....any idea why?

furthermore,how much to get new coolant and exhaust pipe w/o the end can?

any help is appreciated..thanx and happy chinese new year all

:cheer::cheer::cheer:

hi all,i just recently bought a used cbr 150 FU plate...from a workshop.

i think got some problem with the bike ah...:cry:

in the morning,the engine will make sound like tek,tek,tek like that...and sometime even after a 20 mins journey....any idea why?

furthermore,how much to get new coolant and exhaust pipe w/o the end can?

any help is appreciated..thanx and happy chinese new year all

:cheer::cheer::cheer:

How much you got it???

I will taking over 1 FU plate maybe 2 week from now........

How much you got it???

it cost me 2k but i traded in my FV plate ta200 for 800 and only fork out 1.2k...

dont know whether was a bargain or not but was within my budget.

I guess I go back to my trusty mech at planet......

Dear bros, I just lost my CBR 150 on 27 Jan (1st day of new year) from the carpark at my house in Bedok North. I hope u all can keep a lookout for my beloved bike. The plate number is FW9082L. Itz the stock silver black colour. Thx ppl! Here's a pic of my bike...

DSC00134.jpg

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

Dear bros, I just lost my CBR 150 on 27 Jan (1st day of new year) from the carpark at my house in Bedok North. I hope u all can keep a lookout for my beloved bike. The plate number is FW9082L. Itz the stock silver black colour. Thx ppl! Here's a pic of my bike...

did you leave your key on your bike or something?

How much you got it???

it cost me 2k but i traded in my FV plate ta200 for 800 and only fork out 1.2k...

dont know whether was a bargain or not but was within my budget.

Just to check bro, ur 2k include insurance? :)