hi hi... can anyone recommend me where to send e bike for service/repair?? i just got into an accident by knocking a car... the front area of e bike have some cracks etc.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

a fully upsized meal at A&W costs RM$13.

how many you want to eat?

I said buy something, not eat. Hahaha.... Who knows pass buy mototiam see very nice full face helmet cost only RM50. :cheeky:

a brand new pair of forks cost $107 at Everfit.

Erh... u don break his heart leh.

hi hi... can anyone recommend me where to send e bike for service/repair?? i just got into an accident by knocking a car... the front area of e bike have some cracks etc.

No idea, but I thought we can just ask our usual bike shop? Got any specific bike shop who handle accident case 1?

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Wow.......... good buy neh ............ btw how is our end-can coming along....

I said buy something, not eat. Hahaha.... Who knows pass buy mototiam see very nice full face helmet cost only RM50. :cheeky:

I will be getting a full face helmet by this Sat - a fellow rider is buying it for me .................. :angel:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

opps, sorry forgot to update.

Everfit called me to go collect next week.

cool mate - how about organising a DIY gathering at my shop next Sat 21st or 28th Feb.

I am thinking of Day Riding Lights for our CBR150s ............... :angel:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

cool mate - how about organising a DIY gathering at my shop next Sat 21st or 28th Feb.

I am thinking of Day Riding Lights for our CBR150s ............... :angel:

will confirm again.

i got mid terms till early March.

Hi guys, need some help here. Juz got my cbr150 n I need a rear box. Was quoted $80 for rack + installation (was told no need to drill holes in e bike). Is it a reasonable price? All racks now no need drill holes or wat they quoted is a special n more expensive one?

Really new to all these..thanks for any advice! :-)

I think is it a fair price but then again there are so many type & size. Wat type is yours, with LEDs lights or not ? & wat size isit ?

it's juz for rack alone..box not included :-)

i would like to add a "tip of the day" advice.

never wash ur chain with detergent or the soap u use to wash ur bike with..... NEVER!!!!!

cos it cost me almost $100 to change a new set of chain/sprocket as my chain RIP liao.

tink the correct way is to wipe w/ solvents like diesel, turpentine, etc right?

the not so correct way could be to simply use water~

muz be prepared to throw away the cloth after that though.

hi guys, just get my CBR 150....I find that there is vibration between 7500 to 9500rpm that would send a tingling feeling to my whole body......During this rpm range it sounded shaking itself badly....Sweet spot is between 9500 rpm to 12000 red line.....It felt eager and sounded racy too something like SP150....

Is there any problem or is the nature of this engine.....I recalled my Sonic 125 vibrated but not as badly as this CBR150......Any advice???thanks

I have the same problem on my CBR150 .. wonder if it's normal ??

does this include the inner fork (chrome color) + the external casing (black or silver depending on model)?

if it does, then it's super gd price.

Hi guys, need some help here. Juz got my cbr150 n I need a rear box. Was quoted $80 for rack + installation (was told no need to drill holes in e bike). Is it a reasonable price? All racks now no need drill holes or wat they quoted is a special n more expensive one?

i got mine for $75 at 219 motorshop (now shifted already).

original monokey rack + alloy brackets for securing the baseplate.

hey guys.. heard about the bus driver kena slashed by parangs on tues evening??

super dangerous now.. is the trip still safe to go?? later kena ambushed by their bike gangs how ah?? haha.. sorry i'm a female after all.. so being lor sor here.

anyway i'm still real excited about the trip, and looking forward to it!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

i bought mine from LAB at $35.

now a days technology so advanced, no need drill hole one.

i got mine for $75 at 219 motorshop (now shifted already).

original monokey rack + alloy brackets for securing the baseplate.

Hmm that means $80 is reasonable I guess :-) Thanks! Oh what's e minimum size box I shud get in order to fit a full faced helmet? Wanna get a smallest box possible :)

hey guys.. heard about the bus driver kena slashed by parangs on tues evening??

super dangerous now.. is the trip still safe to go?? later kena ambushed by their bike gangs how ah?? haha.. sorry i'm a female after all.. so being lor sor here.

anyway i'm still real excited about the trip, and looking forward to it!

then you also pack parang lor.

SAF one quite powerful. ask Selina ali baba a few. we strap to the side or pass to pillion to slash them back.

i bought mine from LAB at $35.

now a days technology so advanced, no need drill hole one.

Hi u installed it yourself? Is it easy?

I have the same problem on my CBR150 .. wonder if it's normal ??

Dont worry, as long as the bike doesnt fall apart, it should be ok.

I think its becoz our FC is too good. LOL

SAF one quite powerful. ask Selina ali baba a few. we strap to the side or pass to pillion to slash them back.

U r so funny, but what u said might make shaun feel more scary. LOL :angel:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

U r so funny, but what u said might make shaun feel more scary. LOL :angel:

:dot::dot::dot::dot:

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

man .. looking at you guys talking bout the trip .. makes me so wanna go too .. haha... and i really miss A&W ... use to love it as a kid .. den all kena wipe out .. why ah ..

then come along la!

Shaun will promise not to slash you with her parang.