• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

lol.. like seriously ... your friend cried with the RXK....

anyway bike can wheelie one la.. yr clutch and all CMI ma....

but PLS treat yr bike better la chris!

we are commuters not stunt riders.

Hee hee heee... but i am a Commuter-bike Stunt rider. You should have seen what i did with the YBR and RxK... ahahhaa...:angel::cheeky: Okok no more stunting with the CBR for now....

like they sae respect and love ur bike and they in return will serve u... mistreat it they will f**k u lol :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

I like to think of it as "unleashing the sportsbike full potential"

guys tmr cnanot join u all la gotta fetch my auntie back.... w my cousins..

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! :cry::cry::cry::cry:

830 meeting at where????

Meet at the road name signboard (Jln Chempaka Kuning)... lol... :angel:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Seeing that there is quite a number of new riders joining the club, including me, why not lets organize a gathering? This way, the old birds can also pass some knowledge of the bike to us new birds :angel:

Date: Tonight 03/04/2009

Time: 9.30pm - 11.30pm (Because there might be some slightly late if set to 9pm :), end time is estimated)

Place: Simpang Bedok eat roti prata or western

Map is as below:

http://i41.tinypic.com/znae75.gif

Before Shell petrol kiosk, turn in:

http://i41.tinypic.com/243kqxs.jpg

Gather and meet at this place:

http://i44.tinypic.com/5uqy9s.jpg

Parking Details:

http://i42.tinypic.com/712ubr.gif

Thanks Midzi for site-surveying with me :)

As this is my first time organizing, I hope you guys can support support :cheers:

Add your name to the list if you are interested:

1. Willie 96504737

2. Shaun

3. Zed

4. Kenneth (depending on physical condition. sick liao.:() - 9 7 3 5 7 9 7 9

5. Stanley

6.CHRIS MICHEALS!!/9644-0355/ Let's get ready to suuuuuck ittttttttt!!!!!

7. ZR

8. d0n^ (will join in late. prolly after sending gf home after par tor)

9. sansans (but most likely late)\

10. Midzi

11. Justin (but i dont know how to go leh...)

12. David

13. Matt (will confirm by tonight on my work schedule)

This is the final call !! Still paging for last minutes people to join!!!! :angel:

West-siders take note!

U may proceed to the gathering point at simpang bedok or the usual meeting point at Hillview Condo, whichever is more convenient for u.

Time of departure HAS BEEN CHANGED TO 8.15pm sharp

Those who intend to meet up at Hillview Condo first, PM/SMS Mr Kenneth @ 9 7 3 5 7 9 7 9.

For those reaching early,

If you can't find Midzi and I, you can call me @ 9 6 5 0 4 7 3 7 :angel:

sorry all, might even be later then late... friend's flight delayed so might be too late to join ...

No problem, just give us a call when you reach. :angel:

Went to change my EO for the CBR today... all i can say that when opened up to check.. eh... dipstick no more oil.. wtf.. drain... wA kopi gao.... and the amount that come out... so little!! Where all my EO go to???

So changed to MOBIL 1 Semi syn... now my engine purrs like a contented kitten. Before changing my clutch slipped 3 times today while riding and the burning smell and white smoke keep getting worse and worse... but she's ok noww!!

Sayang sayang.. let red fang drink more EO.... hahhahha!!

ZED> Oh yeah... finally SOLD this to josh already... but **** loads of things spoil... long story... later tell u at simpang... today we had an adventure of a lifetime!!

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs024.snc1/2349_144061650112_874490112_6086197_397_n.jpg

Went to change my EO for the CBR today... all i can say that when opened up to check.. eh... dipstick no more oil.. wtf.. drain... wA kopi gao.... and the amount that come out... so little!! Where all my EO go to???

So changed to MOBIL 1 Semi syn... now my engine purrs like a contented kitten. Before changing my clutch slipped 3 times today while riding and the burning smell and white smoke keep getting worse and worse... but she's ok noww!!

Then your redfang back to normal alraedy ?

please la, when you going to fix the piston ring problem?

boo...

pang seh...

not pang seh. is PAI SEH. i dowan ppl to send me up and down.

Hee hee heee... but i am a Commuter-bike Stunt rider. You should have seen what i did with the YBR and RxK... ahahhaa...:angel::cheeky: Okok no more stunting with the CBR for now....

I like to think of it as "unleashing the sportsbike full potential"

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! :cry::cry::cry::cry:

lol wth. our bike looks like one but dont run like one.

dont wrry la u will get to see me soon enough for more outings!

Then your redfang back to normal alraedy ?

i doubt so!

i think he wanna ride till the whole bike catch fire. lol

get new one. motoworld only 130. i think.tt time kenneth buy what

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

guys tmr cnanot join u all la gotta fetch my auntie back.... w my cousins..

yr bike come home liao boh?

Don, I think something fall out from ur bike. like paper, hope its just a parking coupon, so nothing important.

ok...no worries.

it is just a used coupon.

dint realise that it flew off.

lucky is coupon fly off not my stickers.

thot i managed to reach lie4 huo3 zhan4 che1 level already...

It was a nice gathering. Sad that ZR, ah lim and some couldn't attend.

Thanks all for coming... Hope kenneth and his gf could post the pictures up soon :D

i'd like to congratulate Willie on a successful attempt at his first outing organization! enough lots, nearby distance, too much food!

so that's why if you don't try, you will never learn!

ZED> Oh yeah... finally SOLD this to josh already... but **** loads of things spoil... long story... later tell u at simpang... today we had an adventure of a lifetime!!

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs024.snc1/2349_144061650112_874490112_6086197_397_n.jpg

judging from ur pic, the mounting points for the 2 bikes are different. so yes definitely u need to purchase a rack for the box u have.

As long as the bike moves... i won't fix it.... :angel::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

wah u want to ride this bike until the parts fall off while u riding on the road one day ah? faster go change la bro.........

its like having a bad leg fracture and telling urself u wanna use crutches and not go to the hospital, hoping that you'll either miraculuously recover or just waiting for ur entire leg to tear apart :cheeky:

Don, I think something fall out from ur bike. like paper, hope its just a parking coupon, so nothing important.

ok...no worries.

it is just a used coupon.

dint realise that it flew off.

lucky is coupon fly off not my stickers.

thot i managed to reach lie4 huo3 zhan4 che1 level already...

i saw it! and it piakked onto my shoulder and stayed there for a while :lol:

i'd like to congratulate Willie on a successful attempt at his first outing organization! enough lots, nearby distance, too much food!

so that's why if you don't try, you will never learn!

very nicely organised outing! pics will be up this afternoon! :thumb: