For starters.... perhaps use semi synth engine oil... all along i use semi syn, now overhauled use cheapo $8 oil.... engine feels rougher and vibration also stronger, bo bian... run in cannot use too "slippery" EO.

Spokey rims sotong tyres anyone?? :angel::cheeky:

still find the $7.90 carlube EO for 4stroke motorcycle pretty shiok to use.

it is fully synthetic~

if not for the fact that im going to head in to jb w/ the guys for clutch change, i would like to try it for at least 4,000km to c how it goes.

spoke rims look nice

i ever spotted this cbr150 w/ repsol paint and gold spoke rims at jb ah gua lane panjang shop.

si bei sweee!

doesnt look like cbr150 at all!

but back to reality, i duno how much a set of spoke rims will cost us. considering we need to get new wheel hub + some modification to ensure the hub alignment is corrected w/ our rear brake caliper bracket, etc. not to mention the occasional tyre puncture as spoke rims require inner tube to be used for tyres.

the only other cbr150 w/ spoke rims i spotted so far in spore comes w/ castrol paintwork.

Edited by d0n^

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

it is fully synthetic~

if not for the fact that im going to head in to jb w/ the guys for clutch change, i would like to try it for at least 4,000km to c how it goes.

rofl buy another bottle.

then change again!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hmm.. i would like to hear some advices on performance wise. what are the mods did u guys do? sry but im pretty lost on what i can do, so i need to seek help from u guys. thanks for the reply btw.:)

air-intake and carburetor. The exhaust pipe is the easiest part, just get a racing exhaust set. The air-intake also easy u just made the holes bigger so the air can flow much easier into the carburetor. juz my 2 cent remember cheap & good dunt go shop change so many2 things and kena chop3 cause i also a mech also like to chop people cause dulan so many car come so chop them make them scare so they never come again hahahaha actually our bike is already very de good both consumption and power so dunt over do it... waste money... cause better performance means more money hehe cheers

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

it is fully synthetic~

lol true i also use car fully syn EO how wanna buy i sell 4L 30 bucks huahahaha

it can be used on our bikes?

our bike using wet clutch system leh it wont slip meh?

Ahhaa he's not alone... my 33 litre box contains all the tools to strip our bike down...

wah on the move mech ah you haha u open fairing fierce2 like mat rempit then put box like apek wah chris u the 1st lah evolution APEK REMPIT... my fairing chialat lah the middle one the small piece anyone knoes the price or i juz use putty see how can make it or not... cause i dunt like open fairing le feel so naked lol

it can be used on our bikes?

our bike using wet clutch system leh it wont slip meh?

guarantee my uncle using this EO from me for almost 3 years both his RXK and his big bike suzuki 750 wr no problem... all carmech that ride bikes use it they dunt wanna sae onli or never been ask

and new knowledge for u did u knoe ATF auto transmission fluid can also be use as 2t hehe okie dunt sae i never share knowledge only the important ones i keep to myself lol

Edited by Demaestro

guarantee my uncle using this EO from me for almost 3 years both his RXK and his big bike suzuki 750 wr no problem... all carmech that ride bikes use it they dunt wanna sae onli or never been ask

and new knowledge for u did u knoe ATF auto transmission fluid can also be use as 2t hehe okie dunt sae i never share knowledge only the important ones i keep to myself lol

are u shitting me ATF as 2t? really?

mmm sure not. car eo. ok next time i ask my father buy the shell EO back for me.

can we use diesel engine EO?

Fairing still can on the bike can liao... use cable tie to secure....

go autobact buy the plastic clip can use one cheap and good... cable tie people cut bye2 ur fairing kena stole now daes so many cheapo thief i also scare to mod my bike until little monster but still going to pursue it i got idea to make them hard to steal or maybe impossible hehehe:angel::angel::angel:

mmm sure not. car eo. ok next time i ask my father buy the shell EO back for me.

can we use diesel engine EO?

lol brother i 4 years in this line why i bluff u lol i get zich last 3 years i also never bealive my foreman sae until i tried on my SP then i dare sae hehe... can why not ask ur farther buy shell helix ultra the grey bottle or mobil 1 fuly syn also can okie dude... dunt buy the shell super yellow bottle... then thank me later let the force be with u... for diesel EO they usually use the multi grade oil like the shell super yellow bottle... kkk answer ur QNS liao now my turn still never get my answer how much everfit quote for the middle fairing i lazy call le anyone knoes

Edited by Demaestro

lol brother i 4 years in this line why i bluff u lol i get zich... can why not ask ur farther buy shell helix ultra the grey bottle okie dude... dunt buy the shell super yellow bottle... then thank me later let the force be with u

ok next oil change i ask my dad. lol

Wa lao eh... bike use Bike EO ma....can is can la... but not suitable use other EO... i ask you bike can put bicycle tyre anot? Sure cannot la...

can with the rite workmanship nothing is impossible brother lol wanna try on ur bike first hehe let me rip and shred it

and anyway performance wise is still ok u can ask willie my bike pick up how... not sae not suitable cause u dunt look on name or brands... u must understand the fluid inside ur EO example SAE 10w-45, SAE 15W-50 and so on all have diff base and minerals... and wat ur engine need is wat ur engine get no point giving it expensive stuff when it perform same with cheaper product or others... juz my 2 cent

Edited by Demaestro

CBR150 seldom got people want to let go. cos its just too good a bike. :thumb: but unfortunately i've come to know of a bike which is better than the CBR150. BEE-BONE! o_O

:dot: u making fun of me is it.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Got a few selling at bike forum... price range $1700 - $3000...

CBR150R better than CBR125 IMO.... I still not warm up to the face of EFI bikes controlled by ECUs.... later ur ECU short tio you hong gan... carb still best... unless your carb is willy's carb.

My friends Viffer ECU fried... cannot start plus dash lights all haywire... and its only that bloody computer thingy is spoilt.... wth...

My carb is **** carb... :puke:

air-intake and carburetor. The exhaust pipe is the easiest part, just get a racing exhaust set. The air-intake also easy u just made the holes bigger so the air can flow much easier into the carburetor. juz my 2 cent remember cheap & good dunt go shop change so many2 things and kena chop3 cause i also a mech also like to chop people cause dulan so many car come so chop them make them scare so they never come again hahahaha actually our bike is already very de good both consumption and power so dunt over do it... waste money... cause better performance means more money hehe cheers

Yeah.. My bike got holes on the air filter.. big big and round round :mad:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

can with the rite workmanship nothing is impossible brother lol wanna try on ur bike first hehe let me rip and shred it

and anyway performance wise is still ok u can ask willie my bike pick up how... not sae not suitable cause u dunt look on name or brands... u must understand the fluid inside ur EO example SAE 10w-45, SAE 15W-50 and so on all have diff base and minerals... and wat ur engine need is wat ur engine get no point giving it expensive stuff when it perform same with cheaper product or others... juz my 2 cent

Yeah i agree... but what i don't agree is car EO in bike EO... setting same but different... haha, i will never do that... me stick to cheapskate $8 TEXAS VIPER 4T motorcycle oil... lol!!! Bike move can already... so what if its vibrating abit more than semi syn...

:dot: u making fun of me is it.

Hoho!! I support you and your B bone... just that 20km/l FC i might as well be riding a SUPER 4!! wahhahaha!!

My carb is **** carb... :puke:

Yeah.. My bike got holes on the air filter.. big big and round round :mad:

your one don't say la... someone abused her last time, she was damaged goods.

rofl buy another bottle.

then change again!

at least gotta wait till i clock another 3,000 to 4,000km on whichever EO im getting frm JB mar.

say no to wastage!

sia la bro

this EO im using although the name i CarLube, the specific bottle i got is for 4stroke motorcycles.

believe they have one variant for 2stroke motorcycles too.

wah on the move mech ah you haha u open fairing fierce2 like mat rempit then put box like apek wah chris u the 1st lah evolution APEK REMPIT... my fairing chialat lah the middle one the small piece anyone knoes the price or i juz use putty see how can make it or not... cause i dunt like open fairing le feel so naked lol

what happened to yr side middle fairing?

a few saturdays back, saw yr ride parked at the sticker shop nxt to LAB.

but didnt stop to look for u cause headed straight to LAB to buy tyres.

tink he is not refering to using it as 2T, but rather, as the EO.

which technically, the EO in 2stroke bike is used to lubricate gears nia. so ATF or gear oils are suitable~

Don, how u dispose the used EO?

i bring them along w/ me when i head to the graves...

For starters.... perhaps use semi synth engine oil... all along i use semi syn, now overhauled use cheapo $8 oil.... engine feels rougher and vibration also stronger, bo bian... run in cannot use too "slippery" EO.

Spokey rims sotong tyres anyone?? :angel::cheeky:

hmm.. besides these, what other things can i do to my bike?

alright thanks alot! it helps greatly. anyway i thot of instead of changing the exhaust to racing set, would u recommend to empty the exhaust? (cuz changing to racing set quite ex, haha).