It seems like the Hacker series can be fully adjustable as in the preload, bound and rebound. Take a look at the connecting part at the bottom. Looks like it can be adjustable...

Btw, to DIY change the shocks not that difficult. I did mine on my own.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

• Replies 140

the hacker series looks better then the normal gazi. seems that the length of the shock oso can b adjusted. meaning to say, no need to buy the bracket to jack up the rear. just adjust the length n preload can do...

if this is so, $275 oso worth it....

Originally posted by Sretroyl@Dec 22 2006, 11:57 AM

HeLlo..every1 i gt a second hand GAZI shock any1 wan? $100

i bought from him already..

condition 9/10.. i jus install it today..

shock still very strong :cheer:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Originally posted by totalpet@Dec 26 2006, 11:46 PM

bro, how have you been...? long time nvr see you... :smile:

I have a gazi hyper rear shock absorber for sale. Its white with extendable length. I will throw in my new shock risers as well. With them you could use this twin shocks for almost any bike height. This is a genuine offer. I bought 2 of them for 2 of my bikes but decided to sell one bike off. The shock is brand new and still in packaging.

All for $150 firm for fast deal. SMS 91990411.

http://www.gaziracing.com/index.php?lay=sh...ticle&Id=354363

"Doing nothing is better than being busy doing nothing"

Originally posted by pyro13@Dec 20 2006, 08:56 PM

ya.. jus contact me bro...

how many are interested??

btw bro any idea which model of gazi shocks is for S4? Hacker looks like the new model...how abt the older one without the spare reservoir?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg

gazi shock for S4 got the bomb wan. i mean the reservoir. i think only got 2 models for S4. the hyper n hacker series. not sure but shd b...

Originally posted by skateboy@Dec 27 2006, 06:09 PM

gazi shock for S4 got the bomb wan. i mean the reservoir. i think only got 2 models for S4. the hyper n hacker series. not sure but shd b...

one of my friends using Gazi for S4 does not have the reservoir.....but I think his was the older model with the yellow springs....btw anyone have HC's number? If don't want to post can pm me tks.

btw gazi shocks for rxz also got reservoir....

Originally posted by totalpet@Dec 26 2006, 11:46 PM

Gazi a showa lookalike suspension... dun nid woorry of theft anymore..heee

steal oreadie also not heart pain :eek:

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

WingzerO...LU BUTA KAYU AH......MAMAT07 pakai GAZI HACKER LER...KALER YELLOW...aku rembat lu...SORRY GUYS... :thumb:

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Originally posted by mnemonic@Dec 27 2006, 09:01 PM

WingzerO...LU BUTA KAYU AH......MAMAT07 pakai GAZI HACKER LER...KALER YELLOW...aku rembat lu...SORRY GUYS... :thumb:

what dah??? last night ask him...he also don't know :giddy:

Originally posted by WingZer0@Dec 28 2006, 10:13 AM

what dah??? last night ask him...he also don't know :giddy:

mamat wat he know...sikatbackcomb je....Consperm he using gazi hacker...good shock... thumbs up by the way,he got it free from clifford cos when he bought his bike,no showa

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Originally posted by mnemonic@Dec 28 2006, 10:15 AM

mamat wat he know...sikatbackcomb je....Consperm he using gazi hacker...good shock... thumbs up by the way,he got it free from clifford cos when he bought his bike,no showa

ehwah bro ajis.... ya lah, last nite check got no model indicate at the shocks,..

btw wingzero, sorry ehhh, got no info to give you, but luckily abg ajis know about my shock...

So which Gazi model are u all ordering?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

keep it as a spare better. then if u wanna sell, u install the showa back then sell. then the gazi shock u can sell 2nd hand or mayb give the new owner??

so hows the shock so far?? good??

I sold my bike before mounting my Gazi shocks. The gazi shock are BRAND NEW still in packaging. Any offer of $150 secure. Its the GAZI HYPER model. If no reply soon, will post into garage section.

SMS 91990411.

"Doing nothing is better than being busy doing nothing"