as above, i buy so many times, yet still no news from singapore pools lols...

anyone care to share whether their bike no. got first prize before,second or third prize also can. just wanna see the percentage of the possibility for me to huat lah!

• Replies 83

3rd prize, exactly on the day i never buy (draw just before and after i bought)

u so 'heng' ah.. so did u go and change number plate no. lols.. if i was you, damn disappointing sia. it's like ur bike doesn't want you to change new bike..

Mine struck 1st prize before but too bad for me, I don't buy 4D... :sian:

Wah you kick soccoer very ZHUN :cheeky:

haaha next time play ma jiang must sit below you

eat all KA LONG:thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u so 'heng' ah.. so did u go and change number plate no. lols.. if i was you, damn disappointing sia. it's like ur bike doesn't want you to change new bike..

acherli hor, like that i lagi wan change it away leh, dun wan give me lucky lucky... can chia it lim good EO leh...

Wah you kick soccoer very ZHUN :cheeky:

haaha next time play ma jiang must sit below you

eat all KA LONG:thumb:

yah hor, kns u. :angry:

Mine struck 1st prize before but too bad for me, I don't buy 4D... :sian:

guess u should make it a habit lor. or rather bad habit haha.

like that ah, it seems percentage of possibility to claim anything from singapore pools is low leh. cannot rely on bike plate number ....:sian:

acherli hor, like that i lagi wan change it away leh, dun wan give me lucky lucky... can chia it lim good EO leh...

yah hor, kns u. :angry:

FEED me $$ better then Gif Singapore pools right :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

but keeping fingers crossed. i got buy for every draw, if one day, i heng heng tio first, i make sure i treat everyone here, in this thread for dinner!! Dont worry, will not diam diam, act act lor!! good things must share with bikers! (= brothers and sisters)

my bike number open all except 1st.. haha been waiting for that long time liao.. keke.. open 3rd the moment i bought the bike, haven even ride it yet haha :cheeky:

i strike first price bfore when i rode for a few months. but my plate's weird number which no one will like. haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

that's great! at least now got 20% possibility of striking!

ur number plate is 4444, 748, 7474? which one?

that's great! at least now got 20% possibility of striking!

ur number plate is 4444, 748, 7474? which one?

but keeping fingers crossed. i got buy for every draw, if one day, i heng heng tio first, i make sure i treat everyone here, in this thread for dinner!! Dont worry, will not diam diam, act act lor!! good things must share with bikers! (= brothers and sisters)

then u must tell us ur bike no. mah ... we LUN 4 u ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

then u must tell us ur bike no. mah ... we LUN 4 u ... :sweat:

simi simi

lun simi

mine came @ 1st prize but i buy $1

although mine is 2 digit but i pair it with the alpha

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

my bike number open all except 1st.. haha been waiting for that long time liao.. keke.. open 3rd the moment i bought the bike, haven even ride it yet haha :cheeky:

Wah lan you pray to want God Introduce leh:giddy:

all your numbers open before :faint:

:goodluck: heex..

mine closest 2nd prize ,

but hor is ibet so winning haf to divide by 24..sianzz

see the above quote, Rocky laoya la you :cheeky:

we should pray to her god see can kana or not :p

ii think she pray to a god with the name of "Gambler"

full name is God of Gambler

open all not impt, impt is when open tt time you gotta buy or not hahaa

see the above quote, Rocky laoya la you :cheeky:

we should pray to her god see can kana or not :p

ii think she pray to a god with the name of "Gambler"

full name is God of Gambler

cannot la lidat we pray liao in e end is we strike 4d nt her, v bad leh steal her luck.. juz ask her for e no. we follow buy can leh :cheeky:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg