Guys prefer gal wif make up or no.  

65 members have voted

1. 1. Guys prefer gal wif make up or no.

• yes, but dont overdo it
    • yes, i dont mind if she overdo it
    • no, prefer natural beauty

• Replies 82

i'm sure he ain't into that kinda thing you know....

I know he ain't.... just teasing!! :D

Guest *Garnet*

i do noe a few guys who put make up... those actors haf to put make-up before shooting..coz their looks will be affected by lighting..will appear too white..so they haf to put..

tis month her world magazine features sme very vain men..

who says guys cant take care of their own skin & body??

I'd rather a gal didn't wear make up, but I suppose it also depends on her work requirements. Just make sure they don't end up like a wayang singer...

I guess not wearing make up portrays a more relaxed, sincere kinda person? I'd personally feel more comfortable going out with a 'natural' than one who's made up. I don't know, but I feel more on edge with those made up ones...

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g85/highon2stroke/LINKS/svdubanner.jpg

wat u mean she kana frm me again?? :confused:

kana suan lar.. :lol: :lol: just piak piak powder here and there draw the eyebrown

hmm i tin eyebow v important wor. . . unless u hv those v nice shaped & dark eyebow den u dun hv to care if dun hv den hv to shaped abit. . . :p :p :p

i aoso think eyebrow very impt. it useless to put on make up if u nvm trim ya eyebrow n they are bushy n got no shape at all.

sumtimes i lazy i long time nvm trim eyebrow, i will nto bother to put make up as i think untrim eye brow will spoil my make up.

sumtime i c ger put on heavy make up n draw their bro but they nvm trim their eyebrow. they look like zhong hui the vampire slayer

HeeEHee... Zhong Hui!! LOL.... :smile: yah, I agree tat hav to neaten the brows at least, looks nicer..... hey, actually for foundation, the 2-way foundation powder is not as good compared to liquid foundation+loose powder...... It's really good for concealing!! and looks natural!! :soccer:

but one thing is that 2-way foundation is more convenient n portable. maybe that's why its more popular. I do agree that liquid foundation+powder gives better coverage, though.

By the way, izzit ok for the moderators if we were to set up a different section jus for gals to tok abt make-up, hair, body etc, so that pple can choose to go in or not, n oso not off topic.

well, i was thinking since there r quite a few gals over here. maybe it would be alrite. Guys will have their section on bikes n on the track etc, while gals have their little own section too. Jus a suggestion, so that it wun cross over.

but one thing is that 2-way foundation is more convenient n portable. maybe that's why its more popular. I do agree that liquid foundation+powder gives better coverage, though.

By the way, izzit ok for the moderators if we were to set up a different section jus for gals to tok abt make-up, hair, body etc, so that pple can choose to go in or not, n oso not off topic.

well, i was thinking since there r quite a few gals over here. maybe it would be alrite. Guys will have their section on bikes n on the track etc, while gals have their little own section too. Jus a suggestion, so that it wun cross over.

:cheer: Yah! good idea of having our own section!! heehee... Hey, U hav hamsters too?

Guest The[J]Man
i like to see gers put up a bit of make-up but if my gf better don't put else usually what gets on the face gets into my stomache. hee hee :p :p :p

Now we're gettin somewhere................hee hee.......

Guest The[J]Man
haha so far nobody voted for overdoing yet

wahz.................that 1 jialat sial.............i @@ liaoz i will also sianz 1.......

Man"]

wahz.................that 1 jialat sial.............i @@ liaoz i will also sianz 1.......

btw depends on ur definition of overdoing also mah :D rainbow eye shadow? :p
Guest The[J]Man
Man"]

like da 80's kind?!?!?!?!

Man"]
Man"]

like da 80's kind?!?!?!?!

tot now rectro look in trend? :lol: :lol:

Guest The[J]Man

anything but da 80's fashion lahz........................suck big time!!!

Guest The[J]Man

Big hair, Big earrings, 3/4 Q-Locks.........wahz kaoz........sibeh sehz!

Guest Si|verGa|
wat u mean she kana frm me again?? :confused:

kana suan lar.. :lol: :lol: just piak piak powder here and there draw the eyebrown

hmm i tin eyebow v important wor. . . unless u hv those v nice shaped & dark eyebow den u dun hv to care if dun hv den hv to shaped abit. . . :p :p :p

i aoso think eyebrow very impt. it useless to put on make up if u nvm trim ya eyebrow n they are bushy n got no shape at all.

sumtimes i lazy i long time nvm trim eyebrow, i will nto bother to put make up as i think untrim eye brow will spoil my make up.

sumtime i c ger put on heavy make up n draw their bro but they nvm trim their eyebrow. they look like zhong hui the vampire slayer

anyway if u notice a ger b4 she plunk her eyebow she look ok but after when she pluck her eyebow she look even more nicer & her face look more cleaner coz a well trim eyebow can define ur feature more :p
Guest Si|verGa|
Me prefer natural beauty. 'Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder'.

But if she puts on makeup, it's OK if she doesn't overdo it.

But now me no gf.....

:cry: :sweat:

aiyah no gf nvm 1 mah slowly find dun rush~

Guest Si|verGa|
Man"]
Man"]I fer 1 do apply some make ups on ma face too.............okok......call me vain if ya want but i guess sometimes ya juz hafta to look nice to peepz??

Rememba 1st impression counts???

I do apply concealers if ma dark eye rings are too obvious??

. . .r u a guy or wad? coz many guy dun do dat but i admore ur courage~!!! way to go~ but wic brand u use??

u v fair ezit?? hmm i think ppl who r more fair, when kana dark rings v jialat 1 more obvious. . .

YES, IM A 101% GUY, MALE, MAN...........!

wanna try me?

i mean it's kinda like common now fer guys to apply make ups??

i'm quite fair........i dunno what brand it is coz i juz take ma mum's or ma sista's to use....... :D

den use ur sister 1 lor no ned to pay mah FOC~~ *lolx*

but did u trim ur eyebow? me saw sum guys trim their eyebow look nice but not those thin thin 1 lar juz trim abit~

it common 4 guys to put make up & trim eyebow all those actor oso do dat juz dat dun overdo & dun too obvious make it look nature ;)

Guest Si|verGa|
lucky me need to make up to cover dark eye rings no matter how little i sleep aso cant see...

too daRK LIAO MY SKIN... :lol:

yalor lucky lor but gers bobian too fair can c the dark circles v v obvious :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
Guest Si|verGa|
*LOL* coz wait too thick when kiss their face = eat powder :giddy:
Guest The[J]Man
Man"]
Man"]I fer 1 do apply some make ups on ma face too.............okok......call me vain if ya want but i guess sometimes ya juz hafta to look nice to peepz??

. . .r u a guy or wad? coz many guy dun do dat but i admore ur courage~!!! way to go~ but wic brand u use??

u v fair ezit?? hmm i think ppl who r more fair, when kana dark rings v jialat 1 more obvious. . .

wanna try me?

i'm quite fair........i dunno what brand it is coz i juz take ma mum's or ma sista's to use....... :D

but did u trim ur eyebow? me saw sum guys trim their eyebow look nice but not those thin thin 1 lar juz trim abit~

it common 4 guys to put make up & trim eyebow all those actor oso do dat juz dat dun overdo & dun too obvious make it look nature ;)

trimmed before too...........even dyed ma eyebrows too!

but i didn't trimmed it maself.......ma hairstylist trimmed it fer me....

Man"]
Man"]

wanna try me?

trimmed before too...........even dyed ma eyebrows too!

but i didn't trimmed it maself.......ma hairstylist trimmed it fer me....

wah, u even more vain than some gers! hmm seem like nowsdays more n more guys are more vain than some gers. look like i better i buck up, if not wait even guys also prettier than me :p