Guys prefer gal wif make up or no.  

65 members have voted

1. 1. Guys prefer gal wif make up or no.

• yes, but dont overdo it
    • yes, i dont mind if she overdo it
    • no, prefer natural beauty

wat u mean she kana frm me again?? :confused:

kana suan lar.. :lol: :lol: just piak piak powder here and there draw the eyebrown

hmm i tin eyebow v important wor. . . unless u hv those v nice shaped & dark eyebow den u dun hv to care if dun hv den hv to shaped abit. . . :p :p :p

i aoso think eyebrow very impt. it useless to put on make up if u nvm trim ya eyebrow n they are bushy n got no shape at all.

sumtimes i lazy i long time nvm trim eyebrow, i will nto bother to put make up as i think untrim eye brow will spoil my make up.

sumtime i c ger put on heavy make up n draw their bro but they nvm trim their eyebrow. they look like zhong hui the vampire slayer

anyway if u notice a ger b4 she plunk her eyebow she look ok but after when she pluck her eyebow she look even more nicer & her face look more cleaner coz a well trim eyebow can define ur feature more :p

i agree. after plucking eyebro, u will look better n much defined :)

• Replies 82

Guest Si|verGa|
Man"]
Man"]
Man"]I fer 1 do apply some make ups on ma face too.............okok......call me vain if ya want but i guess sometimes ya juz hafta to look nice to peepz??

Rememba 1st impression counts???

I do apply concealers if ma dark eye rings are too obvious??

. . .r u a guy or wad? coz many guy dun do dat but i admore ur courage~!!! way to go~ but wic brand u use??

u v fair ezit?? hmm i think ppl who r more fair, when kana dark rings v jialat 1 more obvious. . .

u dye it? wad colour? den hw was it? den will it drop ant? i feel like dying eyebow but dun dare nv heard ppl got dye it :?

YES, IM A 101% GUY, MALE, MAN...........!

wanna try me?

i mean it's kinda like common now fer guys to apply make ups??

i'm quite fair........i dunno what brand it is coz i juz take ma mum's or ma sista's to use....... :D

den use ur sister 1 lor no ned to pay mah FOC~~ *lolx*

but did u trim ur eyebow? me saw sum guys trim their eyebow look nice but not those thin thin 1 lar juz trim abit~

it common 4 guys to put make up & trim eyebow all those actor oso do dat juz dat dun overdo & dun too obvious make it look nature ;)

trimmed before too...........even dyed ma eyebrows too!

but i didn't trimmed it maself.......ma hairstylist trimmed it fer me....

wat u mean she kana frm me again?? :confused:

kana suan lar.. :lol: :lol: just piak piak powder here and there draw the eyebrown

hmm i tin eyebow v important wor. . . unless u hv those v nice shaped & dark eyebow den u dun hv to care if dun hv den hv to shaped abit. . . :p :p :p

i aoso think eyebrow very impt. it useless to put on make up if u nvm trim ya eyebrow n they are bushy n got no shape at all.

sumtimes i lazy i long time nvm trim eyebrow, i will nto bother to put make up as i think untrim eye brow will spoil my make up.

sumtime i c ger put on heavy make up n draw their bro but they nvm trim their eyebrow. they look like zhong hui the vampire slayer

anyway if u notice a ger b4 she plunk her eyebow she look ok but after when she pluck her eyebow she look even more nicer & her face look more cleaner coz a well trim eyebow can define ur feature more :p

they have a saying..

No gal is ugly , only an lazy who does not take care of her looks is..

Not doing ya eyebrow is a sin!

Ishi no aru tokoro ni hoho ari

(Where there\'s a will there\'s a way)

How come no one put the limelight on guys?

knew of guys who take care of their face better than gals..

Guys who go for facial...

they even know wat facial scrub and lotion to use.. and usually after listening to their "lectures"...i go :confused: :giddy:

Also knew of guys who put foundation and concealer.. just mild one..

and no, they are not gays. Just vain guys. IMHO, guys are getting more vain..kekekek

Man, thy is vanity... :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: :nono: :nono:

Ishi no aru tokoro ni hoho ari

(Where there\'s a will there\'s a way)

Guest The[J]Man

• 3 years later...

mi seldom put make up

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Guest fengdrew

i believe most gers put on makeup is to "give face" to their partners when going out w them...

guys will be guys... always like to show off...

of cse they wanna go out or have a gf tat is pretty.. rite?

so i think most gers put on make up: 1st is to impress guys, 2nd is to for the sake of their bf, 3rd is to look good n have confident...

However, definitely there will be a small portion that wear too heavy make up n overdoing it le... these r wat we call... makeup disaster..

mainly w young teens gers...in sec sch???

wat we used to call them..."ah lians"