Originally posted by AlvZz@May 9 2006, 07:33 AM

i think should be no problem for me also

let see anymore going?

i'll sms u if i'm going

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

• Replies 17.1k

i duno if this old news but i saw a unregistered movistar replica at bike production for sale at the same price, its a stock paintwork, visually other specs are the same as the regular production

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg

ah tee : no...it not old news yet...it this week news...boonsiew Moviestar 600R are in town.spy pix on de 1k RR tread.:sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

ditto bt panjang......

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by DEnSo@May 9 2006, 08:46 PM

movie star paint job is a real beauty man...got no news tat its comin, if not will wait for it ...ARGH!

actualy....news "were"...MAH going to bring in...but turn out boonsiew offical import instead.:faint:

meet up has been changed to today at Yishun Dam @ 2000 hrs due to ytd's bad weather. Hope most of us can make it today... :sweat:

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

Pics up at the F4i thread for last nite outings .

F4i thread

Sorry for the lousy quality . :cheeky:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@May 9 2006, 10:19 AM

Thanx Alvzz... discuss with ya tonite at the dam :thumb:

eh .. so u the 1 riding the black RR?? :confused:

self spray windscreen ?? then high speed...how to lay flat on fuel tank & see thur de windscreen? :sweat:

Originally posted by hockie69@May 11 2006, 03:29 PM

self spray windscreen ?? then high speed...how to lay flat on fuel tank & see thur de windscreen? :sweat:

Hahaha, cannot high speed lah.... can only use up to the power equivalent to super 4, consumption too high for a poor man like me....relax ride for mi...hahahaha.....

Nxt time want to sell, then i use coin to scrape off two round holes from the paint for the next owner :cheeky:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@May 11 2006, 10:09 PM

Hahaha, cannot high speed lah.... can only use up to the power equivalent to super 4, consumption too high for a poor man like me....relax ride for mi...hahahaha.....

Nxt time want to sell, then i use coin to scrape off two round holes from the paint for the next owner :cheeky:

I think the possibility of air brushing ur wind screen for nice design is a good option . :smile:

Originally posted by AlvZz@May 11 2006, 06:39 PM

any program for tonite?

u org lor

kulai late nite supper?

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
Originally posted by Speedpass@May 12 2006, 12:26 AM

I think the possibility of air brushing ur wind screen for nice design is a good option . :smile:

Okay, i save upz for a Sailor Moon design :thumb: Alvzz u wana join mi?

airbush windscreen? wow....that would like damn nice......but dun kanna small stone or sand....shd hard pain 1.

Originally posted by hockie69@May 13 2006, 12:13 PM

airbush windscreen? wow....that would like damn nice......but dun kanna small stone or sand....shd hard pain 1.

Agreed, mine coated with black paint earned lots of small holes from the trip to PG.

Originally posted by ellamcoy@May 12 2006, 09:05 PM

Okay, i save upz for a Sailor Moon design :thumb: Alvzz u wana join mi?

u sure?

hahah i onz u wor if u want

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

hm.........

hOckie waiting for your review for RT

RT guys say they will see ur comment then they will decide to change it for the rest of the cbr

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

wow...like that if i say good...then other fireblade user dun feel...i kanna scold? lolz

after replacement of the RT unit.

the roughtness in low RPM is gone - good sign

the engine feels more willing to rev - good sign

the 5.5k RPm pwr pull is back - good sign

*but hor....the above "sign"....even w/o RT also can have what...it stock HONDA feeling.except for the handle bar vibration is slight less with RT install.

however,yet to go DYNO,so cant tell if FC or BHP got improve anot.monday may go PG to test-out in track riding condition.

*i had a 5-point grounding installed pior to RT unit install.