Originally posted by Shark@Jun 12 2006, 03:03 PM

wah boss,,, the rims alone can make u go bankrupt, no need to say other things.

The Magnisium Rims :lovestruck: Good look, great handling, superior stuff!

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Jun 13 2006, 04:40 PM

Juz warning or he gave u a notice to go for inspection?

mmm... long story.. anyway no need to pay :sweat:

bro, i might need ur help.. free bo? :confused:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jun 14 2006, 09:31 PM

xue abt the bar end find this nick Motrax33

u win lor.. say help mi call. . forum so big, ware the hell i go find this person?? ...

lol :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Jun 14 2006, 06:19 PM

Nice meeting u guys today :cheeky:

Yoz.. thx for the last min help ~~ ~ :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

& the most funniest part of the day: Tear coupon at AH Boy! :faint: :cheeky:

Originally posted by xue@Jun 15 2006, 01:07 PM

u win lor.. say help mi call. . forum so big, ware the hell i go find this person?? ...

lol :giddy: :giddy:

ask le

$45 wor

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by xue@Jun 15 2006, 01:12 PM

Yoz.. thx for the last min help ~~ ~ :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

& the most funniest part of the day: Tear coupon at AH Boy! :faint: :cheeky:

No problem at all!

Wow liew i never kenna tickets for 2yrs in a row liao..hahaha....dun wan to break the record. :cheeky:

Hope u get ya order from FJT soon :thumb:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jun 15 2006, 06:43 PM

ask le

$45 wor

Ai ya...that day forgot to ask u abt the location of Yeows... i tink the overall workmanship not bad for the price :thumb:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jun 14 2006, 11:09 PM

guys friday kopi session??

sorry man..... 9pm is argentina and 12midnight is holland.... unless u chioing us go somewhere with big screen tv, u guys enjoy ur kopi without me, another time yah

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Jun 16 2006, 12:45 PM

Ai ya...that day forgot to ask u abt the location of Yeows... i tink the overall workmanship not bad for the price :thumb:

u remember the place we meet

u just hit straight up till the end then turn right

then after u pass 2 traffic light u turn left u reach the place le :smile:

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by xue@Jun 13 2006, 02:49 PM

wah lau.. anyone noes ware to get a 2nd hand mud guard reer , for 03 RR? ..

Bro get item yet.

You mean the black thing that hang your nomber plate ha.

There Can Only Be One ................

Oh like that ahhh

Buy me kopi and I t loan the item to you but not too long leh cause it's only one days old item furthermore who knows when my time need it.

Choy choy! siam ! Touch wood ! Phuuuuuh .

Heheheheh.

By the way who want it?

It;s it you Alvzz

There Can Only Be One ................

Guest Enjoy

I can loan out mine too if for inspection purposes. Have to come back in the same condition of course.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Jun 15 2006, 06:43 PM

ask le

$45 wor

mmm .. how come u bought cheaper?? :cry:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Jun 16 2006, 12:43 PM

No problem at all!

Wow liew i never kenna tickets for 2yrs in a row liao..hahaha....dun wan to break the record. :cheeky:

Hope u get ya order from FJT soon :thumb:

dono when they will call mi leh..

haha 2 years.. i go change ur no. plate on my bike and i anyhow park plus speeding. . :cheeky:

I think our bikes look more sexier without the mud guard, coz can c the rear tyre profile, but kena stop by uncle, jialat... :giddy: :giddy:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/68/11158673/24487028723838l.jpg
Originally posted by AlvZz@Jun 17 2006, 10:07 AM

u remember the place we meet

u just hit straight up till the end then turn right

then after u pass 2 traffic light u turn left u reach the place le :smile:

Thanxs for the info :thumb: My friend maybe putting a new coat for his R6 thought of spraying my ducati together... u think can get special price?

Originally posted by xue@Jun 19 2006, 03:52 PM

dono when they will call mi leh..

haha 2 years.. i go change ur no. plate on my bike and i anyhow park plus speeding. . :cheeky:

Woow... so fierce ah...hahahaha.. I ever clocked more than 500 bucks of summon on both my bike n car within a month!!! The aunty took the effort to fold each n every $8 ticket n squeeze in nicely between the seat n fuel tank...like a chinese flip on fan!!! :giddy:

From then on.... i visit the temple more often, not to pray but to "da xiao ren" hahahaha.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Jun 20 2006, 11:13 AM

Woow... so fierce ah...hahahaha.. I ever clocked more than 500 bucks of summon on both my bike n car within a month!!! The aunty took the effort to fold each n every $8 ticket n squeeze in nicely between the seat n fuel tank...like a chinese flip on fan!!! :giddy:

From then on.... i visit the temple more often, not to pray but to "da xiao ren" hahahaha.... :cheeky:

haha i got noting to say..

u win le. . :giddy: :giddy: