Originally posted by xue@February 01, 2007 10:14 pm

alvzz got ur sms, but 12pm i am working, i oni free after 5-6pm.. :(

u very de sway 1

2nd time le

when got lots of RR time u unable to make it again

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

• Replies 17.1k

So many RR going...wow! will try to cancel my working schedule... :cheeky:

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/Alex_Teo/DSC00480.jpg

2003 - 2004 ---> Honda TA200 (Phantom)

( FW3808A )

2004 - 2006 ---> Honda CB400SF (Super Four Spec III)

( FY147H )

2006 - 20?? ----> Honda CBR600RR (FireBlade)

( FW88xxB )

wah.... serious ah all RR....

ok ok add me to the list

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Date: 04 Feb'07 [sunday]

Time: 12noon

Organizer: A|vZz

DID: 9766 9142

01) A|vZz

02) Tashi (along with 1RR group)

03) sid009

04) Faigotten

05) R6_2003

06) Superbike

07) CivicR(try to make it as got something on ealier that day)

08) Enjoy^83 (pending)

09) mechwira (pending)

10) hockie69 (pending)

11) impheatus56, +1

12) pillow + 1

13)denso

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

01) A|vZz

03) sid009

04) Faigotten

05) R6_2003

06) Superbike

08) Enjoy^83 (pending)

09) mechwira

10) hockie69 (pending)

11) impheatus56, +1

12) pillow + 1

13)denso

14)Spec^III (pending)

Cbr600RR

wow....so many RR....hope it would be the most RR metup...since from last year SBF @MS.

another Mass photo session !

i will come if weather permits.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by hockie69@February 02, 2007 12:48 am

wow....so many RR....hope it would be the most RR metup...since from last year SBF @MS.

another Mass photo session !

i will come if weather permits.:cheeky:

Weather is pretty gd these days, shouldn't be too much of a problem i guess....:smile:

Hi AlvZz,i can only spare a couple of hrs at there only cause i got something on at 3pm,btw i hope u all can enjoy the outing.......... cheers

Any RR rider care to exchange contact numbers,we can meet up at 1 place than we go together,what u all think.......

my contact number 90907780

post-3-1170380917.jpg

http://vne-resource.iol.co.za/30/picdb/article2/4/4/38504

My Current Ride!!!!:cheeky:

Originally posted by Shark@February 02, 2007 08:43 am

Today looks chilly ley... Brrr... :giddy:

Sunday... Err... see if i wake up early anot.. haha...

steady lah come lah

long long time no have such a big group already

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by R6_2003@February 02, 2007 09:40 am

Hi AlvZz,i can only spare a couple of hrs at there only cause i got something on at 3pm,btw i hope u all can enjoy the outing.......... cheers

Any RR rider care to exchange contact numbers,we can meet up at 1 place than we go together,what u all think.......

my contact number 90907780

i was thinking we can meet up then ride there together more nicer...

like what the 1k RR bros are doing..

but then all staying at different area

unless can find 1 location in the central

anyway we can meet n go

i think we both staying quite near i think...

Cbr600RR

Why don't you guys meet us at the same location. Millenia Tower is quite near to KKFC anyway. Those from the west side will need to pass by the place, those from the East side just make a slightly longer detour, it won't be so far as to inconvenient anyone. With the fun and fearsome factor, it'll be worth to join up just this one time.

Spec^III was my friend also, jus now he told me he probably reach @ 1pm. so we meeting together at one place or jus proceed straight to kkfc?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
Originally posted by Tashi@February 02, 2007 06:19 pm

Why don't you guys meet us at the same location. Millenia Tower is quite near to KKFC anyway. Those from the west side will need to pass by the place, those from the East side just make a slightly longer detour, it won't be so far as to inconvenient anyone. With the fun and fearsome factor, it'll be worth to join up just this one time.

hm.....

i got no objection to this

let see the others able to make it anot...

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@February 02, 2007 10:31 pm

hm.....

i got no objection to this

let see the others able to make it anot...

We'll see you there then. :goodluck:

Originally posted by superbike@February 02, 2007 10:47 pm

Long time no see.

Did I miss something.........................

u miss alot of thing already

but u haven miss the comming big one

Cbr600RR

01) A|vZz

03) sid009

04) Faigotten

05) R6_2003

06) Superbike

08) Enjoy^83 (pending)

09) mechwira

10) hockie69

11) impheatus56, +1

12) pillow + 1

13)denso

14)Spec^III

Mass riding to the location from Millenia Tower

1)Tashi(along with 1kRR bros)

Cbr600RR

Millenia Tower for me is not so convi leh cause i stay at hougang,what abt balestier shaw plaza?From that plc we go kkfc still ok mah what u all think?

http://vne-resource.iol.co.za/30/picdb/article2/4/4/38504

My Current Ride!!!!:cheeky:

think meet @ kkfc there still a better choice

hockie wana meet up @ punggol then go together mah?

R6 u wana meet also mah?

Cbr600RR

Hi... can i join in too????

i leave near hougang oso can i meet up wif u all some place 1st than go off 2gether???

does nt come online frequent..

mayb u all can sms mi when u all wanna meet up...

hp:97373694

thx.....

i thinking kkfc might turn out to be one big cluster F, with all the bikers jostling to get their pic in the mag. i just want to meet up with rr bros and soak up the atmosphere. if it turns out to be a circus i might decide to head home.

so i oso rather meet rr bros somewhere else first.

i propose marina south carpark A 1130am.

any rr bros wanna meet me there, even the ones i haven met before?

1) mechwira

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

it quite true that....with so much interest generated from the "magz photo shoot". there could be huge crowd at kfc.

why not RR bros metup somewhere 1st then go donw to kfc lor.atless all park together....instead of North/south/east/west...everywhere....lolz

MS abit far leh...kekeke...somewhere nearier la...like de old airport market...atless those early can eat some food/drinks 1st....kekeke :cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

old airport market is where?