Okie...

But i cannot promise u when my bike will arrive... U stay sengkang go so far until unity to buy bike ah?

Bro...Unity don't sell bikes leh...they only do servicing, tuning, installation, power up accessories and Dyno... I bought my bike at Mah Pte Ltd...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

• Replies 17.1k

still got me leh.. dun forget abt me can anot... although i dun own 1 at this moment...

Nv forget u lah bro...

Like wat bro Davin said, me too, when i start tokin in here, i still haven own 1 Class2 CBR bike...

And up till now, i still haven own any.... Still waiting...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Bro...Unity don't sell bikes leh...they only do servicing, tuning, installation, power up accessories and Dyno... I bought my bike at Mah Pte Ltd...

Hmmm... Now than i noe... Haha... Never venture inside before leh...

Hmmm... They only provide power up accessories ah? No normal accessories??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hmmm... Now than i noe... Haha... Never venture inside before leh...

Hmmm... They only provide power up accessories ah? No normal accessories??

That is right...and they are surviving...this only proved one thing...good workmanship...that is why I trust my bike with them...(no offense to other bike shop hor)

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Wah lao snowman u haven get the bike u thinking of modding liao! If it were me, i buy bike already no $ eat, much less mod. T_T Envious..

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Wah lao snowman u haven get the bike u thinking of modding liao! If it were me, i buy bike already no $ eat, much less mod. T_T Envious..

Ha ha ha...same here bro...haven't get the bike think here think there want to install this want to install that but buy already worry installment worry petrol worry everything...it is inside the blood of 99% men...

I really worry modifying the bike will cause more serious fuel consumption...currently my bike running at 13.5km/liter...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

modding is 1 thing whether can u handle it is another thing.

My bike broke down this morning, went in A&E ward at K&T, Dr clifford is taking care of him now. The best thing is he know the ex owner..... :

Ha ha ha...same here bro...haven't get the bike think here think there want to install this want to install that but buy already worry installment worry petrol worry everything...it is inside the blood of 99% men...

I really worry modifying the bike will cause more serious fuel consumption...currently my bike running at 13.5km/liter...

Wah... I not so sure coz i nv measure litre...

I only noe my current bike goes like 12km for $1....

Pump $20 only can go 240km... Sad... Wonder if the 07 CBR600 is better or worse...

Wah... I not so sure coz i nv measure litre...

I only noe my current bike goes like 12km for $1....

Pump $20 only can go 240km... Sad... Wonder if the 07 CBR600 is better or worse...

Be prepared bro...how is your new ride coming soon?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Haiz.... Stupid shop.... Now say next Wed than can collect...

I ask the salesguy, u sure anot? I wait 3months already leh.

He say, confirm confirm, confirm next Wed can collect bike. I tell him, he better make sure...

Damn fed up liao...

Bro I think by next Wed if you still do not get your bike...I suggest you take legal actions against them...no point like that...take back what you paid and go to another shop....

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

I think most probably can collect liao on Wed....

Wat the guy say is, my bike is at his shop liao, need to gif him a few days to complete the paper work and stuffs... Anyway, got an agent for NTUC aso called me liao... Say she wil transfer my current bike NCD to the new 1 blah blah blah...

Than shop aso say my number retention aso complete liao, just waiting for LTA to gif the new number for my current bike...

I think most probably can collect liao on Wed....

Wat the guy say is, my bike is at his shop liao, need to gif him a few days to complete the paper work and stuffs... Anyway, got an agent for NTUC aso called me liao... Say she wil transfer my current bike NCD to the new 1 blah blah blah...

Than shop aso say my number retention aso complete liao, just waiting for LTA to gif the new number for my current bike...

Best if like that loh...I also happy for you...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Waiting 3 months for the bike is erm...

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Waiting 3 months for the bike is erm...

He kenna wait for 3 months to get bike...Motorshop waited for me 3 months to collect my bike cause no license...ha ha ha

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Hahaha... Yah lah, ur motorshop cannot do anythin to u....

I place my deposit since 27th June till now.... WTF...

Bro tell you one very sian thing about my bike...I until today only run for 400km...seldom use the bike due to a major problem(Not the bike give problem)...

Petrol Survey

Top up petrol till full tank and ride until the reserve tank indicator light up...

1) Shell 95 - 200km

2) Esso 95 - 200km

Next will try other petrol brands to see which one gives better millage...very Xiong if this continues...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Wah... Like that really damn jialat... Only 200km for full tank ah??

Very very jialat.... Bro u using 95 petrol ah... I now aso using 95, i was still thinkin if i should use 98 for my new bike...

U like that say i aso scared leh.... How... How.... DIE...

izzit. Sometime is like tat wan. Bike shop will try to give you less, while buyer try to get more freebie.

But one of my friend came out k7 600, free headlight protector, slider and dyno based run in.

Tat guy you also know. WanTan Mee

EH bro, change siggy liao ah....

VERY NICE LAH!! :thumb: :thumb:

Can i ask, the exhuast, u change to wat exhaust??? Dun tell me its original?? I saw the original 1, its fat fat short short de... Wat's urs??

have u gotten your bike yet?

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

His bike will be ready to collect on Wed...hope he won't kenna play up this time...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

im wondering if any of u guys have any contacts in boon siew...

just got in an accident.. my front end really wrecked up ...

front fairing gone.. front mudguard gone... headlamp gone... upper fairing stay bracket gonecase...

best part my bike shop cant get hold of the headlamp and the fairing bracket....

anyone here could offer me adivce where to get these items?? haiz... really need to get my bike running again...

stay in pasir ris.. work in amk... study in clementi.. take bus .... zzzzz