nice one enfant .... but i didnt know can get bike shop to order for u... well didnt know have to wait do long for that

you can approach your own bikeshop and they will ring up the distributor which is Works Performances Pte Ltd. they in turn will order your akrapovic product and when it arrives (waiting time could take 1 to 6mths depending on availability), your bikeshop will collect from them and install for you. i suggest approaching a shop that has great service and is careful with your bike. Official Akrapovic importer for Singapore WORK PERFORMANCES PTE LTD. 14 ARUMUGAM ROAD, #01-01 TECK CHIANG REALTY BUILDING 409959 SINGAPORE Tel.: 0065 6842 4566 e-mail: workmoto(at)singnet.com.sg

• Replies 17.1k

Went down to Unqiue (Eunos branch) but no stock hv to order :weep: Also will be doing up the HEL brakelines (oso no stock hv to wait) :giddy:

BTW anyone noe of any shop that sells AKRA slips-on? THanks

i placed an order for HEL brakehose about 3weeks ago at Unique too leh. thinking of putting the axle sliders at the same time. but dun have ar... mayb go straight down to motovation-accessories to do lor.. both quote same price too.

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

you can approach your own bikeshop and they will ring up the distributor which is Works Performances Pte Ltd. they in turn will order your akrapovic product and when it arrives (waiting time could take 1 to 6mths depending on availability), your bikeshop will collect from them and install for you. i suggest approaching a shop that has great service and is careful with your bike. Official Akrapovic importer for Singapore WORK PERFORMANCES PTE LTD. 14 ARUMUGAM ROAD, #01-01 TECK CHIANG REALTY BUILDING 409959 SINGAPORE Tel.: 0065 6842 4566 e-mail: workmoto(at)singnet.com.sg

nice.. too bad i dun like the akra slip-on for our bike.. too flat man.. :giddy: just me i guess.. :box:

just rinsed off the sand and wiped clean yesterday. today on the way home no rain, rode pass one of those trucks with a large vessel in tow. that f*cking nbcb truck was spraying water onto the road and there was mud everywhere. i missed my eway entry thks to that truck and i had to uturn to roll through that rally course again. whole bike mud everywhere. all thanks to that nbcb truck >:-(

Bro, this is a sign to ask u not to wash ur bike for the time being.... Anyway weather nowadays very unpredictable.... I suggest u wash during the "fasting" month.... Thats when the shine is always shining bright... Oni when reaching Hari Raya than will rain again...

Went down to Unqiue (Eunos branch) but no stock hv to order :weep: Also will be doing up the HEL brakelines (oso no stock hv to wait) :giddy:

BTW anyone noe of any shop that sells AKRA slips-on? THanks

Bro, wat u wanna do to ur bike is wat i wanna do too.... So jialat meh? No stock... Haiyo...

woahaha!! same here bro, im 164 short!! get a lot of critism from my fellow riders!! ahaha what to do..... itz hard being in a small package but yet cute :angel:

Hahahaha.... Gimme a ^5.... :cheeky:

i placed an order for HEL brakehose about 3weeks ago at Unique too leh. thinking of putting the axle sliders at the same time. but dun have ar... mayb go straight down to motovation-accessories to do lor.. both quote same price too.

Bro, may i noe what's the price quoted to u? Thx...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

how much the hel brake hose plus installing cost?

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

夜里有风,风里有我,我拥有什麽。

云跟风说,风跟我说,我能向谁说。

translate this in english for me, somebody...heee

wah u like chinese ah.Dun know if any1 did the translate for u....i will give it a try here....note.....direct translation inside the brackets

夜里有风---There's breeze/wind in the nite(At night got wind)

风里有我---Im with the wind(inside the wind got me)

我拥有什麽---What do i have

云跟风说---cloud tells wind

风跟我说---wind tells me

我能向谁说---who can i tell(then i tell who)

haha sorry i not gone missing la. fren gf bday so we go celebrate then go rounding play some corner nor..... btw i stay blk 609 amk ave4, what about u guy? now then i know alot of ppl ride cbr cause my fren all riding r6 05 06 07 lol only mi honda......... ya nor i was really tip toe that why i jack down my fork lol and tune the preload rebound to suit my weight and not much on height la lol anything call mi 91096665 tonight will be going kulai at 930pm gpesso

oo.. ok.. mi stay 631.... haha... so close... can come out la kopi ar... mine contact 98586730...

Wow.... Now i'm VERY GLAD to noe that i'm not the only 1 who has to come down and push my bike!! Hahaha...

What's ur height guys? I'm 1.64m here.... :giddy:

:

haha... mi 1.66m onli....

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

THanks enfant for the detail infor. I ask my bike shop liao, it cost abt $1550 plus inspection. Hopefully by end of the yr can install it :cheeky:

Bro, wat u wanna do to ur bike is wat i wanna do too.... So jialat meh? No stock... Haiyo...

Just changing some parts that can help improve the bike abit :cheeky:

how much the hel brake hose plus installing cost?

$180 inclusive of installation

true both quote same price. Unique service quite gd (1st time gg there). :bounce:

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

THanks enfant for the detail infor. I ask my bike shop liao, it cost abt $1550 plus inspection. Hopefully by end of the yr can install it :cheeky:

wow.. that's pretty steep man.. add a few hundred more can get a leo vince or arrow full system liao. :giddy:

=) i just order a brembo master pump 19*20 le street use lol dunno the power go anot

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

=) i just order a brembo master pump 19*20 le street use lol dunno the power go anot

lol. confirm go dun worry. :cheeky: how much u got it for? y dun get the RCS one?

i quote 1-6 mths because product availability and shipping problems are unpredictable. if i say 1 mth but the shop delay you for 5 mths then many fingers will start pointing at me. i ever waited for a set of slip ons for 3 mths (shop told me 1 mth). shop told me to check with them every week and i had to take leave for some days to go down, waste my time. end up argue with the lying b*stard and almost didn't want to refund me. managed to settle it as part of my instalment and the shop took revenge with early settlement charges.

point being, if you wish to order it, expect a long waiting time so you will not be disappointed. i chose to get akra from another shop in the end and luckily, it was already ordered as buffer stock. took slightly more than a month to arrive and the fit was slightly crooked (don't expect 100% accurate fit either). some adjustment might help but to the observant eye, it still looks slightly crooked. that was for my previous bike, not the 600rr.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

AIyOH BRO...THE STOCK brake systm very good liao....better them brembo stopping power....well i mean..for me ar....my balls shrunk when gng to track w the stock brake.quite powerful.i choose to just change to steel braided hose..it reduses the pump power abit....now the brake more responsive n better to control :thumb:

but then again...its ur $....:cheeky:

yupz.......our honda brakes are powerful enough bros. jus change brake lines. want better, jus change a good racing brake pads, racing brake fluid. no need to changne brake pump. unless u really aggressive rider on track who brake really crazy at track. to me...the stock is strong enough. even the stock pads are good.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

yupz.......our honda brakes are powerful enough bros. jus change brake lines. want better, jus change a good racing brake pads, racing brake fluid. no need to changne brake pump. unless u really aggressive rider on track who brake really crazy at track. to me...the stock is strong enough. even the stock pads are good.

agreed...!!in fact i feels its better then brembo...

do u msf67??

sigh.... always cbr600............................................:cheeky:

http://www.worldsbk.com/cmsallegati/gallery/medium/20080720_192503.jpg

http://www.worldsbk.com/cmsallegati/gallery/medium/20080720_192308.jpg

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg

anyone wan to have coffee session on wed or thus

agreed...!!in fact i feels its better then brembo...

do u msf67??

i dunno...coz i nvr tried brembo....n dun intend to unless one day i feel dat the current brake pump i hav is not good enough or strong enough for my style of riding.

Caught watching porn

yes so want it on wed or thus.... i will start first

Snow man...r u a lady or a guy??? Yr nick says u're a man...but how come u under SBF lady riders???

Caught watching porn

she's a lady bro..

really ah?? hehehe...i tot snow man's a man...kehkehke...sorry lady, my apology..:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

yes so want it on wed or thus.... i will start first

Any day will be fine for me.

I go with the majority. :angel:

Count me in. :cheeky:

THanks.

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=