• Replies 17.1k

btw, ders a black cbr 07 smile & nodded to me jus nw, at tampines, any of u guys?? mine is black 08...

btw how u noe is a 07 cbr??? I tot its the outlook is the same???

2003 - 2010 - HONDA SP150

2008 - 2010 - HONDA CBR600RR '08

=M=

29 supper outing??? STILL ONZ....

Yupz, still on.... :bouncefire:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

btw how u noe is a 07 cbr??? I tot its the outlook is the same???

07 the side ferring is silver, 08 is matt black :bounce:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

damn sian, just now when down to jalan kayu at 11pm den no one in carpark, saw some CBR along the roadside think is you all but i DUNNO how u all look like, no people around the bike seh... somemore i forget to copy down u guys le number only got jelly number nia... saddening story seh.. next outing must take down number le sad..

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

damn sian, just now when down to jalan kayu at 11pm den no one in carpark, saw some CBR along the roadside think is you all but i DUNNO how u all look like, no people around the bike seh... somemore i forget to copy down u guys le number only got jelly number nia... saddening story seh.. next outing must take down number le sad..

ya lar... sad tat i reach home oredi 1230am le... msg snowman say goin back oredi... din go down oso.... nexttime we go 2gether ok....:cheeky: :cheeky:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

hahaaa ya nor bad BOI!!!! lol prankster so late sms mi lol i when there and back home once i reach home sms from prankster lol...

btw u guys all speak english beri the sad neh, sorry ar my english buang one cant speak much english... hope u guy dont mind... sometime u all talk i also dun understand lol

btw this my msn [email protected] add mi add mi hahaa if u guy have.... so can contact easy...

hahaaa ya nor bad BOI!!!! lol prankster so late sms mi lol i when there and back home once i reach home sms from prankster lol...

btw u guys all speak english beri the sad neh, sorry ar my english buang one cant speak much english... hope u guy dont mind... sometime u all talk i also dun understand lol

btw this my msn [email protected] add mi add mi hahaa if u guy have.... so can contact easy...

Hahaha.... Nvm, learn ur lesson this time.... Next time better remember to keep my number.... Or its better to keep more numbers.... So that if i not going, u can at least contact the others....

Aiyah, we all England aso not that Powderful.... So nvm... No worries...

ya lar... sad tat i reach home oredi 1230am le... msg snowman say goin back oredi... din go down oso.... nexttime we go 2gether ok....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Hmmm.... Like that next outin u muz organise liao.... To make up for not comin just now.... Haha... Dun worry, i sure try to support de...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Anyway, thank you everyone who made this outing happen.... Well, although its just sit down and tok cok, the next time we can always organise somethin else... Maybe to the "bikers" pub... Hahaha...

N thx snowman for the drinks....

Ride safely everyone...

hey guys, i'm damon. sorry for the mixup in location, it was my fault, i mislead dexter and ah di thus we ended up at the wrong place. Next time when we meet up for a meal, it will be on me.

btw, a big thank you to everyone who showed up :)

oh and correction on the race fairing price that i guessed, it's actually ~$850

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=175063&highlight=race+fairing+cbr600

that's still cheaper than stock fairings, afterall, it has no paint and decals.

... and for those who want to change their tyres, check this out:

http://www.shinyshiny.tv/Bicycle%20tire.jpg

Source

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

hahaa ya nor i try to make it there even i when home from that place lol next time go somewhere nice eg kulai eat lol i love the food there... nite nite.. tml sch..

race fairing !!! damn lol make mi feel like getting it and go track lolllllllll

ok matrix.... u arrange but go kulai... i cant ride cause only got my x1....

everyone out there add me on msn, facebook,friendster@ [email protected]

small kid... dun worry about the languge k, we also about the same... jsut relax la next time dont be too blur ah....

lol is xiao hai zi not small kid lol

=x

okok xiaohaizi in englisr is small kid... u see u know i am talking about u lor.... :) haha...