very sad i go do some breeding on my brake and the dot 4 touch my fairing and meter. so sad... so spoiled!!! haiz

Bleeding??

Wah, how come can touch until meter there...... Splash so far meh??

U do the bleeding urself ah? Y dun bring to bikeshop do?

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

sideline la... haha... no $$$ la need $$$ to buy cbr

Sun aso working...??? :giddy:

blipping into corners

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

sideline la... haha... no $$$ la need $$$ to buy cbr

erm..if u already got the money den..i can recommend u to my bike shop.. :goodluck:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

hahaha... wat bike shop is that...

ours are sportsbikes, yours is a racebike built & equipped ready to race :pray:

bro, ur race fairing what brand & how much??

Hi bro Sham, (MSF67) maybe you can let deeldo know of the offer from my fren, as I'm seldom in this thread... btw, looveee your new paintjob.. Yup its nice.. Roger & out

deeldo u looking for race ferring issit???? Shark's fren is letting go a full set race fairing.....cant remember the price though...hehe....but i know its a good buy....if u interested..plz PM me.

niway mine i dunno wat brand.....lousy one...from motoworld madi in china

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

ouh i c.....wat color is yr bike???? i normally on a wave also.....red black color.....got big honda wing at front......side BLUE JEANS GAS GAS design.....so look out for me hor!!!

nw seldom ride my wave..my gf riding it..

my CBR is black colour..hahax..!!!

will try to look out for u...

niway kevin, seems like a few guys here goes to track as well, y not u, become the leader of this thread in organizing PG outing?? lets do it man!!! we choose a weekday okay?? i bcome yr assistant in planning. but only can plan after motogp lah hor, next week oredi fasting mth...den hari raya, den motogp....after dat then we plan hokay?? den those hu nvr play track oso can join in the fun, can take pics n vids...hehehe

yupx..but u guys muz like plan couple weeks ahead..

i working shift work..somemore very diff to take leave..

niway it was overall a great trackday yesterday, but rain on the last 2 laps of the 5lap challenge.

And unfortunately one of our frens crashed. He's none other den our humble fast rider Mr Crumbs. Heard he had a fractured ankle. Bro kevin, i wish for yr speedy recovery aite!!!! Get well soon bro!!!!!

And nice meeting jinmeng, bryan!!!

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

ohhh man so sad to hear that.. I wish him a speedy recovery.. Looks like it was a goood track day for you guys but a bit of sadness at the end due to the crash... anyways guys thanks a lot for sharing ur experience and knowledge of track as quite a few here including me are new and never been to track...

Ride safely

ADI

wah lucky send mum to temple on sun morning cant go pg.......discover a nail on my rear......spend my sunday afternoon patching it........maybe its a sign that i shld change tyre.......

wei, dis friday, where are we meeting up? btw who's the one who did the mass sms this evening?

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

niway it was overall a great trackday yesterday, but rain on the last 2 laps of the 5lap challenge.

And unfortunately one of our frens crashed. He's none other den our humble fast rider Mr Crumbs. Heard he had a fractured ankle. Bro kevin, i wish for yr speedy recovery aite!!!! Get well soon bro!!!!!

nice meeting you too syam! :thumb: wish crumbs a speedy recovery too! :pray:

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

my fren did the bleeding for mi.. cause bike shop just screw up the braking system lol

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

my fren bleeding was alot better then bike shop did.....

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

That sad to hear.... Crashin is 1 of the most hated thing for bikers...

Well Mr. Crumbs, hope u have a speedy recovery yeah?

This is 1 of the reason my gf is stoppin me from going to track... :pity:

wei, dis friday, where are we meeting up? btw who's the one who did the mass sms this evening?

I did the mass sms.... :thumb:

my fren did the bleeding for mi.. cause bike shop just screw up the braking system lol

Which bike shop man? How did they screw up ur brake system??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

otey upz for ur efforts la prankster.. number saved.. :thumb:

Mr Crumbs, speedy recovery bro!!

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

oh... God... Mr crumbs.. pls take care... rest well

otey upz for ur efforts la prankster.. number saved.. :thumb:

No prob.... No prob... :bounce:

oh... God... Mr crumbs.. pls take care... rest well

Hey Organiser.... Where to meet and wat time?? Need to plan my schedule...

Confirm wif FARZ and inform asap k... Thx... :shades:

CBR MASS OUTING...........

Date:05/09/2008 (confirm departure)

Meeting Time In Sg: 9pm

Meeting Place In Sg: Mustafah Centre

Place to eat : at Jb LC Catering, we go Jb thru 2nd link

* Minimum 4 rider to go for this trip*

* PLEASE CHANGE UR CURRENCY 1ST B4 THE TRIP..(Mustafah Centre money changer 24/7)

* DONT 4GET UR WHITE CARD! AND CASHCARD!

Confirm:

1) Sn0w_MaN, 94848982 (both date i am fine)

2) dEeLdo, 81806304 (anytime anyday, exams over!!)

3 )Prankster 98005358 (both date i'm fine, but need to reach back SG by 5am the next day coz working)

4) fARz 98554104 (prefered on the 5th) (leading CBR rider)

5) mingyuan 93877698 (both also can )

6) ridz_o_rama 93376855 (prefer on 5th too. and dont worry prankster im workin nxt day too)

1) xiaohaizi

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

what happen to u...

btw can sms tell me wat time u want to meet