excuse me, do u remember at bendemeer when dis akra equipped cbr saw another cbr tailgate him, & started to ride faster?? this akra rider, cannot anyhow tailgate him.. den now changin to 2brothers, gona be fiercer :angel:

bro, where the toot is serai mkn place? never heard of lei.... dun tel me its geylang? :cheeky:

yeah gayland there... =P opposite joo chiat complex i think...

• Replies 17.1k

Current Active 600rr Riders

Nick / Name / Year / HP No. / MSN

North

1. aMok / 03 / 96774859

2. Fish / 05 / 96475660

3. RAKz / Andy / 08 / 98225872 / [email protected]

4. Adi / 08 / 84034579

East

1. helpmeplz / 06 / 96730466

2. T02465 / 04 / 92382469

3. A|vZz / 05 / 97669142

4. FiE10 / 04 / [email protected]

5. R M D / Ishaq / 05 / 97362514 / [email protected]

6. shahboy / Shah / 05 / 91822413

7. smudge / Emi / 07 / 90077709

8. dEeLdo / 08 / 91288880

9. colacin / nick / 07 / 93390959

10. lonelysoul87 / damian / 08 / 81267261

West

1. xafiq / 03 / 90182659

2. sheikh / 08 / 96820794

3. ahduck / 08 / (@#($)$%

4. Prankster / 07 / 98005358

All over S'pore ?!@#$%^&*

1. sibingai / Shahrul SRS / 08 / 92472541

Hope fellow 600rriders would update their particulars here..Ride Safe..Ride a Honda!!

wah.. it must be serious since this statement made by motoworld champion racer whose riding a cbr6 himself :p

agree with chottoh69 :thumb: but 100% dont agree with your statement :gun:

eh wat the heck happened to this thread? where its been moved/merged to?

sigh. feels like the end of yet another era of my life. like, the original 03-06 RRiders who actually bought and rode these bikes when they were current, now officially hand over to second hand owners as well as new 07-10 spec RR owners.

once more and a final time for the road...

http://img452.imageshack.us/img452/5966/rriders4zn.jpg

http://img500.imageshack.us/img500/1715/rriders2small2rh.jpg

Wow, this is really a long long time ago. :cheers:

Another Champion have spoken too. Haha :angel:

Helo Braderr.. how's ur ride at Sepang last week.. Wud have been great if i was there.. Can ride together.. Gotto take a break for now.. Will be warming up at pg before the round 4 weekend.. Wanna join me??

Yo Bratz.. u wanna join me too?? It will be a good warm up for u so u can carry the momentum over to round 4 and beat that malaysian champion.. Wanna see u do dat..

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg

Finally this thread got mixture of rilek riders,trackers and racers..willing to share knowledge with me (a spectator) Doctor Dol??i envy trackers bikes..they look sooo exquisite..

http://i619.photobucket.com/albums/tt272/rudy_versace/DECAL-1.jpg
hahaha wth man, dats a very weird way to censor it.. Changi nasi lemak has 2 interpretations... u wonder if it still taste fantastic? ive never tasted tHEm before :angel:

haha nt dat ex lah e torchlight, its abt $20 each, frm fishing or army shop :thumb:

when u mention tHEm u referring to the chix wings right??u make me hungry ah bro..the crispy fried chix with hot sambal and fluffy white rice..damn...

im guessing u got the torchlight from the changi fishing shops rite??confirmed u must have seen tHEm b4..

Finally this thread got mixture of rilek riders,trackers and racers..willing to share knowledge with me (a spectator) Doctor Dol??i envy trackers bikes..they look sooo exquisite..

Aiya brader.. The stock CBR already ready for track anytime.. Its the same bike like mine.. Only diff is mine with some added/replacement parts.. Dat is also very minimal change allowed.. The usual change are the fairing, rear shock, rear set, sprocket/chain and exhaust.. The usual added parts are power comander or wire harness or data logger.. Im sure most rider here have knowledge on wat to do with the bike.. If still not sure wat to do with ur bike, U can always drop by Loois Motor and take a peep on my bike.. :thumb:

can i peek also??? heheheh

can only peep ah??if borrow parts can??or get the parts same price as u??can ah can ah..u my freeeen...haha..

long time never see u bro..last time was at the BBQ then most of the tampinesians do magic trick..i tot all kena food poisoning then didnt make it to live another day..:cheeky:

btw just now otw to work i saw a wr400 kena saman by TP..the thing that puzzles me was that the TP bike was nowhere to be seen except for a police car and a police driver that stopped behind the wr..so am i to assume that TP are also now working hand in hand with normal patrol cars??sorry i noob..

yes...yes...if no 46 bike not there (tat mean the doc got a patience to take care at sepang or PG clinic...lolx) there will be another 3 more similiar with doc dol one.....wei bro *46* selamat puasa ah.....heheheh:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

long time never see u bro..last time was at the BBQ then most of the tampinesians do magic trick..i tot all kena food poisoning then didnt make it to live another day..:cheeky:

hahahhahha..tats funny...hahhhahahha

wei....u want to peek wat ah??? u want to add CBR part to ur R6 ah....

only 2nd race tire can fit to ur R6......wahahah

deal at $150 michelin power one (is tat rite dol) :thumb: hahaha

wah saw ur R6 after make over picture.......it seem to be race ready bike leh.

u gonna race in MSS next year ah....lolx :cheeky: :angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

North

1. aMok / 03 / 96774859

2. Fish / 05 / 96475660

4. Adi / 08 / 84034579

East

3. A|vZz / 05 / 97669142

West

1. xafiq / 03 / 90182659

5. ridz_o_rama / 08 / 93376855

Hope fellow 600rriders would update their particulars here..Ride Safe..Ride a Honda!!

Prankster is offline Reply With Quote

"INSERT WITTY COMMENT HERE"

Helo Braderr.. how's ur ride at Sepang last week.. Wud have been great if i was there.. Can ride together.. Gotto take a break for now.. Will be warming up at pg before the round 4 weekend.. Wanna join me??

Yo Bratz.. u wanna join me too?? It will be a good warm up for u so u can carry the momentum over to round 4 and beat that malaysian champion.. Wanna see u do dat..

call me dude....i'm on leave till 28th september which means i will be in singapore till then and looking forward for your training ;)

Wow, this is really a long long time ago. :cheers:

eh bro you still around! http://emoticons4u.com/trans/fahr38.gif

wats your ride now?

yah man, time flies, those pics were like 4 years ago! i dig up again and was dam shocked to see the date 'december 2005'. and i still remember even before then we both on phantoms, and i passed you my copy of the ta150 manual.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

North

1. aMok / 03 / 96774859

2. Fish / 05 / 96475660

4. Adi / 08 / 84034579

East

3. A|vZz / 05 / 97669142

West

1. xafiq / 03 / 90182659

5. Current Active 600rr Riders

North

1. aMok / 03 / 96774859

2. Fish / 05 / 96475660

4. Adi / 08 / 84034579

East

3. A|vZz / 05 / 97669142

West

1. xafiq / 03 / 90182659

5. ridz_o_rama / 08 / 93376855

North

1. aMok / 03 / 96774859

2. Fish / 05 / 96475660

4. Adi / 08 / 84034579

East

3. A|vZz / 05 / 97669142

West

1. xafiq / 03 / 90182659

All over S'pore

wei....u want to peek wat ah??? u want to add CBR part to ur R6 ah....

only 2nd race tire can fit to ur R6......wahahah

deal at $150 michelin power one (is tat rite dol) :thumb: hahaha

wah saw ur R6 after make over picture.......it seem to be race ready bike leh.

u gonna race in MSS next year ah....lolx :cheeky: :angel:

MSS??? no lah,ive passed tat stage...now into SMS only...or MMS...:lol:

why already passed that stage???i know of a guy who is 50yr old and going to join MSS superbike(Novice category):faint: ....never too late to join dude :thumb:

everytime when i go PG,i sure will get lost one.... MSS?? Sepang SIC, i think i will reach genting faster then sepang kos i cant even remember the way there(even thou 5 times gone there...hahahahha so i pass away...hahahha

no lah...will still insyaallah learn frm u guys on the proper techniques....but am not gonna race...juz a pastime event only...hehehe...so tats y i pass away...:lol:

but do show me some knots will ya guys..??hahahha

call me dude....i'm on leave till 28th september which means i will be in singapore till then and looking forward for your training ;)

Ok set.. Will go on Sunday before the race weekend.. Dont forget to put on FRESH tyre.. and also a 46T rear sprocket:faint:

woah u guys talk abt track i dont know how to chitchat??so can only kepo2...

btw anybody up for some charity riding this coming Sat??