hahaha... tell lonelysoul about it... so he can change time

haha not bullying leh sis..teasing only..10pm will do justice to me so i no need to speed to ICA..not worth TP follow me to ICA then u guys get caught for illegal modifications..i will feel bad..

• Replies 17.1k

can la can be 18 la... :)

well i am trying just that i scared la... i do 4 time only 1 time successful.

snow man is definitely not 18 lor, maybe few yrs back???

super not stable doing U-turn??? then the more u should do it... otherwise how to become stable??? heeheehee right ppl???!!

hahaha... that's a good one... then i judge who's u-turn is better hor..

what happen to all the colours again?? :cry:

RMD, u got pm.. sshhhhh... hehe

snowman, u stop ur bike across the road, call anyone of us and we will cross over and u-turn for you :cheeky: :angel:

i dunno y but i'm like snowman. my u-turn sucks when i'm riding cbr. previously on sp i had so much more confidence.

maybe its be cos after i've seen this clip then scared.

scared open too much throttle and end up like him on a new bike

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-UEg1-6iEeo[/yt]

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Hey bro ah duck

R u going for the exercise sheesha??

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Slipper Cluch sellin at $1300 for CBRR2003-07...but minimun order 5 sets...

Im just heping fellow HONDA Riders..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

eh dickhead are u at home??? points to deeldo aka deekhead!!!

im at home now... wat points man? i didnt do any offence leh :faint:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

hi bros, need sum help.

planning to get a new 09 cbr600rr.

was quoted frm bp that their bike is agent bike. but quoted frm another shop that their bike is a PI bike.

both ard the same price.

but wat im concern of is wat the diff between a PI and agent bike.

ani pros and cons?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

bros & sis esp living in tampines, the other day lonelysoul87 warn me bt thefts ard this area, and moments ago my bike which is alwez under the canvas was pushed over.. nothing stolen except paint chipped off..i duno whether some thieves got frustrated cus the way i secure my canvas or wat.. just be careful guys.. :sian:

bro.. im goin.. knfirm ryte? 1 prob though.. can help to add my name inside? i scared later no colour.. somebody not hapi..:cheeky:

:gun::gun::gun: khehehek.. nolah bro, got colours the post will be easier to get spotted and higher chances of more ppl joining :thumb:

hi bros, need sum help.

was quoted frm bp that their bike is agent bike. but quoted frm another shop that their bike is a PI bike.

both ard the same price.

ani pros and cons?

if theres any problem within 1 year or a mass recall for some defect, an agent bike will be covered, unlike PI, suck thumb only.. but now i heard agent bike needs to do first few servicings with boon siew to get the warranty covered.. Snow_man, can verify this? shez riding 09'..

SheeShaa @ Arab St

Date : 6th November, Friday

Place: meet up at ICA open carpark, then proceed to Arab st

Time: 2130hrs (last to reach treat us drinks) :angel:

please contact dEeLdo @ 91288880 or lonelysoul87 @ 81267261 if ure late, lost, stuck, etc.. or wana meet us at Arab st :thumb:

OK GO!!!

1) dEeLdo & dEeKhead

2) Jae T

3) R M D

4) Jokerer

5) lonelysoul87

6) Ryozok

7) Prankster

8) Sn0w_MaN

9) fArZ (Pending, will confirm with me whether he's going)

10) apish38

bros & sis esp living in tampines, the other day lonelysoul87 warn me bt thefts ard this area, and moments ago my bike which is alwez under the canvas was pushed over.. nothing stolen except paint chipped off..i duno whether some thieves got frustrated cus the way i secure my canvas or wat.. just be careful guys.. :sian:

:gun::gun::gun: khehehek.. nolah bro, got colours the post will be easier to get spotted and higher chances of more ppl joining :thumb:

if theres any problem within 1 year or a mass recall for some defect, an agent bike will be covered, unlike PI, suck thumb only.. but now i heard agent bike needs to do first few servicings with boon siew to get the warranty covered.. Snow_man, can verify this? shez riding 09'..

serious ah bro ur bike drop.. all this muthafcukas really got nth better to do... but thank god nth was stolen... installing an alarm soon???

if i am not wrong agent bike mean get from boon siew... who i got my bike from bp that what they told me. PI bike mean direct get from honda which i think MAH motor will do that.

How much they qoute you for machine price?? izzit for 09 model

hi bros, need sum help.

both ard the same price.

ani pros and cons?

machine ard 17+ worth it?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

talking about canvas my house parking attendent is getting more and more bo liao. I got summon 2 time when i put coupon and cover canvas. I park at properly carpark lot and cover it. I was away for my company trip and come back got summon for 2 ticket saying 'no parking can!'. I was like wtf...... well usually it take about 1working day for them to submit the fine to the system and pay via axs or sam but monday morning to go check axs i found my fine is there. I got a feeling they do it on purpose.

To be frank i dun buy season parking at my carpark cause i go my partner house most of the time. so when i am back home sometime i dun put coupon so got summon, that one i willing to pay as it's my fault. So 1 month about 2-3 time i will get summon, but when i put coupon they still fxxking summon me. I got damn angry i feel like going to down to fxxk them man. Although is $8 but i feel that indirectly i got cheated. I already appiled i will see how is the out come

if it's a brand new 09model 17+k is cheap cause i got mine at 19.5k

machine ard 17+ worth it?

np i am not from tp but last time(before i rode cbr) i go tp to pick up my friend. U might saw me there

hey sis, 18 yrs old can have cls2 meh??? are u from TP??? =x

ah duck... well last time ride sp & cub i still can see the road infront and also easier to turn. Now i when i want to turn i always handle bar lock / arm lock, so that why i scareed la....

yes 1st yr to get warranty boon siew cover you if you go there service your bike. It must start from the 1st 1000km - 10000km then they cover. I didnt go there service cause i really dont wish to pay more. I mean (touchwood) how lucky will u to get a problem bike. If you get a 2nd hand one maybe la but 1st hand chances is low. They cover you during this 1st yr period of run in / servicing then they finish service liao 2nd yr they dont cover you so wat is the point.

To me i will trust my mach more as i know how they work. But boon siew mach really do a good job (according to a few honda fren of mine) so if you got spare cash u can go there service, if not just go to your mach.