• Replies 17.1k

anybody here interested in track apparels??? i am selling mine,

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281365

and i am selling my bike accessories too...have not post yet. All for model CBR600RR7-8, which i think shd fit an 09 too.

i have rear powerbronze hugger(carbon look), evotech(no cut ferring) frame sliders, powerbronze double bubble, motovation rear sliders(i have front but 1 side lost), swingarm sliders and tinted eye lid(headlight protector).

interested gimme a call at 90015291

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

anybody here interested in track apparels??? i am selling mine,

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=281365

and i am selling my bike accessories too...have not post yet. All for model CBR600RR7-8, which i think shd fit an 09 too.

i have rear powerbronze hugger(carbon look), evotech(no cut ferring) frame sliders, powerbronze double bubble, motovation rear sliders(i have front but 1 side lost), swingarm sliders and tinted eye lid(headlight protector).

interested gimme a call at 90015291

looking for boots also. but 05 model can use what kind of your acc?

Stick to the speed limit!!!

At the point of when i'm so broke....

U sell ur sccessories....

Argh!

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

looking for boots also. but 05 model can use what kind of your acc?

want to buy my boots or not??? call me lah...90015291

my accessories i think only the motovation sliders u can use. interested? call me.

At the point of when i'm so broke....

U sell ur sccessories....

Argh!

when got money call me lah...who knows items still on sale

Caught watching porn

haiz... recentl my butt itch... wanna to get some new thingy for my bike...

i think very very hard.... and this have always been the same topic on the forum or every thread.. which slip on is better, akra or arrow... personally i am a akra fan... but with the price different abt average 200bucks it make me think again.

Heya sn0w_man - let's chat. I have a bunch of parts coming off my bike soon...

Arrow full system, PC3, K&N filter, fender eliminator, etc.

wtb: ur track riding skills:angel:

wat u mean by dat? i dun understand

haiz... recentl my butt itch... wanna to get some new thingy for my bike...

i think very very hard.... and this have always been the same topic on the forum or every thread.. which slip on is better, akra or arrow... personally i am a akra fan... but with the price different abt average 200bucks it make me think again.

hello sis...buy my accessories lah...cheap cheap!! my pipe sold oredi. PC also sold oredi. other accesories stil hav...

Caught watching porn

want to buy my boots or not??? call me lah...90015291

my accessories i think only the motovation sliders u can use. interested? call me.

when got money call me lah...who knows items still on sale

your boots you selling quite high, nvm intent to go get some thing cheaper lor budget around 150- 210. but if you have rear pegs can quote me a price also.

Stick to the speed limit!!!

Heya sn0w_man - let's chat. I have a bunch of parts coming off my bike soon...

Arrow full system, PC3, K&N filter, fender eliminator, etc.

letting go your arrow full system if interest can sms me91121608 is it carbon with indy cap ?

your boots you selling quite high, nvm intent to go get some thing cheaper lor budget around 150- 210. but if you have rear pegs can quote me a price also.

high meh??? 350 for a supertech r..worn less den a year. i think ok mah. brand new might cost u more den 500.

niway i've sold off my racing pegs.

means wanna buy ur riding skills.:cheeky:

anyway just joking.. dun take it to heart...

if can sell i sell oredi. but too bad, this is something u cant buy, but gain it yrself....hehehehe....unless u r in the MATRIX...lolxxxx

Caught watching porn

**** man.... today morning MY ZERO GRAVITY WINDSHIELD got Stolen....????

Cruse tat SON OF ***** man.... hope he crush and burn.....the moment he hit the road kana hit my lorry and roll over him.....

Cost me 180 to replace it.... HAAAAAAA..........

Any zero gravity windshield to let go?

i may wanna sell my light smoke. cos wanna change to clear.

**** man.... today morning MY ZERO GRAVITY WINDSHIELD got Stolen....????

Cruse tat SON OF ***** man.... hope he crush and burn.....the moment he hit the road kana hit my lorry and roll over him.....

Cost me 180 to replace it.... HAAAAAAA..........

i tot hkl selling for like 120?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

haha.. well budget for me sia.. anyway thanks for the offer! where and how much did you buy for the foot pegs?

footpegs were lite tech brand. bought from dainese JR at 500

Caught watching porn

i may wanna sell my light smoke. cos wanna change to clear.

I lookin for black (dark)....

Not very sure, wait i free i go ebay see see, see whether i wanna get urs or not...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

prank - dark smoke very dark leh.. if go touring cannot hid

ah duck - if u selling and price is good i am ready to deal. I actually planning to go get next month liao...