BIG BIG outing?!...like got heard b4 lei frm last yr.hmm...haha

everybody is bz at times.but not every1 is bz at e same time.if wana wait for him or her,vhard tis BIG outing gona hapen

• Replies 17.1k

well we have a few big out on my list for the past 2 outing got abt 8persons. In the end about 14-16ppl turn up... ask those regluar :)

well not here to say BIG or not BIG outing... if u free start one and see how the list go...

Snow man.... Dun worry bout cold water ah....

Just organise when u free....

I TRY to support.... hahaha...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Ok lah snow man me help you.

Outing next week Friday night. 2nd link pump petrol supper. who is in? We meet at Tuas bus interchange. 10pm.

who is in?

1)Blood run

Stick to the speed limit!!!

  Bloodrun said:

Outing next week Friday night. 2nd link pump petrol supper. who is in? We meet at Tuas bus interchange. 10pm.

who is in?

1)Blood run

2)Jokerer

can make it as of now. but still depends. cuz maybe got standby in camp

if it aint dangerous, there aint fun

  Bloodrun said:

who is in?

1)Blood run

I always realise one thing about Bloodrun. He don't like to put date one.. Which Friday? Hahaha..:smile:

Ride with me..

  lonelysoul87 said:
i also will support de... =P prankster, when wanna come out lim kopi/teh?

Alamak.... When u organise BIG BIG outing loh... :cheeky:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

next fri most pro i can make it. I will update u again...

anyway lonelysoul when is our next BIG outing

Planing to go track next Sat...Bloodrun you wanna come?

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

  Davin said:
Planing to go track next Sat...Bloodrun you wanna come?

If not wrong, the track is being booked next week on both days. If cash permits me wil want to go on every sat :)

xafiq - brother, from the day me post mah, but alot of people still not confirm yet what. will need a tour guide as well.. heeheee.... can norminate you anot ah?

  Bloodrun said:
If not wrong, the track is being booked next week on both days. If cash permits me wil want to go on every sat :)

xafiq - brother, from the day me post mah, but alot of people still not confirm yet what. will need a tour guide as well.. heeheee.... can norminate you anot ah?

wah every sat, hard core liao someone =x

  Bloodrun said:

Hmmm....So sad If it is booked liao then no choice loh...what about on the 12th June...

If you go by 2nd link I know the way...but if go by Woodlands then I cannot liao...

Edited by Davin

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

good morning guys...

i was so happy with my new signal light after taking abt 1hrs plus asking my fren to help me DIY. Than this morning when riding to work i realise ALL signal light is not working. I think is wiring problem... i feel so sian now......

  Sn0w_MaN said:
good morning guys...

i was so happy with my new signal light after taking abt 1hrs plus asking my fren to help me DIY. Than this morning when riding to work i realise ALL signal light is not working. I think is wiring problem... i feel so sian now......

did he spice away the original connectors? maybe is the signal relay spoil?

very unlikely all 4 signal connect wrong right..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

  Sn0w_MaN said:
good morning guys...

oh.. you flush the signal lights ah, was thinking of installing at planet soon.

so you getting your friend to fix it? or want go planet together

ah duck - he cut off the orginal connector and fix it on the new ones...

ultra - i already install front and back already, front i did it from bike shop. Back i purchase from my fren and he help me install. But result doesnt sound good.

Anyway if u keen for signal i have a pair oxford Diamond shape which i bought from motorworld and have not open and install. If u keen let me know.

  Davin said:
Hmmm....So sad If it is booked liao then no choice loh...what about on the 12th June...

If you go by 2nd link I know the way...but if go by Woodlands then I cannot liao...

Nononononn... haha.. the way to the track by cause way can remember.. Meant the outing to maybe Kulai or any where to eat in malaysia... that one, will have a problem... We can plan to go clear carbon also :)

  Sn0w_MaN said:
ah duck - he cut off the orginal connector and fix it on the new ones...

ultra - i already install front and back already, front i did it from bike shop. Back i purchase from my fren and he help me install. But result doesnt sound good.

Anyway if u keen for signal i have a pair oxford Diamond shape which i bought from motorworld and have not open and install. If u keen let me know.

wah then when inspection time need to change back need to cut again ar?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

so far fren tell me inspection can pass leh.. dunno ah..

anyway found the problem liao fuse gone.. change new one...

getting interested here for my greenie because i get to know greenie much better.

hey guys,

need some help!!! yesterday when i dekit my bike took off the sub frame and pillion side and screws for my signal light. I realise that i have lost 1 of the rubber which support the screws for the sub frame.

Meaning that imagine the 4 screws when u lift up the pillion sit, than when unscrew them right below the screw there is a rubber piece which stick there. I lost that thingy and now i cant scew it back. Anyone know where to buy those?