hi,does anybody know why does other bike does not come with vtec other than sf n vfr..i was wondering why..im thinking n thinking,till i give up n ask u guyz here,maybe ur knowledge bout honda is gooooooooooodddddddddddddddddddddd

IF I CaN'T WiN,I WoN'T PlAy

• Replies 17.1k

Muahahaha.... Den i think i go put a "mouth" sticker on my bike.... At least meet other bikes liao still can "talk".... Muahahaha.... Maybe put "p*nis" sticker aso.... WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA........

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Muahahaha.... Den i think i go put a "mouth" sticker on my bike.... At least meet other bikes liao still can "talk".... Muahahaha.... Maybe put "p*nis" sticker aso.... WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA........

Put mouth sticker can...but don't put the P*nis...later get pregnant jialiat...another bike to feed...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

hi all... miss you all dingos and sistos!! no gathering ah?? any new racers here??? :cheeky:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Hi peeps,

I have spare brand new R&G racing (U.K) case sliders for CBR600RR 07 onwards.fork protector n cotton reel/swingarm protectors too.sms me 97978686

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

me,im new!!hi guyz

dis budakclown is new here ah?? den hus the scorpion rider who's alwez making that loud exhaust noise during meet-ups? :faint:

so so sian...lost $$ on WC. shd have taken all game as draw.den cn win.haizz...

or mayb shd had juz spent e money on my bike

Bro, dun bet so much k.... Bet within ur limits... :)

hi all... miss you all dingos and sistos!! no gathering ah?? any new racers here??? :cheeky:

Waitin for you to organise lah :p

me,im new!!hi guyz

dis budakclown is new here ah?? den hus the scorpion rider who's alwez making that loud exhaust noise during meet-ups? :faint:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Bro, dun bet so much k.... Bet within ur limits... :)

Waitin for you to organise lah :p

i organise go PG oni, den take picture for u guys :cheeky:

can someone help me .... i am a new b ... y cbr600 08 temp so high ??

Hi there, how high is high? Our normal temp range from around 77degree (in the rain) to 106degree when stationary at traffic lights... :)

this pudek finally come back thread find us...

pudek? :slapforehead:

define high?

like wat prankster say range from 70 - 90 is on average road and a few traffic light. 92 - 106 is for slow traffic and alot of traffic light stop. it is normal is u encounter such thing, but if u tell me every 15min u hit 100 then u better send ur bike for serving and add on engine ICE if need.

can someone help me .... i am a new b ... y cbr600 08 temp so high ??

Engine Ice good meh?

I been using engine ice, but feels the same to me...

Next flush i wanna try water wetter....

hahaha... i also using engine ice well doesnt help that much but at the start it does help abit. After 1-2 mth doesnt make much differernt liao.

do u service ur bike every 5000km or 10,000km since u r on normal road use....

Yes of coz. Every 5000km. Engine oil + oil filter.

Every 15000km. Engine oil + oil filter + flush coolant + wash air filter + change spark plugs.

Thats how i do it... Even for normal road use...

ok hitting my 15000km soon so forgot wat to change liao.

so i will go change these Engine oil + oil filter + flush coolant + wash air filter + change spark plugs.

and for the next 5000km onward is just EO & oil filter

thanks ... i just change ice engine like no different also... so is normal when slow traffic 106 temp.. haha i tot spoil... where to service good ??

this pudek finally come back thread find us...

wah lao, dun say like dat lei... very the busy lately... im nt accepted here ah? sori lei :cry:

everywher servicing is abt the same, it is just abt how much u trust ur mach. yes slow traffic will goes from 100-106. Like when i go home 1 traffic light from my house to the muilt storey carpark it will hit 103. It is about abt 5min and yet it does hit that high. When it is raining day even is 80degree my front will be smokey and it look like my bike got into fire :)

thanks ... i just change ice engine like no different also... so is normal when slow traffic 106 temp.. haha i tot spoil... where to service good ??

lighttech rear set who wan?? cbr600rr08... 380 and it ur =D give mi a call 91096665

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

New here. Just bought a 06 600RR recently. Loving everybit of it.

Anyone letting go of race fairings and legal pipes? It seems like no one is selling from the Garage sales, hence trying my luck here.

PM me if you have or know of anywhere i can get for used ones.

Cheers and happy riding!

Yi

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/7797/newstylesignature9kl.jpg

I think garage sales got a few thread sellin CBR RR stuffs....