update ur name over here.. 1 more day to outing

Long time never have outing liao... Mini outing for the cbrian. If respone is good we will stay long in sg, is respone is not so good we will head to 2nd link.

Date: 30/10/2010, Saturday

Time: 1030pm till dawn

Venue: meeting at KKFC

What are we doing: those who havent eat can go there eat 1st, sit there and talk rubbish till all rider come. Suggestion after 1130pm head to 2nd link for petrol / supper.

For those who are going 2nd link below are your detail

Thing to bring along: Vaild 6mth passport, cashcard with at least $3 value inside, Auto pass with at least RM$5 inside. Those without autopass can pay cash at the last lane. Enough RM$$ for personal use, we will not detour just to change RM so pls change before departure.

*I will supply white card to rider who is going in but pls sms me ur nick by latest 30/10 before 7pm, no sms no white card. I will not bring spare white card, I will not supply pen so bring ur own pen or wait for others to finish using*

Lastly i welcome any other friendly cl2 bike/rider but pls be friendly toward us

__________________________________________________ ________________

Attn to rider who will be late / pending list: I will last view this page on 27/10 8pm. Any rider who input their name on the list after 8pm pls sms me, at least i know u r coming and WE can wait for u. Rider if ur name is here and u will be LATE pls sms or call me before hand so that WE can wait for u.

Confirm going

1) Sn0w_MaN 94848982

2) Nigel (sorry u name is being put by default)

3) dl

4)halfhalf 90086321

Pending

• Replies 17.1k

Long time never have outing liao... Mini outing for the cbrian. If respone is good we will stay long in sg, is respone is not so good we will head to 2nd link.

What are we doing: those who havent eat can go there eat 1st, sit there and talk rubbish till all rider come. Suggestion after 1130pm head to 2nd link for petrol / supper.

Thing to bring along: Vaild 6mth passport, cashcard with at least $3 value inside, Auto pass with at least RM$5 inside. Those without autopass can pay cash at the last lane. Enough RM$$ for personal use, we will not detour just to change RM so pls change before departure.

*I will supply white card to rider who is going in but pls sms me ur nick by latest 30/10 before 7pm, no sms no white card. I will not bring spare white card, I will not supply pen so bring ur own pen or wait for others to finish using*

Lastly i welcome any other friendly cl2 bike/rider but pls be friendly toward us

Attn to rider who will be late / pending list: I will last view this page on 27/10 8pm. Any rider who input their name on the list after 8pm pls sms me, at least i know u r coming and WE can wait for u. Rider if ur name is here and u will be LATE pls sms or call me before hand so that WE can wait for u.

Confirm going

1) Sn0w_MaN 94848982

3) dl

4)halfhalf 90086321

5)spk 9852 O772

Pending

live to ride, ride to live

Hi bro, my full stock bike fc is abt the same as urs. it ranges from 17 to 19km/l so i guess it's normal ba, huh? btw what's ur tire pressure n which petrol u use?

mine is 31, 33. petrol is shell 98, v-power.

mine hardly gets to 17km/l.. always around 16 only.. haha.. im using 250kPa for front and 270kPa for rear.. i use esso F1..

31, 33 seems like track riding condition maybe u can try uping the tyre pressure if u r riding on the road most of the time. i'm getting at least 250km b4 blinking which is 17 to 18km/l in normal riding conditions and mostly short trips.

i get exactly 240+- before hitting reserve..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

maybe i too gentle on the throttle. :p

hahaha! somehow i dun believe leh.. lol!

anyway, any one here using aftermarket fender? i wanna take out my rear fender but thinking of DIY-ing one for the plate and signal lights.. i check with a few shops they sell from 100 plus to 200 plus.. thinking of a cheaper alternative.. any of u diy also?

hahaha! somehow i dun believe leh.. lol!

anyway, any one here using aftermarket fender? i wanna take out my rear fender but thinking of DIY-ing one for the plate and signal lights.. i check with a few shops they sell from 100 plus to 200 plus.. thinking of a cheaper alternative.. any of u diy also?

i really gentle on throttle de. lol

no point wasting $ on those aftermarket FE. just go to ur bike shop ask them use those aluminium strips to custom bend for u.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Confirm going

1) Sn0w_MaN 94848982

3) dl

4)halfhalf 90086321

5)spk 9852 O772

Pending

1)lonelysoul87 sparky can go???

i really gentle on throttle de. lol

no point wasting $ on those aftermarket FE. just go to ur bike shop ask them use those aluminium strips to custom bend for u.

ya.. thats why i dun wan waste money.. haha.. i tot i can go hardware shop and buy then do myself.. u using diy also?

ya did at bike shop. cos no tools and materials. if u diy sure cheaper. got extra can sell here oso. haha

Haha.. tmrw I go bikeworkz and see what they can do abt it.. Haha..

ya did at bike shop. cos no tools and materials. if u diy sure cheaper. got extra can sell here oso. haha

Haha.. tmrw I go bikeworkz and see what they can do abt it.. Haha..

tnx snowman for the sms... im pending fr the meetup alritex.. :thumb:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Confirm going

1) Sn0w_MaN 94848982

3) dl

4)halfhalf 90086321

5)spk 9852 O772

Pending

2)deeldo (lonelysoul go, i go, cus i wana beat him up)

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

oh ya! sorry ar.. i realised i provided wrong info.. haha.. my cbr is ntuc insurance.. my x1r is axa.. lol.. sorry bro! :cheeky:

No problem bro!checked with NTUC,its about $1k with F&T.Cheers:angel:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

15 JAN 2008 - HONDA NSR 150 SP

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

30 MAY 2009 - HONDA CB400 VERSION S

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

02 SEP 2011 - HONDA CBR600RR HRC

13 MAY 2013 - VESPA PX200 1985

22 JAN 2014 - DUCATI STREETFIGHTER S

slize - i thought u selling ur bike? hahaha... ok put ur name in and i welcome all friendly rider

ya still considering.. cos i haven seen a bike i like... or haven narrow down.. dunnoe rsv4, 848 or r109.. haha... and also considering whether i should keep my bike and do it up.. got the qoute for the ecu and tit headers alr.. so now weighting my options... and thanks for the invite.. i have alr updated..

Confirm going

1) Sn0w_MaN 94848982

3) dl

4)halfhalf 90086321

5)spk 9852 O772

6) slize / 90666411 / + 5-6 Riders from the R6 thread

Pending

2)deeldo (lonelysoul go, i go, cus i wana beat him up)

Hi fellow cbrians, need to seek advise from u guys. Any idea how to change the rpm timing for cbr600rr 05?bcoz my idling rpm timing is less than 1.5..need to adjust back to 1.5.. Is there any way to adjust it? Thanks so much

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
Hi fellow cbrians, need to seek advise from u guys. Any idea how to change the rpm timing for cbr600rr 05?bcoz my idling rpm timing is less than 1.5..need to adjust back to 1.5.. Is there any way to adjust it? Thanks so much

hi bro.. are u the one at sanfu today? pass by sanfu and saw a bike with same paintwork as urs there.. haha..

Haha. Not me ah bro. I'm sleeping peacefully at home this morning.haha. My paintwork is quite common coz it is the stock colour. Anyway, i read about ur previous post regarding fender eliminator. Any luck finding shop to custom made for u? I also wanna custom made. Haha

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
Haha. Not me ah bro. I'm sleeping peacefully at home this morning.haha. My paintwork is quite common coz it is the stock colour. Anyway, i read about ur previous post regarding fender eliminator. Any luck finding shop to custom made for u? I also wanna custom made. Haha

Haha.. I see I see.. ps saw wrong person :cheeky: actually I went bikeworkz yest and he say he can do one for me for $20.. but I haven decided yet.. for now I just using the stock fender but I took out the mudguard and place a aluminium bracket for my plate..

sorry if i'm intruding but i think thats a good deal. but bro your tail light and signal light where you put?

cos i'm having problem with my fender eliminator.

halfhalf- u go bikeworkz and find ah beng help u do.. next time u want i go with u

wah so nice. really like sister take care of brother already lo ((= haha. can can i anytime also can i think. weekdays only after office hours but weekdays anytime also can ((=

sorry if i'm intruding but i think thats a good deal. but bro your tail light and signal light where you put?

cos i'm having problem with my fender eliminator.

haha.. yea.. its alright la.. but i still thinking how i wanna do it. haha..

my '06 fender can split into 2.. the top half is the signal light.. then the bottom half is the reflector and license plate holder.. so i took out the bottom half and attached the number plate to the top half with an aluminium bracket.. haha.. not sure if u can visualise.. hard for me to describe also..

Hi all, need some help... Can i modify the CBR600 brake cailper onto my CBR600F4i? is it possible? Tks.

yes its possible. u need to custom made the radial mount brackets. and might even need to change both the brake disc.

some even change the 3ple crown and the fork. depends on whether is it all worth while anot.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts