Goliath_26 said:
Hey guys...im looking for a used end can any brand other den yoshi for my cbr600rr 2010 model...if u guys noe of anyone who wants to sell off theirs do let me noe okays... ;)

why bro any brand other den yoshi ?? not gd meh ?

• Replies 17.1k

  Sn0w_MaN said:
reserve tank average abt 30km... dont take the risk of 60km unless u r very SURE

Goliath_26 - good luck for ur finding... ur bike 2010 than only 2009-2010 can fit cause 07/08 mid pipe doesnt match with 09/10 unless u mod it. Well i waiting for 1.5yr not of the 2nd model suitable for me so i got 1st hand instead.

ya i also tink so its not 60km. that time my bike dies at jb.. approximately for reserve tank can go 45km only with 3litres at reserve tank... my 1litre can go 14-15km

anyone know why our bikes need to clear carbon? if never clear carbon how ah wad happen?

anyway my pick up got abit bobo not smooth. any reason? chain loose? hmm..

Finally, got my 2011 model. All black but silver swingarm. Did dyno run-in after getting the bike. First impressions, bike is so light! Honestly I feel like riding a bicycle. Compact and not as tall as i expected. The tiptoe part wasn't as bad too cause the seat is slimmer than my ex-04 fireblade. Comfortable and I find that i dont have to put my weight over the wrist area. Just top up full tank, gona monitor the fuel consumption. The bike also warms up faster. Reach 50degrees within seconds. The negative side, I expected the bike to go fast. At 6th gear 5,000km, the bike only manage to go 90km/h. Was expecting at least 100+km/h. And, the stock tyres are DAMN SLIPPERY. Wonder how many layers of wax they put.

Otherwise, the bike is so smooth throughout. Not torquey and doesn't jerk easily.

  Sn0w_MaN said:
I looking for right side u keen to sell let me know

Snowman, u dun need mirror la hehe.....

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

sindefectos - u can sms me la... well u do dyno run in ah.. save time.. hahaha.. but u didnt 'enjoy' the trail of running in.

well can meet up for coffee since u stay tamp

  sindefectos said:
Finally, got my 2011 model. All black but silver swingarm. Did dyno run-in after getting the bike. First impressions, bike is so light! Honestly I feel like riding a bicycle. Compact and not as tall as i expected. The tiptoe part wasn't as bad too cause the seat is slimmer than my ex-04 fireblade. Comfortable and I find that i dont have to put my weight over the wrist area. Just top up full tank, gona monitor the fuel consumption. The bike also warms up faster. Reach 50degrees within seconds. The negative side, I expected the bike to go fast. At 6th gear 5,000km, the bike only manage to go 90km/h. Was expecting at least 100+km/h. And, the stock tyres are DAMN SLIPPERY. Wonder how many layers of wax they put.

Otherwise, the bike is so smooth throughout. Not torquey and doesn't jerk easily.

same here, becareful with your stock tyres they are damn slippery especially during rainy day inside MCP... dangerous

Edited by Dafanshu

  Sn0w_MaN said:
reserve tank average abt 30km... dont take the risk of 60km unless u r very SURE

the manual indicates that it blinks at 3.8L ha so i assume 18 KM/L x 3.8 = 68.4KM

will test it at the next coming top up

wow... blood run chio liao.... hahaha

dafansu- ya stock tire is not really good grip for mcp...well actually all tires are like that la.. mine too..

very sad leh.. yesterday go malacca touring tires wear off very fast... so hard pain!!!

  Sn0w_MaN said:
wow... blood run chio liao.... hahaha

dafansu- ya stock tire is not really good grip for mcp...well actually all tires are like that la.. mine too..

very sad leh.. yesterday go malacca touring tires wear off very fast... so hard pain!!!

Hehe...heart pain den park at carpark lo.

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

machine price 19.5k is normal price

  Dafanshu said:
the manual indicates that it blinks at 3.8L ha so i assume 18 KM/L x 3.8 = 68.4KM

will test it at the next coming top up

hmm.. looking forward for ur test man.. =) do update us!

  nur90 said:
hmm.. looking forward for ur test man.. =) do update us!

i must add in a clause - cannot travel above 80KMPH hehe

The 2010 and 2011 all same except the swingarm.the prob I don't wan get a 2011 model cause the swingarm colour sux!

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png

2010 / 2011 swing arm are the same color (sliver color). Koxie- fro

09 model onward all got abs and price different is abt 2-3k different.

Ah duck I dun thing got different leh I read the spec all the same leh, even outlook and full fairing same as mine.

  Sn0w_MaN said:
2010 / 2011 swing arm are the same color (sliver color). Koxie- fro

09 model onward all got abs and price different is abt 2-3k different.

Ah duck I dun thing got different leh I read the spec all the same leh, even outlook and full fairing same as mine.

eh i tot 2010 model is blakc swingarm?that what i see from the net.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png

No is not u can as Dafansu he got an 2010 model

Wts my zero gravity clear windscreen should be able to fit 07model onward at $80 firm, any 1 intrested pls MSG me

Edited by skyblood

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)