• Replies 17.1k

gosh... so long never come in damn miss here... well now 2011 model is out.. gosh i feel like my bike is getting old...

sinde - how is ur case going on did u go ask for it???

dafansu & ah duck - i intend to go in this sat u all wan to go again...

ah duck - i check on ape MCT it cost me close to 100 bucks leh.. after shipping but ah beng there install check 20-30 bucks.

gosh... so long never come in damn miss here... well now 2011 model is out.. gosh i feel like my bike is getting old...

ah duck - i check on ape MCT it cost me close to 100 bucks leh.. after shipping but ah beng there install check 20-30 bucks.

ebay only like 80 after shipping lei. look out for obs motorsports

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

any cbr at kpe today evening ard 6.45pm???

Hello to you :D

nice pipe you have.

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

me lor... kpe - tpe at 645pm... 1 and only greenie

half - take ur time to recover.. u have to rest well in order to ride with us again

Hi guys, anybody know the stock sprocket size for 07/08??

i feel my bike the pick up like not veri gd lei heehee

what the ideal sprocket size?? wan abit better pickup but also dun kill too much topend heehee

i know need to give up either 1 but i looking for the balance. pls dun ask mi to change to a bigger cc bike i love my cbr hahaha

Hi guys, anybody know the stock sprocket size for 07/08??

i feel my bike the pick up like not veri gd lei heehee

what the ideal sprocket size?? wan abit better pickup but also dun kill too much topend heehee

i know need to give up either 1 but i looking for the balance. pls dun ask mi to change to a bigger cc bike i love my cbr hahaha

My 08 oem sprockets is 16/41. But a fren said his 07 came with 16/40.

US models comes with 16/42. Like not standardise de

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

ebay only like 80 after shipping lei. look out for obs motorsports

The one i intro you right?? OSB Motorsports btw... :lol:

http://myworld.ebay.com.sg/wlm021

lol so its osb not obs

Ya, not Obasan Motorsports... :lol:

My 08 oem sprockets is 16/41. But a fren said his 07 came with 16/40.

US models comes with 16/42. Like not standardise de

ah duck, have u change the sprocket ratio before instead of the stock 1??

Hi All

Can i know the best place to get an end can for cbr 600 08 model . It seems hard to get a good one and at a affordable price .. Thanks in advance all !

~-~-~ Straight line for fast bikes, Corners for fast riders~-~-~

---------------------------------------

2003-2004 TZR FF543Y

2004-2006 ; KR150 FU8635J

2006- 2008 ; RVF400

2008-20?? ; CBR600 08

----------------------------------------------------

Death is Certain , Hour is Uncertain .

Damn Boon Siew. I emailed them THREE times regarding my bike year model. Till now no reply. I give up already. But i still think the B stands for 2011. There goes my $$$..... :'(

Hi Snowman. THanks for giving me way to pass.. hahaha...

Too hot in the tunnel.

erm... wat bike u riding? i didnt see a cbr in the tunnel

cbr6 lor.. lol.. i thought u saw me coming than you let me pass.. hahahaha

any cbr at kpe today evening ard 6.45pm???

Hello to you :D

nice pipe you have.

what pipe u saw???

pipeless?? :D

Edited by nur90
Damn Boon Siew. I emailed them THREE times regarding my bike year model. Till now no reply. I give up already. But i still think the B stands for 2011. There goes my $$$..... :'(

how is your bike faring... mileage?

I clocked only 1700+ as of now... zzzz