Kawasaki 1400s

• Replies 6.4k

Originally posted by kaieiru@January 04, 2007 09:12 pm

you can't really tell anything from one exhaust :cheeky:

Its stretched, lowered, chromed, rear fender choped...

Yea, I'm waiting for street legal slipons for my bike :D

Wow so chio....

Upz for the pics

Seem like kawa spray Ferarri Red very gd....

Saw 1 U.S ZX12 Spray ferarri red wif Arka carbon pipe...

Chio 2....

Waiting for mine ...keke :thumb: :cheer:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Originally posted by nE0@January 04, 2007 09:08 pm

Darn, this is getting out of hand...

Perfect example of what I NOT want my bike to turn out to be...

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k2/BrentDavis_ZX14/DSC00376.jpg

Drag Bike ???? :giddy:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Hmm Juz imagine...

ZZr14 drag bike...

Wow....:lovestruck:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Hmm....

May b hidden exhaust or underseat exhaust is the in thing....

Many bikes manufacter are doing tat....

Well i still love my Base ball bat type of exhaust....keke

:cheer: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nE0@January 05, 2007 11:05 pm

Big, long, fat, quiet exhaust is the IN thing now! :D

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l125/ninjaboy311/MyZX-14HomePics10-12-06008.jpg

oh... big fat long like this?? :cheeky:

woohoo! muzzy sidewinder... for the go straight onli bike :lol:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

#1 The pipe !

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/02-trex/ZX14-1005.jpg

#2 Brake lines

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/02-trex/ZX14-1002.jpg

#3 PC-III

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/02-trex/ZX-N20005.jpg

#4 Fender eliminator

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/02-trex/4-30ride006.jpg

#5 Sub plates out

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/02-trex/ZX-N20004.jpg

#6 A little squeeze

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/02-trex/ZX-N20001.jpg

#7 Gearing

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/02-trex/Matsu003.jpg

#8 Speedohealer

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/02-trex/Screws004.jpg

#9 Wheels

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b22/02-trex/Matsu007.jpg

#10 A tinted windscreen

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Are you telling me what to do? :confused:

I think I'll do steps 1,3,5,7,8,9 and 10, not in that particular order :D

Originally posted by nE0@January 07, 2007 02:19 am

Are you telling me what to do? :confused:

I think I'll do steps 1,3,5,7,8,9 and 10, not in that particular order :D

that's the top 10 things to do...'

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kiriyama@January 07, 2007 02:52 am

neo, so now we know u are not alone.... :cheeky:

not alone?

there are more 14 riders? :confused:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@January 07, 2007 10:22 am

that's the top 10 things to do...'

its first 10 things to do.... hehe

stay tune for next 10 things? :lol:

Hearsay got another one OTR leh... HEARSAY only...

wonder where... :confused:

Muzzy gd exhaust for kawas

but too bad Darn LTA wont approve...

Y approve tis n tat so troublesome...:mad:

http://s172268317.onlinehome.us/zx14/Best%20Pics/ZX-14-180s.jpg

Looks like its street legal...

Originally posted by nE0@January 10, 2007 01:21 am

http://s172268317.onlinehome.us/zx14/Best%20Pics/ZX-14-180s.jpg

Looks like its street legal...

definitely not.. cuz it from yoshi USA :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by weiz85@January 10, 2007 11:55 am

hmm neo... so how is the consumption so far?

most litre plus bikes these days in stock form should be able to give you at 16km/l for city riding and more than 20km/l for slow speed cruising (under 160km/h) on highways.

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@January 10, 2007 12:05 pm

most litre plus bikes these days in stock form should be able to give you at 16km/l for city riding and more than 20km/l for slow speed cruising (under 160km/h) on highways.

ok thks

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

I did a check wif LTA once...

There are a few pipes they will aprrove if they nt yet approve provided

i) u have ORG certification tat it made fr the company

ii) must have approval oversea

examples... fr japan must b approve by JAm sumting etc...

coz i plan 2 bring in pipes with these stuip rules my hope are dashed....

as long it org , gt those approval by the oversea counter plus sum $ for testing n puuting of siliencer...

Yr pipe will b approved...:cheer:

Japan is JMCA

Euro is E9 (if not mistaken)

IBA Member #25269

Yup u rite....

i noe they have oso for austrilla ,oceanina countries...

As long gt such manufacturer cert usually will approved