Kawasaki 1400s

Tot u like the bike very much? Trade with me la.. :cheeky::cheeky:

hehe, the fjr's performance is similar and its lighter than the GTR! :)

trade with u then im back to square 1?

-_-

Put dumbbells on your bike to tie down the horses la..

ok, i try that nextime.

i have a couple of spare 5,10kg slabs lying around which will now be put to good use.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

• Replies 6.4k

Kulai Seafood

Date: 8 Jan 2010

Time to meet up: 9.30pm

Meetup: GP ESSO

Open to all bike classes.

Sorry, i cant make it earlier as i only got off from work at 8pm. I have to travel from east to second link too.

Interest people

1. Ohayo

Hai sad... weekdays got to work at nitz o_Oo_O

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

try GSG moto frame & rear axle sliders, they are of slightly more robust in construction than the competitors.

LeLong Leong!! headlight protectors for sale!! Come & get it......

Bro, hw much u letting go e headlight protectors?

who wants to go melaka for chicken rice this weekend???

I going to stop eating chicken for 2 months... last sunday already eat 2 chicken at Melaka then half way I lost my way n back to Sg alone.. end up never join them for dinner:( but reach Sg I ta pao half chicken hm eat again:faint:

U go eat chicken rice, I go eat laska..

Find the Hoe Kee Chicken rice much nicer ..

hehe, the fjr's performance is similar and its lighter than the GTR! :)

trade with u then im back to square 1?

ok, i try that nextime.

i have a couple of spare 5,10kg slabs lying around which will now be put to good use.

no need weights lah... go find a super-sized gf will do...

I going to stop eating chicken for 2 months... last sunday already eat 2 chicken at Melaka then half way I lost my way n back to Sg alone.. end up never join them for dinner:( but reach Sg I ta pao half chicken hm eat again:faint:

melacca too small... how you get lost???

then dun try going into KL... it'll be a nightmare for you...

stick to NSHW will do liao...

:angel::cheeky:

Not in melaka, when frm melaka to Pagoh R&R.. I miss the Pagoh R&R exit so I hit straight back to Sg lor...

Blur c*c* me follow a ST11 tat is not from e group hahaha..

melacca too small... how you get lost???

then dun try going into KL... it'll be a nightmare for you...

stick to NSHW will do liao...

:angel::cheeky:

I dun think I will go KL !! I hate JAM !!

any taker - left USB Power Commander

2008 ZX-14 PCIII USB Power Commander - $400 neg.

Muzzys 25mm Mid Range Velocity Stacks - SOLD

Muzzys Adjustable Advance Ignition Rotor SOLD

Gasket for Cylinder Head Cover p/no:11061-0328 - SOLD

Gasket for Plug Hole p/no:11061-0196 - SOLD

O-RING p/no: 92055-0143 - SOLD

Interested pls sms 91000678

no problem. We can go eat laksa instead. ^_^

Joking la, I m chicken lover everyday eat chicken also not sain... Tat's why I so big size :)

brand new K&N air filter to sell

will fit most if not all the kawa 14000,

fitting applications, pls check here:

http://www.knfilters.com/search/applications.aspx?Prod=KA-1406

contact me 82280836

Edited by phantom150

M.O for K&N Air Filter

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274605

M.O for EBC brake pads

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274747

Check out PMO forum.

http://www.knfilters.com/motorcycle_atv.htm

Just remove 2 piston....

i told a kawa god mechanic about it, he think's im off the rockers.

They go their own way.

while ur`re trying to take out 2 pistons,

i`m tinking of putting another 1400 engine, hoping to make it a 300 bhp double V twin..

kekeke...

more power is always ok, u always have a choice w the throttle..

kekekeee

while ur`re trying to take out 2 pistons,

i`m tinking of putting another 1400 engine, hoping to make it a 300 bhp double V twin..

kekeke...

more power is always ok, u always have a choice w the throttle..

kekekeee

change bike better right? want to take out 2 piston? i sell you my xr125...

want more power? buy the Y2K...

Headlight protector sold to NEW 2010 GTR Rider!~

Welcome to the club!~ :)

They go their own way.