Any Absolut Vodka Collector ?

Guest kk

• Replies 964

Originally posted by myusha@December 14, 2006 05:12 am

It does not go bad, if the bottle is sealed.

If left open, the liquor will eventually evaporate, affecting the quality.

something to clarify..

no one age vodkas. and its not advisable to keep liquor for long.

Originally posted by xiaoya-@January 04, 2007 05:48 pm

7-11 lo. hahahaa

get from me la.. i have lots.

get from u for free ah? onz ah! when heheahhah eh i want minature one hor.. :sian:

and no i don want u as a free gift inside :giddy:

Just gotten this Absolut Bling Bling (700ml) gold plastic casing in :smile: It look so nice when is beside the 1 liter, like little brother :cheer:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/PICT0002-1.jpg

Originally posted by ivan8359@January 20, 2007 11:21 pm

anyone know where to get absolut peppar??

You can get it from Dubai, not in the airport but from those shop in the town :smile:

Just gotten 4 Absolut Paper Bag :smile:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/PICT0002-2.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/2.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/PICT0002-3.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/PICT0003-2.jpg

Originally posted by zero_degrees@January 26, 2007 01:16 am

Woah, the Absolut Pear is new? The normal size one is out yet?

I'm also missing the absolut peppar hahaa......:giddy: :sweat:

Which size you saying :confused:

1 Liter or 50ml :confused:

Forgotten to update this Absolut Kurant Matches in my collection page after gotten it for so long :smile:

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b388/gekgao_absolut/PICT0003-3.jpg

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@February 23, 2007 07:46 pm

Where u get the lobang to buy yr 50 ml red pepper and pear?

I only manage to find the 1 litre but not the 50 ml one

I gotten them from oversea. Do let me know which you are interested, I am selling them :smile:

Originally posted by kk@February 24, 2007 03:37 am

I gotten them from oversea. Do let me know which you are interested, I am selling them :smile:

Can tell me which country?

Try looking it in US and Dubai but only manage to see the 1 litre one but dun have the 50 ml one

Honda NSR150 SP : Feb 04 - Feb 05

Honda CB400 Spec II : Jun 05 - Jan 08

Nissan Latio : Feb 08 - ???

bro interested in the pepper & pear 1 lites anyone planning to sell

collector i found something interesting on ebay check this out

http://cgi.ebay.com/ABSOLUT-PEARS-LIGHTED-...bayphotohosting

ppls go to this websi to check out the vodka series, u should be able to find wat u wan but price is abit exxx

http://www.sussexwine.com/main.asp?request...egory=1&type=L&